Rover Builder
4.3 (6)


Game Rover Builder is positioned as a simulator for the android, but looking ahead just say no it is not a simulator, and if the simulator, it is only for children, a world which is much simpler than ours. This is the first project of the Finnish development studio Hatfuls Games, so blame them strictly will not, especially since the game in spite of everything, is slowly but surely gaining popularity.

The idea of ​​the game is that you need to design a vehicle that can successfully navigate through the different planets, in which the game has no name, but there is quite a cosmic landscape - sand dunes, craters and other dangers. But the developers have given the name of the main character - the cube, which will be the center of your all-terrain vehicle, his name is Marvin! Why and who needs it - it is not clear, it is clear that the game is only for kids, but even this can not justify the presence of the square in the center of the design.

Depending on what planet were you on the account, you will be available a number of components for assembly of all-terrain vehicle, but one way or another, their rather small. There are wheels, there are wheel-drive, there are aluminum (this then somehow focuses) hinges, there is spring, there is a caterpillar, in general - it's what will have to deal. But then again, children will likely enjoy poking around in the more detailed drawings, they just do not want to, adults-they are and what frightened;)

Among the shortcomings of the game it can be noted only two things. The first - the game is pretty primitive, I would like more details and opportunities for the construction, but we have what we have, expect that something new will not have to be updated. The second point - the pop up ads, which frankly scares, and it does not even appear at the time when you finish the level, and when just trying to build a new version of the vehicle. However, paying a couple of dollars on advertising, you can get rid of, but something I doubt that someone will engage in such in such a project.

The result: a simple game Rover Builder is fine as entertainment and developing your child, especially if advertising something will come up, and it's really annoying!


Download Rover Builder

New in this version
- New planet added
- Rockets available in planet 4
- In-app purchases
- Ad amount decreased
general information
Version 1.2
date of download 2016-09-21 15:07
The size 24.48 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Irish, Galician, Gujarati, House, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Igbo, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Kannada, Korean, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Marathi, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Vietnamese, Yoruba, Chinese
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-09-21 15:09:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.





view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


4.28★ 85.5%

Rate the game:

2016/09/26 10:02
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Описание:

Игра Rover Builder позиционируется как симулятор для андроида, однако, забегая вперед сразу скажу, никакой это не симулятор, а если и симулятор, то только для детей, мир которых гораздо проще нашего. Это первый проект финских разработчиков из студии Hatfuls Games, так что строго ругать их не будем, тем более, игра вопреки всему, медленно, но верно набирает популярность.

Идея игры заключается в том, что вам нужно сконструировать транспортное средство, способное успешно перемещаться по разным планетам, у которых в игре нет имени, но ландшафт там вполне космический — барханы, кратеры и прочие опасности. Но разработчики дали имя главному герою — кубику, который будет центром вашего вездехода, его зовут Марвин! Зачем и кому это нужно — не ясно, ясно лишь что игра для детей, но даже это никак не может оправдать наличие этого квадрата в центре конструкции.

В зависимости от того на какой планете по счету вы оказались вам будет доступен ряд деталей для сборки вездехода, но так или иначе, их довольно мало. Есть колеса, есть колеса с приводом, есть алюминиевые (на этом тут почему-то сделан упор) шарниры, есть пружины, есть гусеницы, в целом — это все с чем придется иметь дело. Но опять же, детям скорее всего понравится, ковыряться в более детальных чертежах им точно не захочется, взрослых-то они и то, пугают ;)

Из недостатков игры можно отметить лишь две вещи. Первая — игра достаточно примитивная, хотелось бы больше деталей и возможностей для конструирования, но имеем то что имеем, рассчитывать что что-то новое появится в обновлениях не приходится. Второй момент — внезапно появляющаяся реклама, которая откровенно пугает, причем появляется она даже не в момент когда вы заканчиваете уровень, а когда просто пытаетесь соорудить новый вариант транспортного средства. Правда, заплатив пару долларов от рекламы можно избавиться, но что-то я сомневаюсь что кто-то будет заниматься подобным в таком проекте.

Итог: простая игра Rover Builder вполне подойдет в роли развлекательно-развивающей для вашего ребенка, особенно если с рекламой что-то придумают, а то она действительно раздражает!


Реклама

Скачать Rover Builder 1.6

Новое в этой версии
Added link to our new game Rover Builder GO
Общая информация
Версия 1.6 (12)
Дата загрузки 2017-08-23 10:56
Размер 33.92 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 4.4+
Архитектура ARM7 x86
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Все приложения Hatfuls Games на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(6)
4.28★ 85.5%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/09/26 10:02
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |