Escape from Doom
3.8 (298)

Description:

You have violated their eternal sleep, you incurred the wrath of a vengeful, now you have to run away from your doom! Step back in time to Egypt 1920, you just find yourself in the flight of a half-ruined tombs, and are in an unfriendly environment mummified guards lost treasures. Will you be able to run away and save your life? Or find yourself in the ranks of the dead? This is not the end of having a runner with a first-person shooter elements and you have to run as fast as you can to not give up in this crazy pursuit! Everything is in your hands! During the escape, try to trim precious emeralds, which will allow you to purchase weapons and useful improvements such as double gun and crossbow that will enhance any chance of escape in your favor. Embark on an adventure through dangerous sand storms and dust temples. Follow the mission to unlock new features! Be very careful here, even the most experienced hunter could itself become the prey!

Features Escape from Doom:

  • Excellent location in the desert and had a 3D graphically designed, scary mummy!
  • Gripping the heart of Action Fast!
  • Treasure Chests and realistic weapons!
  • Strategically used abilities!
  • More than 60 missions, shred through all the levels and unlock the most powerful weapon and the possibilities!
  • A collection of gems and the keys to help you pass the levels faster!

advertisement

Download Escape from Doom

general information
Version 1.24
date of download 2013-10-28 08:23
The size 33.16 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Korean, Lithuanian, Latvian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2014-09-29 22:03:32
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

BILLING

BILLING

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(298)
3.78★ 75.64%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2013/10/28 18:37
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Вы нарушили их вечный сон, вы навлекли на себя их мстительный гнев, теперь вам предстоит убежать подальше от вашей гибели! Перенеситесь в прошлое, в Египет 1920-х годов, вы только что оказываетесь в бегстве из полуразрушенной гробницы, и находитесь в недружелюбном окружении мумифицированных стражников утерянных сокровищ. Сможете ли вы убежать и сохранить свою жизнь? Или же окажитесь в рядах мертвых? В этом не имеющем конца ранере с видом от первого лица и элементами шутера вам предстоит бежать так быстро, как только вы сможете, чтобы не уступить в этой сумасшедшей погоне! Все в ваших руках! Во время побега подбирайте драгоценные изумруды, что позволит вам приобрести полезное оружие и усовершенствования, такие как двойной револьвер и арбалет, которые повысят все шансы на побег в вашу пользу. Отправьтесь в приключения через опасные песчаные штормы и пыльные храмы. Выполняйте миссии чтобы открыть новые возможности! Будьте предельно осторожны, здесь даже самый опытный охотник может сам стать добычей!

Особенности игры Escape from Doom:

  • Превосходные пустынные локации в 3D и прекрасно графически проработанные, устрашающие мумии!
  • Захватывающий сердце экшн быстрого действия!
  • Сундуки с сокровищами и реалистичным оружием!
  • Стратегически используемые способности!
  • Более 60 миссий, пронеситесь через все уровни и разблокируйте самое мощное оружие и возможности!
  • Коллекция драгоценных камней и ключи помогут вам проходить уровни быстрее!

Реклама

Скачать Escape from Doom

Общая информация
Версия 1.24
Дата загрузки 2013-10-28 08:23
Размер 33.16 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Белорусский, Болгарский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Корейский, Литовский, Латышский, Малайский, Норвежский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2014-09-29 22:03:32
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Все приложения Trigger Happy LLC на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(298)
3.78★ 75.64%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2013/10/28 18:37
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |