Description:

The game FRAMED 2 is a paid quest for an android, and as you can see, this is the second part, which at the moment can be bought at a discount, without which the game will cost 4.5 dollars, and now it can be purchased in just two. By the way, the first part is now also a discount, instead of three dollars, it costs 15 cents ... So, this is a good opportunity to get acquainted with the new world that we are offered here.

It is extremely important to realize who became the developer of this game - the famous Noodlecake studio! On account of which there are a lot of very popular projects, which already says that they can do games, but most of their projects are free, and if we see that they are asking for money for their project, the conclusion is one - this is a masterpiece!


The plot of the second part, which is important to realize, is the prehistory of the first part, so if you did not play in the first part - it's okay, rather, even you were lucky! Now, you can go through everything in the right order, which will definitely be quite interesting, I think, at least, the first part of the game received a quarter of hundreds of awards in various nominations, which is extremely rare today.

According to the plot, your hero is a smuggler, the profession is difficult and dangerous, which means that you will find a lot of interesting adventures, especially if you take into account that you are carrying a valuable cargo from some exotic country. The design of the game, which is realized in the style of an interactive comic book, whose pages are literally imbued with Noir, which many people love and appreciate recently, deserves no less attention. Besides, there are a lot of variants of the development of events, so try, experiment, have fun!


Features:

  • A fascinating storyline
  • Unrepeatable gameplay
  • Interesting design and decoration
  • Simple operation
  • No advertising and additional donate

Disadvantages of the game:

  • There is no trial version, the cost of the game is from 2 to 4.5 dollars, depending on the discount

The bottom line: the game FRAMED 2 is worth its money, it's a fact, moreover, it is worth considering that if you pass it, you will want to fork out for the first part, but it's worth it!


advertisement

FRAMED 2

Rating:

(0)
0★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2017/08/19 11:58
Related games:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра FRAMED 2 это платный квест для андроида, причем, как вы видите, это уже вторая часть, которую на данный момент можно купить со скидкой, без которой игра обойдется в 4,5 доллара, а сейчас ее можно приобрести всего за два. Кстати на первую часть сейчас тоже скидка, вместо трех долларов она стоит 15 центов... Так что, это хороший повод познакомиться с новым миром, который нам тут предлагают.

Крайне важно осознать кто стал разработчиком этой игры — знаменитая студия Noodlecake! На счету которых очень много очень популярных проектов, что уже говорит о том, что они игры делать умеют, но большая часть их проектов бесплатная, а если мы видим что за свой проект они просят денег, вывод один — это шедевр!


Сюжет второй части, что важно осознать, является предысторией первой части, так что, если вы в первую часть не играли — ничего страшного, скорее даже, вам повезло! Теперь, вы можете пройти все в правильной последовательности, что определенно будет довольно интересно, как мне кажется, во всяком случае, первая часть игры получила четверть сотни наград в самых разных номинациях, что крайне редко сегодня встречается.

Согласно сюжету, ваш герой — контрабандист, профессия трудная и опасная, а значит, вас ждет масса интересных приключений, особенно если учитывать что вы везете ценный груз из какой-то экзотической страны. Не меньшего внимания заслуживает и оформление игры, которое реализовано в стиле интерактивного комикса, страницы которого буквально пропитаны нуаром, который многие так любят и ценят последнее время, а еще тут масса вариантов развития событий, так что, пробуйте, экспериментируйте, развлекайтесь!


Особенности игры:

  • Захватывающая сюжетная линия
  • Неповторимый геймплей
  • Интересный дизайн и оформление
  • Простое управление
  • Никакой рекламы и дополнительного доната

Недостатки игры:

  • Нет пробной версии, стоимость игры от 2 до 4,5 долларов, в зависимости от скидки

Итог: игра FRAMED 2 стоит своих денег, это факт, причем, стоит учитывать, что если вы пройдете ее, то обязательно захотите раскошелиться и на первую часть, но и она того стоит!


Реклама

FRAMED 2

Все приложения Noodlecake Studios Inc на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2017/08/19 11:58
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |