Monkey Rope - Endless Jumper
0 (0)
Monkey Rope - Endless Jumper


Game Monkey Rope - Endless Jumper is a runner for android in which the appropriate elements entered and jumpers, as here, we have to manage a monkey that jumps from vine to vine! Of course, the goal we have is quite clear - to get as far as possible without falling off. However, this would be very difficult, why - read on!

Fun we are in a simulation of the jungle, where there is a small river, palm trees and vines, and on which you have to jump. However, all is not so rosy as it may seem, here it is full of dangers! To get started in the river usual shark, so if you do there will fall - it is you eats, then, the location moves, so that long swing on a vine in waiting the most opportune moment to jump you do not succeed, then, between the vines often be different obstacles, crashing into you again fall into the river, finally elementary jump quite difficult with vines on the vine, so get used to the falls ...
The result of the game is calculated on the number of passed spans, as well as on the number of collected coins that can be spent on other characters, which among other things will change a little bit and look of the location. However, to achieve this it will be difficult, because each new dive is a chance to fall down! By the way, if you do not have enough patience and do not want to save money, then the game is Donato system that will unlock the characters more quickly.


  • more than three dozen characters
  • nice graphics style pixel-art
  • open the boxes and win prizes
  • Your path has no end, unlike patience
  • very difficult gameplay, you can always train
  • spread game for free

games Disadvantages:

  • have a small advertising and Donat

Bottom line: the game Monkey Rope - Endless Jumper is a fairly typical representative of the genre, the main thing that sets it apart from many competitors - high complexity and virtually unlimited opportunities to improve their skills!


Download Monkey Rope - Endless Jumper

New in this version
-Bug fixes
general information
Version 1.0.2
date of download 2016-05-30 13:52
The size 33.13 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Khmer, Korean, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Mongolian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 4.0+
Check application
It is suspected virus (1)
Fortinet → Adware/AdColony!Android

Before installing an application, check the report to site and make sure that the application will not cause damage to your device.
inspection date 2016-05-30 13:54:05
View report
(Proverechno using the service
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.



Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us



Rate the game:

2016/06/02 11:50
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Monkey Rope - Endless Jumper
0 (0)

Monkey Rope - Endless Jumper

Описание:

Игра Monkey Rope — Endless Jumper это ранер для андроида в который уместно вписали и элементы джампера, так как тут нам придется управлять обезьяной, которая прыгает с лианы на лиану! Само собой, цель у нас довольно понятная — пробраться как можно дальше, при этом не свалившись. Однако, сделать это будет очень сложно, почему — читайте далее!

Развлекаться нам предстоит в некоторой имитации джунглей, где есть небольшая речка, пальмы и лианы, по которым и нужно прыгать. Однако, все не так уж и безоблачно, как может показаться, опасностей тут полно! Для начала в речке водится акула, так что если вы туда упадете — она вас скушает, затем, локация двигается, так что долго раскачиваться на лиане в выжидании наиболее подходящего момента для прыжка у вас не получится, затем, между лианами часто будут различные преграды, врезавшись в которые вы опять же упадете в речку, наконец элементарно допрыгнуть с лианы на лиану довольно сложно, так что привыкайте к падениям...
Результат в игре начисляется по количеству пройденных пролетов, а так же по количеству собранных монеток, которые можно будет потратить на других персонажей, что помимо прочего немного изменит и внешний вид локации. Однако, добиться этого будет довольно сложно, потому что каждый новый прыжок это шанс упасть вниз! Кстати, если вы не обладаете достаточным терпением и не хотите копить деньги, то в игре есть система доната, которая позволит разблокировать персонажей быстрее.

Особенности игры:

  • более трех десятков персонажей
  • приятная графика в стиле pixel-art
  • открывайте ящики и получайте призы
  • ваш путь не имеет конца, в отличии от терпения
  • весьма трудный геймплей, тренироваться можно вечно
  • распространяется игра бесплатно


Недостатки игры:

  • есть реклама и небольшой донат


Итог: игра Monkey Rope — Endless Jumper это довольно типичный представитель жанра, главное что отличает его от многих конкурентов — высокая сложность и практически неограниченные возможности по совершенствованию своих навыков!


Реклама

Скачать Monkey Rope - Endless Jumper 1.0.3

Новое в этой версии
more coins!
Общая информация
Версия 1.0.3 (22)
Дата загрузки 2016-10-28 13:06
Размер 33.05 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 4.0+
Архитектура ARM7 x86
Проверка приложения
Внимание!
Есть подозрения на вирусы (1)
Fortinet → Adware/AdColony!Android

Перед установкой приложения, проверьте отчет на сайте virtustotal.com и убедитесь что приложение не нанесет вред, вашему устройству.
Дата проверки 2016-10-28 13:09:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Все приложения TinyBytes на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/06/02 11:50
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |