Jet Flight Simulator 3D
3.9 (104)
Jet Flight Simulator 3D


You do not dream of becoming a real pilot? Modern fighter test pilot? Your dream will come true and you can feel the altitude and airspeed directly to your mobile device in this application. This is an excellent 3D fighter simulator. The game gives you the opportunity to learn to fly a fighter jet F-18, the right to take off and landing. As a pilot you will be available approximately 20 different air missions. Every different from each other, where you will need to fly on the laid path through checkpoints where you will land in a designated area.

Make your own plane, maneuver, flying at low altitude try to fly around the skyscrapers and tall buildings. If you will touch at least one, your mission will end. Experience the incredible feeling of flying, you'll soar through the clouds, flying over blue sea. From the top, everything seems so small. Prove your skills! Pass all the tests of basic training! To take off!

Features Jet Flight Simulator 3D:

  • Complete all 20 tasks for training pilots such as: land the plane, taking off from the runway area, taking off from aircraft carriers, fly through the paved trail, etc.
  • Beautifully-designed fighter physics of movement
  • You can change the view from the cockpit
  • Get the chance to control one of the most advanced aircraft
  • Follow the mission before the time limit, try hard not to get involved in the bird's-eye view!
  • Avoid collisions with tall buildings and do not end up in the sea or land at low flight
  • Over time, the game will have new missions and fighter
  • Play absolutely FREE!


Download Jet Flight Simulator 3D

general information
Version 1.5
date of download 2015-10-22 10:14
The size 27.14 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Irish, Galician, Gujarati, House, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Igbo, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Vietnamese, Yoruba, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2015-10-22 10:24:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

read the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.



Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


3.94★ 78.87%

Rate the game:

2013/11/02 10:07
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Jet Flight Simulator 3D
3.9 (104)

Описание:

Вы не мечтали стать настоящим летчиком? Пилотом испытателем современного истребителя? Ваша мечта осуществится, и вы сможете ощутить высоту и скорость полета прямо на вашем мобильном устройстве в этом приложении. Это превосходный 3D симулятор истребителя. Игра предоставит вам возможность научиться летать на истребителе F-18, правильно взлетать и заходить на посадку. Как летчику вам будет доступно около 20 различных воздушных миссий. Каждые отличаются друг от друга, где то вам необходимо будет пролетать по проложенному пути через чекпоинты, где то предстоит приземлиться в специально отведенном месте.

Чувствуйте свой самолет, маневрируйте, при полете на низкой высоте старайтесь облетать небоскребы и высокие здание. Если вы заденете хоть одно, то ваша миссия закончится. Ощутите непередаваемое ощущение полета, вы будете парить между облаками, пролетать над голубым морем. С высоты все кажется таким маленьким. Докажите свои навыки! Пройдите все испытания базовой подготовки! На взлет!

Особенности игры Jet Flight Simulator 3D:

  • Выполните все 20 заданий по подготовке летчиков такие как: посадить самолет, взлет со взлетной площадки, взлет с авианосцев, пролететь через проложенный маршрут и т.д.
  • Прекрасно проработанная физика движений истребителя
  • Вы можете изменять вид из кабины
  • Получите возможность управлять одним из передовых самолетов
  • Выполняйте миссии до истечения заданного времени, старайтесь сильно не увлекаться на вид с высоты птичьего полета!
  • Избегайте столкновений с высокими зданиями и не угодите в море или землю при низком полете
  • Со временем в игре появятся новые миссии и истребители
  • Играйте абсолютно бесплатно!

Реклама

Скачать Jet Flight Simulator 3D

Общая информация
Версия 1.5
Дата загрузки 2015-10-22 10:14
Размер 27.14 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Белорусский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Ирландский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хауса, Иврит, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Индонезийский, Игбо, Исландский, Итальянский, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Норвежский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Вьетнамский, Йоруба, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2015-10-22 10:24:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Все приложения VascoGames на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(104)
3.94★ 78.87%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2013/11/02 10:07
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |