Talking Tom Gold Run
4.8 (5)

Description:

Game Talking Tom Gold Run is a runner for android, in which the participation is already well-known characters from the game Talking Tom, and associated with it, we will hunt for gold, with the usual format of the game, the most classic runner, like hundreds of others like it. The developers of the game have become immutable franchise owners, the company Outfit7, which has already tried his hand at producing Rahner with Tom and his friends, it was a game Talking Tom Jetski, a review of which has been on our site, and which proved to be quite popular, more than 10 million downloads, which means over 10 million happy children (and perhaps adults), so why not repeat the "focus"?

But!
Rahner today is difficult to surprise someone, knowing it is the developers have tried to modernize it a bit by offering you an alternative version of the expenditure of gold that you collect during the race. Our favorite Tom is my house, that we are equipped for it is the gold! By the way, the idea is very good, because the players will have a real incentive to run more and build a swimming pool or a beautiful statue, or to upgrade an existing building as a whole - a great idea!
As for the runner, he made, though fairly standard, but very high quality. Beautiful graphics, excellent animation, simple controls and the same classic gameplay that everyone loved in the same and similar Subway Surfers game. By the way we have to run on the roadway, so that there will be a lot of dangers: all kinds of fences, passing cars and much more. While running, you are in the standings only two parameters, the amount of gold bullion that you were able to collect and the number of meters that you can run.

Features:

  • Collect as many bars and build a large and beautiful house
  • of points earned, you can open the new location where the gameplay changes
  • only five characters, including Tom and Angela
  • find all sorts of treasures and other hidden bonuses


games Disadvantages:

  • Donati could not have done without, but you can do without it


Bottom line: the game Talking Tom Gold Run runner is almost ideal for the children and that's it, and if you are in doubt - download the game for free and see for yourself!


advertisement

Download Talking Tom Gold Run

New in this version
NEW BONUS LEVEL: If you run fast enough you can chase down the raccoon and get extra rewards.
NEW SPECIAL CHARACTER: His Majesty, King Tom
HALLOWEEN MISSIONS: Get ready for Halloween with new spooky missions!
general information
Version 1.2.2.360
date of download 2016-10-22 12:26
The size 49.69 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Bengal, Bosnian, Catalan, Czech, Welsh, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Haitian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Maltese, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 4.1+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-10-22 12:27:16
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
BILLING

BILLING

Receive data from Internet

C2D_MESSAGE

receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

read the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage.

All applications Outfit7 on mob-core.com

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(5)
4.76★ 95.25%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/07/25 12:00
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Talking Tom Gold Run
4.2 (17)

Описание:

Игра Talking Tom Gold Run это ранер для андроида, в котором при участии уже известных персонажей из игры Talking Tom и связанных с ней мы будем охотиться за золотом, причем формат игры привычный, самый классический ранер, похожий на сотни таких же. Разработчиками игры стали неизменные владельцы франшизы, компания Outfit7, которая уже пробовала свои силы в производстве ранера с Томом и его друзьями, это была игра Talking Tom Jetski, обзор которой был на нашем сайте и которая оказалась довольно популярной, более 10 миллионов загрузок, а значит более 10 миллионов счастливых детей (а может и взрослых), так почему бы не повторить этот «фокус»?

Однако!
Ранером сегодня сложно кого-то удивить, понимая это разработчики постарались его немного модернизировать, предлагая вам альтернативный вариант траты золота, которые вы собираете во время забегов. У нашего любимого Тома будет свой дом, который нам предстоит оборудовать за это самое золото! Кстати, идея очень хорошая, потому что у игроков будет реальный стимул чтобы побегать еще и построить бассейн или красивую статую или модернизировать уже имеющуюся постройку, в целом — отличная идея!
Что же касается самого ранер, то он сделан хоть и довольно стандартно, но очень качественно. Красивая графика, отменная анимация, простейшее управление и тот самый классический геймплей, который полюбился всем в той же игре Subway Surfers и подобным. Кстати бежать нам предстоит по проезжей части, так что опасностей тут будет много: всевозможные заборы, проезжающие автомобили и многое другое. Во время бега вам в зачет идет всего два параметра, количество золотых слитков которое вы смогли собрать и количество метров, которые вы смогли пробежать.

Особенности игры:

  • соберите как можно больше слитков и постройте большой и красивый дом
  • за заработанные очки можно открыть новые локации где и геймплей изменится
  • всего пять героев, включая Тома и Анджелу
  • находите всевозможные сокровища и другие скрытые бонусы


Недостатки игры:

  • без доната не обошлось, однако вы можете без него обойтись


Итог: игра Talking Tom Gold Run это практически идеальный ранер для детей и этим все сказано, а если вы сомневаетесь — скачайте игру бесплатно и убедитесь сами!


Реклама

Скачать Talking Tom Gold Run 1.9.0.1134

Новое в этой версии
COWBOY ANGELA: Run the robber out of town!
NEW SIDE WORLD: Be the best in the Wild West!
WILD WEST MISSIONS: Kick up some desert dust!
Общая информация
Версия 1.9.0.1134
Дата загрузки 2017-08-03 22:47
Размер 67.67 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 4.1+
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Получение данных из Интернета

C2D_MESSAGE

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Все приложения Outfit7 на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(17)
4.23★ 84.5%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/07/25 12:00
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |