Description:

Game Run Or Die is a classic platform game from the developers of Walter Bros. Entertainment, in which even the name reminiscent of another very well-known company, is not it? But as they say, plagiarism is a state of mind, so why be surprised that, starting with the name, they went ahead and decided to make the game in the popular genre of copying ideas from other popular designs?

Let us analyze the game on the shelves, we try to remember where we've already seen.
The very fact that a platform can hardly be called plagiarism, a lot of them do anything, it's even good, healthy competition always helps. Yet, the first thing that catches your eye - the design, so here we have again the world of shadows, character - black, front black plan, the background has some faded colors and then just remember the game Dark Lands or Vector or any other of this kind, there are a lot of them! Next - a look at the obstacles that are spikes, saws and other pieces with protruding, sharp elements, you see? - Yes! The game is divided into levels, though it pleases, Rahner frankly beginning to pall. But then somehow modestly, to get to the portal at the end of the level? - Of course it was already, with many places. As to the remainder, namely to the physics of what is happening, then there is nothing fancy, plain physics such as many others ...

And is there something original?
Overall, I found only one point - at the levels there are "checkpoints" that, in general, very pleased with it, marked it a sign, running past which you it activate, of course it will be on a burning on her writing, cool, that I say. Although not for the fact that it was not in any other game once previously.

Features:

  • two dozen levels
  • Two dozen of the background, which brightens happening
  • simple operation
  • great soundtrack
  • the complexity of the game gradually increases from level to level
  • Donat and no advertising


Bottom line: the game Run Or Die is a platformer that practically does not have any uniqueness or originality, but in general, the role of time-killer he is fine, is not it? By the way, for beginners, this game may seem too difficult, so I can recommend it to fans of hardcore!


advertisement

Download Run Or Die

New in this version
Fixed bugs
general information
Version 1.0.9
date of download 2016-10-28 13:41
The size 23.73 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Khmer, Korean, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Mongolian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-10-28 13:54:25
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(9)
3.69★ 73.75%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/10/09 09:50
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра Run Or Die это классический платформер от разработчиков из Walter Bros. Entertainment, у которых даже название напоминает другую, очень известную компанию, разве нет? Но, как говорится, плагиат это состояние души, так что, чему удивляться, что начиная с названия, они пошли дальше и решили сделать игру в популярном жанре, скопировав идеи у других популярных проектов?

Разберем игру по полочкам, постараемся вспомнить где мы все это уже видели.
Сам факт появления платформера сложно назвать плагиатом, их очень много делают, ничего, это даже хорошо, здоровая конкуренция всегда помогала. Но все же, первое что бросается в глаза — дизайн, так тут у нас опять мир теней, герой — черный, передний план черный, задний план имеет некоторые блеклые цвета и тут же сразу вспоминается игра Dark Lands или Vector или любая другая такого вида, их очень много! Далее — взглянем на препятствия, которые представляют собой шипы, циркулярные пилы и прочие штуки с выступающими, острыми элементами, видели? — Да! Игра разбита на уровни, хоть это радует, ранеры откровенно начинают надоедать. Но и тут как-то скромно, добраться до портала в конце уровня? — Конечно уже и это было, причем много где. Что до оставшегося, а именно до физики происходящего, то тут ничего фантастического, обычная такая физика, как у многих других...

Есть ли тут что-то оригинальное?
В целом, я нашел лишь один момент — на уровнях есть «чекпоинты», что в общем-то весьма приятно, при этом, обозначены они табличкой, пробежав мимо которой вы ее активируете, понятно это станет по загоревшейся на ней надписи, прикольно, что тут сказать. Хотя не факт что и этого не было в какой-то другой игре когда-то ранее.

Особенности игры:

  • два десятка уровней
  • два десятка задних планов, которые скрашивают происходящее
  • простое управление
  • отличный саундтрек
  • сложность игры плавно растет от уровня к уровню
  • никакого доната и рекламы


Итог:
игра Run Or Die это платформер, который практически не обладает какой-либо уникальностью или оригинальностью, но в целом, на роль тайм-киллера он вполне подойдет, разве нет? Кстати, новичкам данная игра может показаться слишком сложной, так что, могу рекомендовать ее поклонникам хардкора!


Реклама

Скачать Run Or Die 1.0.9

Новое в этой версии
Fixed bugs
Общая информация
Версия 1.0.9 (10)
Дата загрузки 2016-10-28 13:41
Размер 23.73 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Архитектура ARM7 x86
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-10-28 13:54:25
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(9)
3.69★ 73.75%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/10/09 09:50
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |