Dead Shell: dungeon dead
0 (0)
Dead Shell: dungeon dead

Description:

Game Dead Shell: Dead dungeon this representative role-playing genre on Android, which is getting wider and wider, and for the most part at the expense of traditional representatives, and not trendy options. This game is also prepared developers HeroCraft Ltd, who love all genres, literally, inside and out!

Like any classic role-playing game that turned out to be a pixel that certainly upset many players, but will remain the biggest fans, and at the moment their number is active close to a hundred thousand, so join you!

The game takes place in the distant future, when you can work even in space, that's where you work and only work your safe call does not work. You play the role of a commander of the detachment, the detachment of mercenaries, ready to any risks for the proper fee. So you and catches rabotenka on a distant planet Doom-4, one name you do not mind? And the work itself is questionable - to destroy all the monsters in a huge maze that this planet is literally littered. So we come to a confrontation, where on one side of your squad, armed with modern weapons, and on the other side of a huge number of creatures living in the dark labyrinths ...
And where does the hardcore, you ask? And besides, this game apart from the gameplay involves difficult RogueLike a system where you can not save or restart the level, in this case the death is death, after which have to start completely anew, ready for this?

Features:

  • Dungeons are generated automatically, every time you will find something new
  • If someone says that there is a hell, I'll say that this is an understatement!
  • a huge arsenal of weaponry, best known for a series of games Doom
  • a large selection of mercenaries, which you can equip your squad
  • Suck his men, and maybe you will be able to get out of there alive


games Disadvantages:

  • There is a small Donat


Bottom line: I love games like Dead Shell: the dungeon of the dead, they just look, even clumsy, if you please, but in this case, the game does offer down now hellish inferno, nothing else!


advertisement

Download Dead Shell: dungeon dead 0

general information
Version 0
date of download 2016-09-30 19:24
The size 44.56 MB
English No
requirements
Android 0+
Check application
The file is checked

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(0)
0★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/10/01 12:20
Related games:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |

Dead Shell: подземелья мертвых
0 (0)
Dead Shell: подземелья мертвых

Описание:

Игра Dead Shell: подземелья мертвых это представитель ролевого жанра на андроиде, который становится все шире и шире, причем по большей части за счет классических представителей, а не новомодных вариантов. Данную игру тоже подготовили разработчики из HeroCraft Ltd, которые любят все жанры, буквально, от и до!

Как любая классическая ролевая игра эта оказалась пиксельной, что безусловно расстроит многих игроков, но самые большие поклонники останутся, причем на данный момент их количество активно приближается к сотне тысяч, так что, присоединяйтесь и вы!

Действия игры разворачиваются в далеком будущем, когда можно работать даже в космосе, вот там вы и работаете, только работу вашу безопасной назвать никак не получается. Вам отводится роль командира целого отряда, причем отряда наемников, готовых на любые риски за должную плату. Так вам и попадается работенка на отдаленной планете Doom-4, одно название вас не смущает? Да и сама работа сомнительная — уничтожить всех монстров в огромных лабиринтах, которыми эта планета буквально усеяна. Так мы и подходим к противостоянию, где с одной стороны ваш отряд, вооруженный современным оружием, а с другой стороны огромное количество тварей, населяющих темные лабиринты...
А причем тут хардкор, спросите вы? Да притом что эта игра помимо трудного геймплея предполагает систему RogueLike, при которой вы не сможете сохраниться или начать уровень заново, смерть в данном случае это смерть, после чего начинать придется полностью заново, готовы к такому?

Особенности игры:

  • подземелья генерируются автоматически, каждый раз вас ждет что-то новое
  • если кто-то скажет что там ад, я скажу что это еще слабо сказано!
  • огромный арсенал вооружения, известный по играм серии Doom
  • большой выбор наемников, которыми вы можете укомплектовать свой отряд
  • прокачивайте своих бойцов и возможно вы сможете выйти оттуда живыми


Недостатки игры:

  • есть небольшой донат


Итог: обожаю игры вроде Dead Shell: подземелья мертвых, они просто выглядят, даже топорно, если изволите, но в данном случае, игра действительно предлагает спуститься в настоящее адское пекло, не иначе!


Реклама

Dead Shell: подземелья мертвых

Все приложения HeroCraft Ltd на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/10/01 12:20
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |