Red Carpet Rampage
0 (0)

Description:

Game Red Carpet Rampage is a crazy and very funny parody of the long way to the famous actor Leonardo DiCaprio to Oscar, he still got, but if he can get it into play under your control? Prepared this masterpiece developers of The Line Animation and while this is their first project, which in my opinion deserves a reward, but it is about half a million people have downloaded the game, I hope there will be more!

The gameplay is built on trying to get the actor an Academy Award, for which he has to literally run on the red carpet, avoiding all sorts of obstacles. Oscar, who will always be in the right part of the screen will elude you constantly, but that's the point, because that's how you can go through all the levels that you have prepared for the developers! In fact, the levels differ only in their length and abundance of obstacles that there are in the form of the paparazzi with cameras, which needed to jump, the other actors are also sometimes will run in parallel for the same Oscar, as well as icebergs ... well, Leo realizes once he had already drowned because of this. Every time you get to the finish line you little mini-game will be offered, which will once again be a reference to any film with Leo, that only adds to the positive and tightens even more! And the most important thing - beware of Lady Gaga!

A bit about the design.
The game received a pixel design that does not interfere with perfectly understand what is happening, moreover, looks very stylish, so here without jambs.

Features:

  • Solid gameplay
  • the game is really funny
  • a lot of humor
  • Red carpet!
  • Lady Gaga!
  • The mass of references to movies with Leonardo DiCaprio


games Disadvantages:

  • present advertising
  • not the most convenient management


Bottom line: if you like Leo, if you love movies and humor that is connected with it, be sure to download the game Red Carpet Rampage and enjoy the gags from Hollywood, but if you are not in the subject, it is likely that you simply do not understand.


advertisement

Download Red Carpet Rampage

general information
Version 0.0.1
date of download 2016-04-20 15:08
The size 26.37 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Korean, Lithuanian, Latvian, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese
requirements
Android 4.0+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-04-20 15:09:05
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(1)
1.4★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/04/24 11:05
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра Red Carpet Rampage это безумная и очень смешная пародия на долгий путь известного актера Леонардо ДиКаприо к Оскару, который он все же получил, но сможет ли он получить его в игре под вашим контролем? Подготовили этот шедевр разработчики из The Line Animation и пока это их первый проект, который на мой взгляд уже заслуживает какой-либо награды, однако пока это около полумиллиона людей скачавших игру, надеюсь будет больше!

Геймплей игры построен на попытках актера заполучить премию Оскар, за которой он должен в прямом смысле слова бежать по красной ковровой дорожке, минуя всевозможные препятствия. Оскар, который будет всегда находиться в правой части экрана будет ускользать от вас постоянно, но в этом и смысл, потому что именно так вы сможете пройти по всем уровням которые вам уготовили разработчики! По сути уровни отличаются только своей длинной и обилием препятствий, которые тут представляют в виде папарацци с камерами, которых нужно перепрыгивать, других актеров которые тоже иногда будут бежать параллельно за тем же Оскаром, а так же айсбергов... ну, Лео поймет, однажды он уже утонул из-за одного такого. Каждый раз как вы будете добираться до финиша вам будет предложена небольшая мини-игра, которая снова станет отсылкой к какому-то фильму с Лео, что лишь добавляет позитива и затягивает еще больше! И самое главное — остерегайтесь Леди Гагу!

Немного про оформление.
Игра получила пиксельное оформление, что не мешает прекрасно понимать происходящее, более того, выглядит все очень стильно, так что, тут без косяков.

Особенности игры:

  • насыщенный геймплей
  • игра действительно смешная
  • много юмора
  • красная ковровая дорожка!
  • Леди Гага!
  • Масса отсылок к фильмам с Леонардо ДиКаприо


Недостатки игры:

  • присутствует реклама
  • не самое удобное управление


Итог: если любите Лео, если любите кино и юмор который с этим связан, то обязательно скачайте игру Red Carpet Rampage и наслаждайтесь приколами из Голливуда, если же вы не в теме, то скорее всего вы ее просто не поймете.


Реклама

Скачать Red Carpet Rampage 0.0.1

Общая информация
Версия 0.0.1 (20003)
Дата загрузки 2016-04-20 15:08
Размер 26.37 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 4.0+
Архитектура ARM7
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-04-20 15:09:05
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Все приложения The Line Animation на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(1)
1.4★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/04/24 11:05
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |