Ketchapp Summer Sports
0 (0)
Ketchapp Summer Sports

Description:

Game Ketchapp Summer Sports is a casual game for Android, which became a muse for the events taking place at the Olympics. More often than not, from Ketchapp projects look different and have special themes, in addition to this case, but in fact, its principles are not betrayed, the quality of play at a height, it retains and fairly simple, concise design, has excellent animation and, of course, quite complex.

As you may have guessed, today we offer to become a star, become an athlete, which puts the records, competing with other players. By the way this theme and can catch in this project, because the spirit of competition, so big at the Olympics and attracting to it, millions of people may work here. First you have to learn to play well, exercising, and then play more to collect more coins to spend it on pumping and the appearance of your character, which will help to improve your record and who knows, maybe you will become the best athlete in the world, according to Ketchapp , of course.

The meaning of the competition there are several moving away from reality, because we have a triathlon, that's just not the usual. Necessary to begin from the very simple - run, then, without interrupting the process and break you without stopping, proceed to the more difficult task - to run with obstacles, and if you do, and it will pass, the third and crowning contest is jumping with a pole, which then the most complex. However, passing all tests tied to the press on the screen at the right moment, allowing your competitor to accelerate, jump and perform other necessary actions. The field where you need to click on the screen is quite wide, so that the result of a lot of options, and it is precisely the time for which you have gone through every stage, and will be your result, which falls in the world ranking!

Bottom line: the game Ketchapp Summer Sports is ready to give you a spirit of competition, the ability to improve their skills and compete with other players from around the world. Is not it wonderful?


advertisement

Download Ketchapp Summer Sports

general information
Version 2.01
date of download 2016-10-04 10:55
The size 23.58 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 4.0.3+
Check application
Attention!
It is suspected virus (1)
Bkav → Android.Adware.Fictus.B9DF

Before installing an application, check the report to virtustotal.com site and make sure that the application will not cause damage to your device.
inspection date 2016-10-04 10:57:16
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

read the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

BILLING

BILLING

All applications Ketchapp on mob-core.com

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(0)
0★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/08/31 12:11
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Ketchapp Summer Sports
0 (0)

Описание:

Игра Ketchapp Summer Sports это казуальная игра для андроида, музой для которой стали события, происходящие на олимпиаде. Чаще всего, проекты от Ketchapp выглядят иначе и не имеют особой тематики, кроме этого случая, хотя по сути, свои принципы они не предали, качество игры на высоте, она сохраняет и довольно простое, лаконичное оформление, имеет прекрасную анимацию и, безусловно, довольно сложна.

Как вы уже могли догадаться, сегодня нам предложат стать звездой, стать спортсменом, который ставит рекорды, соревнуясь с другими игроками. Кстати именно эта тема и может зацепить в данном проекте, потому что дух соревнования, столь большой на олимпиаде и привлекающий к ней миллионы людей может сработать и тут. Для начала вам предстоит научиться хорошо играть, тренируясь, потом играть больше чтобы собрать больше монет, потратить их на прокачку и внешний вид своего героя, что поможет улучшить ваши рекорды и кто знает, может быть именно вы станете лучшим спортсменом в мире, по версии Ketchapp, конечно же.

Смысл же соревнования тут несколько отходит от реальности, потому что у нас будет троеборье, вот только не самое привычное. Начинать придется с самого простого — бега, потом, без отрыва от процесса и передышки вы, не останавливаясь, переходите к более сложному заданию — бегу с препятствиями, а если вы и его пройдете, то третье и завершающее состязание это прыжки с шестом, которые тут самые сложные. Однако, прохождение любых испытаний завязано на нажатие на экран в нужный момент, что позволяет вашему спортсмену разгоняться, прыгать и совершать прочие необходимые действия. Поле, в котором нужно нажать на экран довольно широкое, так что и вариантов результата множество, а ведь именно время за которое вы прошли каждый этап и станет вашим результатом, который попадет в мировой рейтинг!

Итог: игра Ketchapp Summer Sports готова дать вам дух соперничества, возможность улучшать свои навыки и конкурировать с другими игроками со всего мира. Разве это не прекрасно?


Реклама

Скачать Ketchapp Summer Sports 2.01

Общая информация
Версия 2.01 (20)
Дата загрузки 2016-10-04 10:55
Размер 23.58 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 4.0.3+
Архитектура ARM6
Проверка приложения
Внимание!
Есть подозрения на вирусы (1)
Bkav → Android.Adware.Fictus.B9DF

Перед установкой приложения, проверьте отчет на сайте virtustotal.com и убедитесь что приложение не нанесет вред, вашему устройству.
Дата проверки 2016-10-04 10:57:16
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Все приложения Ketchapp на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/08/31 12:11
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |