26.06.2011

Bug Village - It's a small world of beetles on android, where you build this world with the help of active ants and busy bees! Built houses attract new bugs and close to a settlement in the garden, they will gather resources to expand your settlement. Take care of your beetles, feeding them, to save energy and health ...

30.03.2013

Game FRONTLINE COMMANDO: D-DAY is another masterpiece from the beloved by many development teams Glu-Mobile, which is not the first work for the android users and delight us with new and great games. So this time, you will find a great shooter with a first-person, which is set during the Second World War, you have to play well for the Allied forces, captured by invading French territory.

18.03.2013

The game HEROES OF DESTINY tells about the adventures of the team of heroes with unique skills, ready to go through all fell to their share of the battle for glory, experience and epic artifacts. In general, this classic RPG where have to kill monsters and pick up all that fall out of them, as is usually the case.

10.03.2013

Game SAMURAI vs ZOMBIES DEFENSE 2 tells us how zombies came back, but came back and samurai, this time taking their friends if they would have a chance to win a zombie now? The defending his village from the hordes of zombies and demons, working through all the possible options and holding until the last drop of blood.

03.12.2012

CONTRACT KILLER ZOMBIES 2 is the logical continuation of the story of an assassin, superimposed on the zombie apocalypse. The game has already become a cult in some circles, is gaining momentum and do not even think to retreat, meet new graphics and new features!

24.11.2012

DRAGON SLAYER game is an absolute hit from professionals Glu Mobile, has already released a lot of useful and interesting for your android. Take the challenge and fight the most majestic and dangerous creature from the world of fantasy.

28.10.2012

Game CONTRACT KILLER is the story of two hired ubyitsy, for which you have to play, or rather the continuation of the story ... Your name - Jack Griffin and the profession you are not going to change, on the contrary, go to the new jobs that are interesting and challenging.

21.04.2012

Game Deer Hunter Reloaded is the most realistic hunting simulator to date. For all who love to shoot in production, but there is no possibility of such animals or real pity - this is for you.

22.03.2012

Contract Killer - In this game you are a hired killer, who performs a variety of missions to destroy the order of objects. Simply select the weapon, aim and we will fight your target spot.

20.08.2011

Big Time Gangsta - Create your coolest gang of street thugs and ex-cons. To survive and thrive in these dangerous areas to capture territory and kill rivals. You can only earn illegally.

12.10.2012

DEATH DOME game is crazy action in the vast ruined and ravaged city, where your enemies - who are all around you and you do not have goals, you just want to survive. Can you survive this circle of hell?

27.09.2012

Game INDESTRUCTIBLE this wonderful race, the main objective here is divided into two categories - to blow up anything and survive, do not forget about the fight for the championship. So get in your car and drive adamant to meet the fate!

« Previous
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |

18.03.2011

Toyshop Adventures – Вам предстоит помочь владельцу магазина, потерявшего свои шарики, найти их. Для этого владелец магазина даст вам одну из своих любимых игрушек, которую вы должны провести через множество разных игр, препятствий и загадок. Найдите все потерянные шарики, избегая электрически заряженного нанобота, и откройте тайные комнаты.

26.06.2011

Bug Village - Это маленький мир жуков на андроиде, где Вы строите этот мир с помощью активных муравьев и занятых пчел! Построенные домики привлекают новых жуков и рядом с поселением в саду, они будут собирать ресурсы для расширения Вашего поселения. Заботьтесь о своих жуках, кормя их, для сохранения энергичности и здоровья...

30.03.2013

Игра FRONTLINE COMMANDO: D-DAY это очередной шедевр от любимой многими команды разработчиков Glu-Mobile, которые уже не первый год трудятся для пользователей андроида и радуют нас новыми и великолепными играми. Вот и на этот раз для вас подготовлен замечательный шутер с видом от первого лица, действия которого разворачиваются во времена Второй Мировой, играть же вам предстоит за войска союзников, вторгающихся на захваченные территории Франции.

10.03.2013

Игра SAMURAI vs ZOMBIES DEFENSE 2 повествует о том как зомби вернулись, но вернулся и самурай, на этот раз прихватив своих друзей, будет ли у зомби шанс на победу теперь? Обороняйте свою родную деревню от полчищ зомби и демонов, прорабатывая все возможные варианты и держась до последней капли крови.

03.12.2012

CONTRACT KILLER ZOMBIES 2 это логическое продолжение истории наемного убийцы, наложенной на зомби-апокалипсис. Игра, ставшая уже культовой в некоторых кругах набирает обороты и даже не думает отступать, встречайте новую графику и новые возможности!

24.11.2012

Игра DRAGON SLAYER это безусловный хит от профессионалов Glu Mobile, издавших уже много полезного и интересного для вашего андроида. Примите вызов и сразитесь с самым величественным и опасным существом из мира фэнтези.

28.10.2012

Игра CONTRACT KILLER 2 это история наемного убйицы, за которого вам и предстоит играть, точнее продолжение истории... Ваше имя - Джек Гриффин и профессию вы менять не намерены, наоборот, идете на новые задания, которые стали интереснее и сложнее.

21.04.2012

Игра Deer Hunter Reloaded это наиболее реалистичный симулятор охоты на сегодняшний день. Для всех кто любит пострелять в добычу, но возможности такой нет или реальных зверей жалко - это для вас.

22.03.2012

Contract Killer - В этой игре Вы наемный киллер, который выполняет различные миссии по уничтожению заказанных объектов. Просто выберите оружие, прицельтесь и сразите Вашу мишень наповал.

15.03.2012

STAR BLITZ - победите всех ваших врагов с помощью междугалактического космического корабля. Уничтожить своего врага вы сможете, только если будете использовать весь свой арсенал полноценно.

20.08.2011

Big Time Gangsta — Создайте свою банду из самых крутых уличных бандитов и бывших зэков. Чтобы выжить и процветать в этих опасных районах необходимо захватывать территории и убивать соперников. Заработать можно только нелегально.

12.10.2012

Игра DEATH DOME это безумный экшен на просторах разрушенного и разоренного города, где ваши враги - все кто вас окружают и цели у вас нет, вы просто хотите выжить. Сможете ли вы пережить этот круг ада?

« Предыдущая
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |