Game Nono Islands is an adventure for android in which we are finally able to break free from the dark dungeons and find yourself on the beautiful tropical island! However, it is not all as smoothly as it seemed - scary natives, many traps and other dangers are waiting for us, and that you are ready for the adventure?
Prepared by game developers from Illusion Labs, the authors of a very popular game Touchgrind BMX, but nothing I have not noticed in these games, I hope their experience will be felt in such a project.

Small, classic story.
Let's imagine you are invited to a remote island, yes, beautiful, but dangerous, you need to promise you that you have agreed? Of course it is a treasure, yes, the very treasures that ever become a cause another dangerous journey. So here, the ancient treasures were mislaid somewhere on this island, so that you feel free to go in the way! However, with the island, things are not so simple, not only that there are living dangerous savages, ready to eat you for breakfast (or lunch), so among other things they have a lot of helpers, and the entire island dotted with all sorts of traps!

Gameplay will offer you a beautiful three-dimensional world, divided into levels, where your task, making his way along the ledges sticking out of the water to reach the checkpoint. However, as already mentioned, there is full dangers! Spiders, sharks, turtles jumping, flying arrows, falling rocks, saws, etc., etc., apart from themselves natives, which should at least get! And then the route is not simple, its labyrinth of course not name, but in fact, no card you also are not available. Any mistake and you start from the beginning, this will occur frequently, do not hesitate!

The result: bright, beautiful, positive, very difficult and practically without Donat, and you can download it for free - that's what can be said about the game Nono Islands. Perhaps its main problem is that on Google Play too many peers in the rest - a great game!


Download Nono Islands

general information
Version 1.0.4
date of download 2016-10-22 12:43
The size 73.18 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Bengal, Bosnian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 4.0.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-10-22 12:45:28
View report
(Proverechno using the service


Google Play license check

Google Play license check

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

Receive data from Internet


Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


4.34★ 86.75%

Rate the game:

2016/09/14 10:55
Related games:
© 2011-2015  |

Описание:

Игра Nono Islands это приключения для андроида в которых мы наконец-то сможем вырваться из мрачных подземелий и оказаться на живописном тропическом острове! Однако, тут не все так гладко как казалось — страшные аборигены, много ловушек и прочие опасности ждут нас, а на что вы готовы ради приключений?
Подготовили игру разработчики из Illusion Labs, авторы очень популярной игры Touchgrind BMX, однако, ничего общего у этих игр я не заметил, надеюсь, их опыт даст о себе знать и в таком проекте.

Небольшой, классический сюжет.
Давайте представим, вас пригласили на отдаленный остров, да, красивый, но опасный, что нужно пообещать вам чтобы вы согласились? Само собой речь идет о сокровищах, да, тех самых сокровищах которые вечно становятся причиной очередного опасного путешествия. Так и тут, древние затерянные сокровища оказались где-то на этом острове, так что вы смело отправляетесь в путь! Однако, с островом все оказывается не так уж и просто, мало того что тут живут опасные дикари, готовые скушать вас на завтрак (или обед), так помимо прочего у них много помощников, а весь остров утыкан всевозможными ловушками!

Геймплей предложит вам красивый трехмерный мир, разбитый на уровни, где ваша задача, пробираясь по торчащим из воды выступам дойти до чекпоинта. Однако, как уже и было сказано, опасностей тут полно! Пауки, акулы, прыгающие черепахи, пролетающие стрелы, падающие камни, пилы и прочее и прочее, не считая самих аборигенов, которых нужно как минимум обходить! Да и маршрут тут не из простых, лабиринтом его конечно не назвать, но по сути, никакой карты у вас тоже не имеется. Любая ошибка и вы начинаете с самого начала, происходить это будет часто, не сомневайтесь!

Итог: ярко, красиво, позитивно, весьма трудно и практически без доната и скачать можно бесплатно — вот что можно сказать про игру Nono Islands. Пожалуй, главная ее проблема в том что на Google Play слишком много аналогов, в остальном же — отличная игра!


Реклама

Скачать Nono Islands 1.0.7

Новое в этой версии
- Fix for token purchase failing on some devices
- Stability fixes
- Reduced memory need
Общая информация
Версия 1.0.7 (24)
Дата загрузки 2016-12-10 12:40
Размер 73.39 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 4.0.3+
Архитектура ARM7
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-12-10 12:45:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Получение данных из Интернета

C2D_MESSAGE

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Все приложения Illusion Labs на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(8)
4.34★ 86.75%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/09/14 10:55
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |