Description:

The main purpose of the application Springpad is to save and organize all the information that literally can be useful to you. All you have to do - to demolish it in the appropriate categories and access them when you need something. Do more - this division of this Application! Think about it, modern life is different creepy pace, lots of problems, lots of desires and sometimes we just forget the fact that so wanted just a few hours ago, but if you write it down, you can always go back and remember! Record all possible information and make suggestions in Springpad, sections all full - tasks, notes, recipes, movies, books and much, much more. You can record from any device where the application is installed, one account for everything! You can use it as you want, that's funny, uses his weight, almost everyone finds something different!
Many users found this app much better than Evernote, and publishing time to include it in the top 50 applications in 2013, so if you are using analogues - try and poymiti it better if did not use anything at all - try and understand that it is your life gets better and better.

Features of the app Springpad:

  • create a separate tab for each aspect of your life, whether it is work, hobbies or housework
  • You can transfer recordings to other users
  • in this program is very easy to build even a vacation to include everything from the taxi to the airport and ending with the hotel
  • Record video or links to the articles you want to read sometime later
  • application can give you useful tips ;)
  • itself, you can configure various reminders invaluable option for workers Affairs
  • make a folder with the project and rassharte access to all the participants, so it will be more convenient

advertisement

Download Springpad

general information
Version 4.5.7
date of download 2014-03-24 21:19
The size 5.33 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Lithuanian, Latvian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2014-09-27 14:03:20
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
MAPS_RECEIVE

MAPS_RECEIVE

approximate location (network-based)

Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.

precise location (GPS and network-based)

Allows the app to get your precise location using the Global Positioning System (GPS) or network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine where you are, and may consume additional battery power.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

take pictures and videos

Allows the app to take pictures and videos with the camera. This permission allows the app to use the camera at any time without your confirmation.

control flashlight

Allows the app to control the flashlight.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

read your contacts

Allows the app to read data about your contacts stored on your device, including the frequency with which you've called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific individuals. This permission allows apps to save your contact data, and malicious apps may share contact data without your knowledge.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

run at startup

Allows the app to have itself started as soon as the system has finished booting. This can make it take longer to start the device and allow the app to slow down the overall device by always running.

record audio

record audio

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

install shortcuts

Allows an app to add shortcuts without user intervention.

receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(13)
4.36★ 87.17%

Rate the app:

Interface
Usability
Functionality
Usefulness
2014/03/25 10:17
Related Apps:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Основная цель приложения Springpad заключается в том чтобы сохранять и систематизировать буквально всю информацию которая может быть вам полезна. Все что от вас требуется — сносить ее в соответствующие категории и обращаться к ним тогда, когда вам что-либо потребуется. Делать больше — вот дивиз этого приложения! Подумайте сами, современная жизнь отличается жутким темпом, огромным количеством задач, огромным количеством желаний и порой мы просто забываем о том чего так хотели буквально несколько часов назад, но если вы запишите это, то всегда сможете вернуться и вспомнить! Записывайте всевозможную информацию и вносите предложения в Springpad, разделов тут полно — задания, заметки, кулинарные рецепты, фильмы, книги и многое, многое другое. Записывать вы сможете с любого устройства где установлено приложение, один аккаунт на все! Применять его можно так как вы захотите, что забавно, применений у него масса, практически каждый находит что-то свое!
Много пользователей признали это приложение гораздо лучше чем Evernote, а издательство Время включило его в топ 50 приложений 2013 года, так что если вы пользуетесь аналогами — попробуйте и поймити что оно лучше, если вообще ничем не пользовались — попробуйте и поймете что с ним ваша жизнь станет лучше и качественнее.

Особенности приложения Springpad:

  • создайте отдельную закладку для каждого аспекта вашей жизни, будь то работа, хобби или домашние дела
  • вы сможете передавать записи другим пользователям
  • в этой программе очень просто построить даже отпуск, включив в него все, начиная с такси до аэропорта и заканчивая отелем
  • записывайте видео или ссылки на статьи которые вы хотите прочитать когда-то позже
  • приложение способно давать вам полезные советы ;)
  • само собой вы сможете настроить различные напоминания, бесценный параметр для рабочих дел
  • сделайте папку с проектом и расшарьте доступ всем его участникам, так будет удобнее

Реклама

Скачать Springpad 4.5.7

Общая информация
Версия 4.5.7 (89)
Дата загрузки 2014-03-24 19:19
Размер 5.33 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Архитектура -
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2014-09-27 14:03:20
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Получение данных из Интернета

C2D_MESSAGE

MAPS_RECEIVE

MAPS_RECEIVE

Примерное местоположение (на основе сети)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем примерном местоположении с помощью сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать.

Точное местоположение (на основе сети и сигналов GPS)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем точном местоположении с помощью системы глобального позиционирования (GPS) и сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать. Это может вести к дополнительному расходу заряда батареи.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Фото- и видеосъемка

Приложение сможет создавать фотографии и видеоролики с помощью камеры в любое время без вашего разрешения.

Управление вспышкой

Приложение сможет контролировать вспышку.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр контактов

Приложение получит доступ к контактам, сохраненным на устройстве, а также к данным о частоте звонков, отправки сообщений электронной почты и других сеансов связи с определенными людьми. Приложения смогут сохранять данные о контактах. Вредоносные программы смогут публиковать их без вашего ведома.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Запуск при включении устройства

Приложение сможет автоматически запускаться после загрузки системы, что замедлит включение и работу устройства, поскольку оно будет постоянно активным.

Запись аудио

Запись аудио

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Создание ярлыков

Приложение сможет самостоятельно добавлять ярлыки.

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права,сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(13)
4.36★ 87.17%

Оценить программу:

Внешний вид (Интерфейс)
Удобство использования
Функциональность
Полезность
2014/03/25 08:17
Похожие приложения:
© 2011-2019 mob-core.com  |