Super Smash the Office
2.7 (8)
Super Smash the Office

Description:

Game Super Smash the Office is the usual arcade game in which our hero got a baseball bat, and for some reason began to destroy the office. Hard to say, he has worked in it and just could not resist it or another dissatisfied customer, we know only one thing - you need to destroy!

The plot in the game, and it really is not enough, because you always want to know the reason why a person so went to the roof, otherwise it is not called. Although, I am sure that many office workers at a time wanted to do something like that, but constrained, our hero is not restrained, and this is the result! However, if you are close to such an outcome, I recommend to download the game and transfer their anger to virtual reality.

The gameplay here is pretty simple, the playing field is a small study, which the developers in advance numbered so you know how far been able to come this time. The hero can be controlled by a virtual joystick, guiding him in the right direction, on the other side of the screen is a button that you need to acquire, he swung the bat and destroy everything around you. Life does not seem too beautiful, and the destruction of impunity we will have two complications that can complete your madness. The first - a wall that will hang behind, thus making you nervous and destroy quickly, the second - the robots that are designed to protect the offices and will be on you to attack, however, all these problems can be solved and it will be difficult to stop you. Anyway, the more rooms you destroy, the better! Among other things, in the offices of the explosions may occur, you can get gifts bonuses and so on, in general, it's a little variety to the gameplay.

The disadvantages of the game will certainly include the presence in it of Donat and advertising, but still the main drawbacks would be the same type of gameplay, which is pretty fast bored. Like similar games quite a lot, but it is in this something is not enough, although it is possible it individually.

Bottom line: the game Super Smash the Office is definitely a mad project, which is quite realistic way to calm your nerves in a similar situation;)


advertisement

Download Super Smash the Office

New in this version
Update #1: New Special Weapons Feature!
Unlock and upgrade special weapons:
- Sledgehammer
- Morningstar
- Lightning Bolt
- Nuke Hammer
- Shotgun
Plus new weapons and characters!
general information
Version 1.1.13
date of download 2016-05-24 05:36
The size 32.77 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Irish, Galician, Gujarati, House, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Igbo, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Yoruba, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 4.0.3+
Check application
The file is checked
permission
BILLING

BILLING

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

read the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

All applications Tuokio Oy on mob-core.com

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(8)
2.7★ 54%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/05/18 12:42
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Super Smash the Office
2.7 (8)

Описание:

Игра Super Smash the Office это обычная аркада, в которой наш герой обзавелся бейсбольной битой и по какой-то причине начал крушить офис. Сложно сказать, работал он в нем и просто не выдержал или это очередной недовольный клиент, известно лишь одно — нужно крушить!

Сюжета в игре нет и его действительно не хватает, так как всегда хочется узнать по какой причине у человека так крыша поехала, иначе это не назвать. Хотя, уверен что многие офисные работники в определенный момент времени хотели сделать что-то подобное, но сдерживались, наш же герой не сдержался и вот результат! Тем не менее, если вы близки к подобному исходу, то рекомендую скачать игру и перенести весь свой гнев в виртуальную реальность.

Геймплей тут довольно прост, игровое поле представляет собой небольшие кабинеты, которые разработчики заблаговременно пронумеровали чтобы вы знали как далеко смогли зайти на этот раз. Героем можно управлять с помощью виртуального джойстика, направляя его в нужном направлении, с другой же стороны экрана будет кнопка, которую нужно наживать чтобы он размахивал битой и уничтожал все вокруг. Чтобы жизнь не казалась слишком прекрасной, а разрушения безнаказанными у нас будет два осложнения, которые способны завершить ваше безумие. Первое — стена которая будет надвигаться сзади, тем самым заставляя вас нервничать и крушить быстрее, второе — роботы, которые призваны охранять офисы и будут на вас нападать, тем не менее, все эти проблемы решаемы и им будет сложно вас остановить. Так или иначе, чем больше комнат вы разрушите, тем лучше! Помимо прочего в офисах могут происходить взрывы, вы можете получать подарки с бонусами и так далее, в целом, это немного разнообразит геймплей.

К недостаткам игры безусловно можно отнести наличие в ней доната и рекламы, но все же главным недостаткам станет однотипный геймплей, который довольно быстро надоедает. Вроде однотипных игр довольно много, но именно в этой чего-то не хватает, хотя вполне возможно это индивидуально.

Итог: игра Super Smash the Office это безусловно безумный проект, который вполне реально способен успокоить ваши нервы в схожей ситуации ;)


Реклама

Скачать Super Smash the Office 1.1.13

Новое в этой версии
Update #1: New Special Weapons Feature!
Unlock and upgrade special weapons:
- Sledgehammer
- Morningstar
- Lightning Bolt
- Nuke Hammer
- Shotgun
Plus new weapons and characters!
Общая информация
Версия 1.1.13 (13)
Дата загрузки 2016-05-24 05:36
Размер 32.77 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 4.0.3+
Архитектура ARM7 x86
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Все приложения Tuokio Oy на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(8)
2.7★ 54%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/05/18 12:42
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |