Quixo Free Tic-Tac-Toe
3.5 (74)
Quixo Free Tic-Tac-Toe


But, despite this complication principle of the game is not changed in any way, you can build your characters as before horizontally, diagonally or vertically, but believe me, keep track of them in the amount of five pieces is much harder! But that would be too easy and quite boring, is not it? In such a game and you can play on paper. So the developers have made some changes, adding just one complication that can change the course of the game.

The complication lies in the fact that every new move cubes change their position, the rows are shifted and therefore, each new turn, you may find yourself in a step away from victory and from defeat. So it can hard to think of all your moves, but fate will have an effect, and in no time! Yet here it is possible to come up with a clever combination in which no rotations will be in your favor.

Features Quixo:

  • there is the opportunity to play against an artificial intelligence that will not give you the shutter
  • there is the opportunity to play against another person on the same screen
  • just do not forget about the multiplayer on the internet
  • Integration into your account by Google, which will cause to fight any of his friends or to find a stranger on the Internet

By the way familiar to us tic-tac-toe originated from a Chinese game called Gomoku, she had the same rules, but instead of Xs and Os used black and white stones.


Download Quixo Free Tic-Tac-Toe

general information
Version 1.1
date of download 2013-08-06 22:48
The size 6.17 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Korean, Lithuanian, Latvian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.2+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2014-09-27 07:45:30
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


3.49★ 69.77%

Rate the game:

2013/08/07 14:42
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Quixo Free Крестики-нолики
3.5 (75)
Quixo Free Крестики-нолики

Описание:

Но, не смотря на это усложнение принцип игры никак не поменялся, выстраивать ваши символы можно как и прежде по горизонтали, диагонали или вертикали, но уж поверьте, отследить их в количестве пяти штук гораздо сложнее! Но это было бы слишком просто и довольно скучно, не так ли? В подобную игру можно и на бумажке поиграть. Так что разработчики внесли свои коррективы, добавив всего одно усложнение, которое способно изменить ход всей игры.

Усложнение заключается в том, что каждый новый ход кубики меняют свое положение, ряды сдвигаются и поэтому, каждый новый ход вы можете оказаться в шаге как от победы так и от поражения. Так что можете усиленно продумывать все свои ходы, но судьба даст о себе знать и не раз! Тем не менее тут вполне возможно придумать хитрую комбинацию при которой любые повороты окажутся вам на руку.

Особенности Quixo:

  • имеется возможность играть против искусственного интеллекта, который не даст вам спуска
  • имеется возможность играть против другого человека на одном экране
  • так же не забыли про мультиплеер по интернету
  • интеграция в свой аккаунт Google, что позволит вызвать на поединок любого из своих друзей или найти незнакомого человека в интернете


Кстати привычная нам крестики-нолики произошли от одной китайской игры под названием Гомоку, она имела такие же правила, но вместо крестиков и ноликов использовали черные и белые камни.


Реклама

Скачать Quixo Free Крестики-нолики

Общая информация
Версия 1.1
Дата загрузки 2013-08-06 22:48
Размер 6.17 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Белорусский, Болгарский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Корейский, Литовский, Латышский, Малайский, Норвежский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.2+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2014-09-27 07:45:30
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(75)
3.5★ 69.95%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2013/08/07 14:42
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |