The Fear 2: Horror Mystery Games
4.6 (4)

The Fear 2: Horror Mystery Games

Description:

The Fear 2: Horror Mystery Games is a horror for an android, and to be more precise, it's the second part, which means that the first one turned out to be quite successful, having pushed developers to produce a second one, which is not so often.

Prepared the game in the studio Boomerang Games, on account of which only three games, among which two of this series and one that is not very popular taxi simulator, which clearly does not deserve special attention. By the way, the first part of this game was able to collect more than 5 million downloads, while maintaining a fairly high rating, the second part scored more than 100 thousand in three weeks, so it is possible that it will be able to catch up with its progenitor ...


Returning to the problem of modern horror movies, it is worth noting that both in games and in the cinema there are several factors that prevent them from becoming world hits. For starters, the problem is in the genre itself, which not only introduces age limits, but also repels people who simply do not like horrors, and there are quite a few such horrors. Then, with each passing year it's harder and harder to come up with a story that really turns out to be frightening; finally, because of not very high popularity, it is difficult to find a budget and eminent participants, which sometimes literally clogs the last nail in the coffin, but there are exceptions.

However, in the second part of the developers in our case failed, but do you know why? Yes, because its plot, graphics and in general everything is almost the same as the first ... so if you are one of those five million who played in the first part, then you can safely ignore the continuation, but if the first part you have not met yet, then you can boldly rock the second and play, the game is still not the worst.


Features:

  • Gloomy graphics, gloomy history, classic horror!
  • Voice acting, which adds fear, and pretty decent
  • An interesting story, which smoothly moved here from the last part
  • You can say that the game is not a donate

Disadvantages of the game:

  • Why copy the first part and call it the second - it's not clear
  • There is advertising, which for 1 euro is successfully turned off

Bottom line: apart from the utter disappointment in the plot and in general full copying, the game The Fear 2: Horror Mystery Games is a good representative of its genre, which is quite capable of giving a detente to your nervous system!


advertisement

Download The Fear 2: Horror Mystery Games 2.4.0

general information
Version 2.4.0 (30)
date of download 2018-09-27 13:45
The size 81.08 MB
English No
requirements
Android 4.1+
Architecture ARM7
Check application
The file is checked
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

approximate location (network-based)

Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.

BILLING

BILLING

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(4)
4.6★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2018/04/02 10:47
Related games:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |

The Fear 2: Horror Mystery Games
4.6 (4)

The Fear 2: Horror Mystery Games

Описание:

Игра The Fear 2: Horror Mystery Games это ужастик для андроида, а если быть точнее, то уже вторая его часть, а это означает, что первая получилась довольно успешной, толкнув разработчиков на производство второй, что бывает не так уж и часто.

Подготовили игру в студии Boomerang Games, на счету которой всего три игры, среди которых две из этой серии и одна, которая представляет собой не очень популярный симулятор такси, который явно не заслуживает особого внимания. Кстати, первая часть этой игры смогла собрать более 5 миллионов загрузок, сохранив довольно высокий рейтинг, вторая же часть набрала более 100 тысяч за три недели, так что, вполне возможно, сможет догнать своего прародителя...


Возвращаясь к проблеме современных ужастиков, стоит отметить, что как в играх, так и в кино есть несколько факторов, которые не дают им становиться мировыми хитами. Для начала проблема в самом жанре, который не только вносит возрастные ограничения, но и отталкивает людей, которые просто не любят ужасы, а таких довольно много. Затем, с каждым годом все сложнее придумать сюжет, который действительно окажется пугающим, наконец, из-за не самой высокой популярности сложно найти бюджет и именитых участников, что порой буквально забивает последний гвоздь в крышку гроба, но, бывают и исключения.

Однако, на второй части разработчики в нашем случае провалились, а знаете почему? Да потому что ее сюжет, графика и вообще все практически полностью повторяют первую... так что, если вы из тех пяти миллионов, которые играли в первую часть, то можете смело игнорировать продолжение, если же первую часть вы еще не встречали, то можете смело качать вторую и играть, игра все же не самая плохая.


Особенности игры:

  • Мрачная графика, мрачная история, классика ужасов!
  • Озвучка, которая добавляет страха, причем довольно прилично
  • Интересный сюжет, который плавно перебрался сюда с прошлой части
  • Можно сказать, что в игре нет доната

Недостатки игры:

  • Зачем копировать первую часть и называть ее второй — не понятно
  • Есть реклама, которая за 1 евро успешно отключается

Итог: не считая полнейшего разочарования по части сюжета и вообще полного копирования, игра The Fear 2: Horror Mystery Games это хороший представитель своего жанра, который вполне способен дать разрядку вашей нервной системе!


Реклама

Скачать The Fear 2: Horror Mystery Games 1.7.3

Общая информация
Версия 1.7.3 (20)
Дата загрузки 2018-04-17 01:23
Размер 46.91 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 4.1+
Архитектура ARM7
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Примерное местоположение (на основе сети)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем примерном местоположении с помощью сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Все приложения Boomerang Games на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(4)
4.6★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2018/04/02 10:47
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |