Wobblers
0 (0)

Description:

Wobblers game on android is an arcade game in which you need to manage the platform, to which some craftsman has attached two jet engines, that will surely push it up to a decent speed! Prepared by the game studio Umbrella LLC, we are familiar with such projects as the Go Go Fast or Down The Mountain, and this time, two-dimensional game, that does not make it worse!

The gameplay is definitely reminiscent of skipping rope in which you need to climb up, however, in this case, because of the speed of this process is difficult to control, however, the job require to take any steps in the process of happening. All starts with a short training, which will be about what to do, after it has passed you will be given the first task. It is worth noting that the task will become more complex each time, and have to take into account what is happening! First of all, if you want to collect coins, then it can be done only character who is sitting on the platform, the platform itself is such a function does not have, as well, should bear in mind that in your way will fall a huge number of obstacles, for example, falling meteorites, other beings or blocks that just hang in the air and prevent you! What pleases - it's hard to lose, the platform always rushes up, even if it skidded and spun, however, the physics of the game is excellent, and the greater the obstacles, the more difficult it will be to keep his balance, to feel that here we need a very, very sensitive.

Features:

  • cool graphics and the whole idea
  • physics and wonderful animation
  • simple operation, you will need just two fingers


games Disadvantages:

  • There is a small Donat
  • have advertising


Bottom line: if you like dynamic arcade with the original idea, the game Wobblers sure to take pride of place on your Android, you can download it for free, so get started;)


advertisement

Download Wobblers 1.0.1

New in this version
Removed an unneeded permission
general information
Version 1.0.1 (6)
date of download 2017-03-01 14:42
The size 36.24 MB
English No
requirements
Android 3.0+
Architecture ARM7 x86
Check application
Attention!
It is suspected virus (1)
Fortinet → Android/Generic.Z.2EC520!tr

Before installing an application, check the report to virtustotal.com site and make sure that the application will not cause damage to your device.
inspection date 2017-03-01 14:45:05
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

read the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

BILLING

BILLING

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(0)
0★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2017/03/06 10:37
Related games:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра Wobblers на андроид это аркада в которой нужно управлять платформой, к которой какой-то умелец приделал два реактивных двигателя, которые уверенно толкают ее вверх с приличной скоростью! Подготовили игру в студии Umbrella LLC, знакомой нам по таким проектам как Go Go Fast или Down The Mountain, причем на этот раз, игра двухмерная, что не делает ее хуже!

Геймплей определенно напоминает прыгалки в которых нужно забираться вверх, однако, в данном случае из-за скорости это процесс плохо поддается контролю, тем не менее, задания обязывают предпринимать какие-либо меры в процессе происходящего. Начнется все с короткого обучения, которое покажет чем примерно предстоит заниматься, после его прохождения вам выдадут первое задание. Стоит отметить, что задания будут усложняться с каждым разом, причем учитывать придется все происходящее! В первую очередь, если хотите собирать монеты, то делать это можно только персонажем, который сидит на платформе, сама платформа такой функцией не обладает, так же, стоит учитывать что на вашем пути попадется огромное количество препятствий, например, падающие метеориты, другие существа или блоки, которые просто болтаются в воздухе и мешают вам! Что радует — проиграть тут сложно, платформа всегда несется вверх, даже если ее занесло или развернуло, тем не менее, физика в игре отличная и чем больше препятствий, тем сложнее будет удержать равновесие, ощущать которое тут требуется очень и очень чутко.

Особенности игры:

  • прикольная графика и идея в целом
  • прекрасная физика и анимация
  • простое управление, понадобится всего два пальца


Недостатки игры:

  • есть небольшой донат
  • есть реклама


Итог: если вам нравятся динамичные аркады с оригинальной идеей, то игра Wobblers обязательно займет почетное место на вашем андроиде, скачать ее можно бесплатно, так что, приступайте ;)


Скачать Wobblers 1.0.1

Новое в этой версии
Removed an unneeded permission
Общая информация
Версия 1.0.1 (6)
Дата загрузки 2017-03-01 14:42
Размер 36.24 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 3.0+
Архитектура ARM7 x86
Проверка приложения
Внимание!
Есть подозрения на вирусы (1)
Fortinet → Android/Generic.Z.2EC520!tr

Перед установкой приложения, проверьте отчет на сайте virtustotal.com и убедитесь что приложение не нанесет вред, вашему устройству.
Дата проверки 2017-03-01 14:45:05
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Все приложения Umbrella Games, LLC. на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2017/03/06 10:37
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |