Jurassic Hopper
0 (0)

Description:

Game Jurassic Hopper is a great opportunity to prove themselves and show how much you are tenacious, because you have to survive in a very dangerous place in the park where a huge number of dinosaurs! Of course, this theme is very similar to the movie "Jurassic Park", which served as a kind of story for the game. Implementation is entirely reminiscent of the game Crossy Road, that's only got a couple of upgrades, for a start - you can shoot, and still less that it was boring - you can pump your character!

The gameplay is built here is quite familiar - you immediately find yourself in the wilderness, to appear in which you will not wish anyone. Not only that, there are many obstacles, such as the careening cars, broken gates which remained electricity, poisonous plants and crossings with water and floating logs on them, so there is still dinosaurs around every corner! Moreover, in addition to small dinosaurs which you can shoot and then haunting star of the film - a huge dinosaur, shoot which obviously useless.
Options to survive, you will not so much, or fire, or run away. Anyway, shoot all will not work, in fact, there is not very comfortable, the game clearly dominated by cubic forms and directions. But you can run all you want, but then you have to show the wonders of reaction, on what developers and counting. The question remains - why pump your character and what are the benefits? Bleeding will not only record your progress in the game, and unlock new skills and new characters, so it's pretty interesting.

Features:

  • levels change every time, with no repeats!
  • dynamic and addictive gameplay
  • complex schemes from which it is difficult to get out alive
  • the environment can be destroyed (unless it is the time)
  • many different characters with unique skills
  • Dinosaur mass, among which are quite clever
  • each time after the death you will give a picture of how it happened
  • Online table with the leaders and the results of your friends
  • and the most important thing - this game can go!


games Disadvantages:

  • small Donat


Bottom line: despite the fact that the game Jurassic Hopper is a fusion of the two ideas of others, realized all that great, very interesting, and anyway, the apparent plagiarism, I do not see here. In general, the game is even more interesting than the original!


advertisement

Download Jurassic Hopper 1.1

New in this version
New characters
New dinosaurs
Ability to earn an extra heart
general information
Version 1.1
date of download 2017-08-10 10:31
The size 46.24 MB
English No
requirements
Android 4.0+
Check application
The file is checked
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

BILLING

BILLING

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

read the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(0)
0★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/05/29 10:48
Related games:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра Jurassic Hopper это отличная возможность проявить себя и показать насколько вы живучий, потому что выживать вам придется в очень опасном месте, в парке где огромное количество динозавров! Само собой, данная тематика очень сильно напоминает фильм «Парк Юрского периода», что и послужило столь своеобразным сюжетом для игры. Реализация же целиком и полностью напоминает игру Crossy Road, вот только есть пара модернизаций, для начала — вы можете стрелять, а чтобы еще менее скучно было — вы можете прокачивать своего персонажа!

Геймплей построен тут довольно привычно — вы оказываетесь сразу в дикой местности, оказаться в которой не пожелаешь никому. Мало того что тут много препятствий, таких как проносящиеся автомобили, сломанные ворота на которых осталось электричество, ядовитые растения и переправы с водой и плывущими по ним бревнами, так тут еще и динозавры на каждом углу! Более того, помимо небольших динозавров которых вы можете застрелить тут бродит и звезда фильма — огромный динозавр, стрелять в которого явно бесполезно.
Вариантов для выживания у вас будет не так уж и много, либо стрелять, либо убегать. Так или иначе, перестрелять всех не получится, более того, тут это не очень удобно, в игре явно преобладают кубические формы и направления. А вот бежать можно сколько угодно, но тогда вам придется проявить чудеса реакции, на что разработчики и рассчитывают. Остается вопрос — зачем же прокачивать персонажа и что это дает? Прокачка позволит не только зафиксировать свой прогресс в игре, но и разблокировать новые умения и новых персонажей, так что все довольно интересно.

Особенности игры:

  • уровни каждый раз меняются, без повторов!
  • динамичный и затягивающий геймплей
  • сложные схемы из которых сложно выбраться живым
  • окружение можно разрушать (если на это будет время)
  • много разных персонажей с уникальными навыками
  • масса динозавров, среди которых встречаются довольно смышленые
  • каждый раз после гибели вам будут дарить картинку того как это произошло
  • онлайн таблица с лидерами и результатами ваших друзей
  • и самое важное — эту игру можно пройти!


Недостатки игры:

  • небольшой донат


Итог: не смотря на то что игра Jurassic Hopper это сплав из двух чужих идей, реализовано все это великолепно, очень интересно и так или иначе, явного плагиата я тут не вижу. В целом, игра даже интереснее чем оригинал!


Реклама

Скачать Jurassic Hopper 1.1

Новое в этой версии
New characters
New dinosaurs
Ability to earn an extra heart
Общая информация
Версия 1.1
Дата загрузки 2017-08-10 10:31
Размер 46.24 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 4.0+
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/05/29 10:48
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |