The Fight Within
0 (0)

The Fight Within

Description:

The Fight Within is an action game for your android, and you can download it for free, and the graphics are of the highest quality, the developers compare it even with a computer ... at the same time, you are waiting for your favorite zombies, the world destroyed after another apocalypse and other chips, such as a large arsenal of weapons and the opportunity to develop in one direction or another. Do not you think that all this is somehow too much?

And prepared this game in the studio BartuCem Games, which released the first project for themselves and immediately about the zombies, immediately with excellent graphics ... while the age rating they immediately assigned a high - the game is available for people who reached 16 years ...


Understanding what awaits us the most interesting is to look at the gameplay, which in such games from time to time something surprises the players, and even the most capricious and attentive, but not this time, unfortunately ...

To begin with, the impression was initially spoiled by the fact that only one map is available at the moment, of course, there will be others later, but now if you decide to play, you will have to do it in the same place from time to time.

The second important thing is to do the same thing, from time to time, namely - to run around in circles and shoot off the zombies, which will also run after you in circles ... while you get a gun with infinite ammo and the meaning of the game literally nowhere, even on the condition that the graphics are pleasant, really quality ...


Features:

  • Another zombie apocalypse, about which you really do not tell
  • Pleasant graphics of high quality
  • The ability to develop your character
  • All ?

Disadvantages of the game:

  • Very boring and monotonous gameplay
  • Few locations (so far)
  • Advertising and Donate

Bottom line: at the moment the game The Fight Within is too raw, at the same time, I can safely call it boring, because it's the same thing here, every time again and again ... when there are new cards and the game will be finished, the situation is a bit will change for the better, but it seems to me that this will not fundamentally change anything and before us as now there will be such a boring project for which developers have wasted a lot of time and effort.


advertisement

Download The Fight Within 0.8.5

New in this version
- Shop buy sound feedback added.
- Major purchase bug fixes

Future features:
- A new futuristic map
- Thai Language soon!
- New language options
- Joystick Support
general information
Version 0.8.5 (19)
date of download 2018-04-09 21:12
The size 86.52 MB
English No
requirements
Android 4.1+
Architecture ARM7 x86
Check application
The file is checked
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

BILLING

BILLING

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(0)
0★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2018/02/05 10:01
Related games:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра The Fight Within это экшен для вашего андроида, причем скачать его можно бесплатно, а графика тут высшего качества, разработчики ее сравнивают даже с компьютерной... при этом, вас ждут любимые зомби, мир разрушенный после очередного апокалипсиса и прочие фишки, такие как большой арсенал оружия и возможность развиваться в том или ином направлении. Вам не кажется, что все это как-то слишком?

А подготовили эту игру в студии BartuCem Games, которая выпустила первый для себя проект и сразу про зомби, сразу с отличной графикой... при этом, возрастной рейтинг они сразу назначили высокий — игра доступна лицам достигшим 16 лет...


Понимая что нас ждет более всего интересно взглянуть на геймплей, который в подобных играх из раза в раз чем-то да удивляет игроков, причем даже самых капризных и внимательных, но не в этот раз, к сожалению...

Начну с того, что впечатление было изначально подпорчено тем, что на текущий момент доступна всего одна карта, само собой, позже появятся и другие, но сейчас если вы решите играть, то делать придется в одном и том же месте из раза в раз.

Второй важный момент — делать нам придется одно и то же, из раза в раз, а именно — бегать кругами и отстреливаться от зомби, которые так же будут бегать за вами кругами... при этом, вы получаете пистолет с бесконечными патронами и смысл игры сводится буквально никуда, даже при условии, что графика приятная, действительно качественная...


Особенности игры:

  • Очередной зомби апокалипсис, про который вам толком и не расскажут
  • Приятная графика высокого качества
  • Возможность развивать своего персонажа
  • Все ?

Недостатки игры:

  • Очень скучный и однообразный игровой процесс
  • Мало локаций (пока что)
  • Реклама и донат

Итог: на текущий момент игра The Fight Within слишком сырая, при этом, я могу смело назвать ее скучной, потому что происходит тут одно и то же, каждый раз снова и снова... когда появятся новые карты и игру немного доделают, ситуация немного изменится в лучшую сторону, но мне кажется что это ничего принципиально не изменит и перед нами как и сейчас будет такой же скучный проект, на который разработчики зря потратили кучу сил и времени.


Реклама

Скачать The Fight Within 0.8.5

Новое в этой версии
- Shop buy sound feedback added.
- Major purchase bug fixes

Future features:
- A new futuristic map
- Thai Language soon!
- New language options
- Joystick Support
Общая информация
Версия 0.8.5 (19)
Дата загрузки 2018-04-09 21:12
Размер 86.52 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 4.1+
Архитектура ARM7 x86
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2018/02/05 10:01
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |