Description:

Mine Quest Game 2 is a continuation of the adventure game about the development of mines, and to me personally, she recalled the classic game Gold Mine, that's just all there with hints of 3D, is much larger and the content in general more. Game developers were again Tapps - Top Apps and Games, which were noted and the first part of which, by the way, was more or less popular, could be interested in almost 5 million players, whether to cope with this second part?

By the way, part of the second part of the graphics are not stepped far forward, in any case, it is perceived by all as well, but I wanted to be honest something more modern ... But then again, there is not the same thing!
The main thing in these games - the spirit of adventure, because you never know what awaits for ocherednymrazbitym stone, can be a new danger, and perhaps treasure! Something like this happened here and, in any case, developers count on it.

Gameplay is built on quite a familiar pattern - your hero, valiant dwarf, which to be honest is more like a Viking, sent to investigate the ancient mines, which are filled with treasures and other materials to create a certain legendary mechanism that we are going to create. At each level you need to find a portal that takes you to the next, at the same time try to get the maximum number of hidden treasures, but unfortunately, the amount of energy is limited, so that, sooner or later have to choose, or treasure of life! In the first energy level is quite a lot, it is enough for battle with monsters and then to break all the stones, but then, the levels become more and more, and the amount of energy not explicitly added. However, earnings can be pumped his equipment, it will be more efficient, and fighting monsters, you will be able to raise your level, which will allow to overcome other, more dangerous opponents!

Features:

  • unique world treasure and monsters
  • wake up the spirit of the researcher
  • Collect materials and create a cool outfit
  • fight with the bosses and get valuable prizes
  • at high levels will have to think about the tactics for wins


games Disadvantages:

  • there Donat


Outcome: Mine Quest 2 game may not be the most elaborate, but personally I liked it, I hope, and you have to taste! And if you are one of those people who played in the first part, then you must continue your adventure;)


advertisement

Download Mine Quest 2

New in this version
Greetings, explorers! Ready for this new update? We bring you:
- 60 new levels!
- The game fully localized in Russian!
- The game fully localized in Turkish!
- The game fully localized in German!
- The game fully localized in French!
- Game integration with Google Play Services! (Achievements included!)
- Improvements to the game code and art, and minor bug fixes!
general information
Version 1.10.3
date of download 2016-12-01 13:40
The size 73.24 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Bengal, Bosnian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 3.0+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-12-01 13:42:16
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

BILLING

BILLING

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

read the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage.

receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

Receive data from Internet

C2D_MESSAGE

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(0)
0★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/06/30 14:12
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра Mine Quest 2 это продолжение приключенческой игры про разработку шахт, причем лично мне она напомнила классическую игру Gold Mine, вот только тут все с намеками на 3D, значительно крупнее и контента в целом больше. Разработчиками игры снова выступили Tapps — Top Apps and Games, которые отметились и за первой частью, которая, к слову, была более-менее популярной, смогла заинтересовать почти 5 миллионов игроков, справится ли с этим вторая часть?

Кстати, по части графики вторая часть далеко вперед не шагнула, во всяком случае, воспринимается она все так же, а хотелось если честно чего-то более современного... Но опять же, тут это тоже не главное!
Главное в таких играх — дух приключений, потому что никогда неизвестно что ждет за очереднымразбитым камнем, может быть новая опасность, а может быть сокровища! Как-то так и тут получилось, во всяком случае, разработчики на это рассчитывают.

Геймплей построен по довольно привычной схеме — вашего героя, отважного гнома, который если честно больше похож на викинга, отправляют исследовать древние шахты, которые наполнены сокровищами и прочими материалами для создания некого легендарного механизма, который мы и будем создавать. На каждом уровне необходимо найти портал, который отправит вас на следующий, при этом постараться добыть максимальное количество спрятанных сокровищ, но к сожалению, количество энергии ограничено, так что, рано или поздно придется выбирать, сокровища или жизнь! На первых уровнях энергии довольно много, ее хватит на сражения с монстрами и на то чтобы разбить все камни, а вот потом, уровни становятся все больше, а количество энергии явно не прибавляется. Однако, на заработанные средства можно прокачивать свою экипировку, это позволит быть эффективнее, а сражаясь с монстрами вы сможете поднять свой уровень, что позволит побеждать других, более опасных противников!

Особенности игры:

  • неповторимый мир сокровищ и монстров
  • разбудите в себе дух исследователя
  • собирайте материалы и создавайте крутую экипировку
  • сражайтесь с боссами и получайте ценные призы
  • на высоких уровнях придется подумать и про тактику для побед


Недостатки игры:

  • присутствует донат


Итог: игра Mine Quest 2 может и не самая замысловатая, но лично мне она понравилась, надеюсь и вам придется по вкусу! А уж если вы из тех людей кто играл в первую часть, то вы просто обязаны продолжить свое приключение ;)


Реклама

Скачать Mine Quest 2 2.2.15

Новое в этой версии
Bug Fixes & Improvements
Общая информация
Версия 2.2.15 (153)
Дата загрузки 2021-07-20 02:59
Размер 39.77 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 4.4+
Архитектура x86
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Получение данных из Интернета

C2D_MESSAGE

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

FOREGROUND_SERVICE

FOREGROUND_SERVICE

BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE

BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Запуск при включении устройства

Приложение сможет автоматически запускаться после загрузки системы, что замедлит включение и работу устройства, поскольку оно будет постоянно активным.

Все приложения Tapps Games на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права,сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(4)
4.73★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/06/30 11:12
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2019 mob-core.com  |