Infinite Skater
0 (0)


Game Infinite Skater is somewhat modified runner, the main characters which will ride on a skateboard, or rather go in a straight line to infinity, every time they find themselves in some unreal place, created obviously not very common fantasy. As for the visual style and sound of someone posted Sammy Bananas, which turned out very extravagant, maybe that we lack in some games? The idea of ​​the game is strange, apart from the fact that this runner, trying to tell us about the cult of animals, offering them the spirits and even show some totem animals such as the eagle, white wolf, bison and so on, in general, there is in the game is something of Indian myths that does not make it worse!

The gameplay is as unconventional approach to design also please many. On the one hand we have a regular runner, where each new arrival is possible to try to score as many points and collect as many crystals as possible, however, will guide you through special assignments, thanks to which the game will develop. For example, where you set a goal to drive a certain distance, somewhere to collect a certain number of crystals or find one particular, and after a job offer to complete the game you will check in and receive a reward or continue to get even more points. Completing tasks you will be able to develop your character and discover new locations, so you can even call it some kind of storyline, which really is not enough in some games of this genre.
Heroes in the game only two - a boy and a girl, they ride about the same, so choose any that you liked. On the road you will meet a fairly standard set of obstacles, some need to jump somewhere slip bottom, some go around, and sometimes you can slip on the rails and, anyway, nothing unusual here is not found.
Control of the game is very simple and will introduce you to him at the first level, training takes less than one minute, after which the question does not arise.

Outcome: Infinite Skater game is a good runner, which unlike most is quite adequate system development, which is quite appropriate here, has an unusual design and graphics, as well as good sound. Distributed game for free, but there are in-game purchases, but it does not scare us!


Download Infinite Skater

New in this version
- Graphics improvements
- Improved performance and bug fixes
general information
Version 2.0.3
date of download 2016-05-29 05:44
The size 72.75 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 4.0.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-05-29 05:45:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service


modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

use accounts on the device

Allows the app to request authentication tokens.

find accounts on the device

Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the device. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.



view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

read the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage.

control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

run at startup

Allows the app to have itself started as soon as the system has finished booting. This can make it take longer to start the device and allow the app to slow down the overall device by always running.

find accounts on the device

Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the device. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed.

receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

Google Play license check

Google Play license check



Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us



Rate the game:

2016/04/23 09:33
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Описание:

Игра Infinite Skater это несколько доработанный ранер, главные герои которого будут кататься на скейте, точнее ехать по прямой в бесконечность, каждый раз оказываясь в каком-то нереальном месте, созданном явно не самой рядовой фантазией. Как за визуальный стиль, так и за звуковое сопровождение отвечал некто Сэмми Банана, получилось у которого весьма экстравагантно, возможно этого нам не хватает в некоторых играх? Идея игры вообще странная, помимо того что это ранер, нам пытаются рассказать про культ животных, подношения их духам и даже показывают некоторых тотемных животных, таких как орел, белый волк, бизоны и так далее, в общем, есть в игре что-то от индейских мифов, что не делает ее хуже!

Геймплей как и нестандартный подход к оформлению тоже порадует многих. С одной стороны у нас обычный ранер, где каждый новые заезд можно стараться набрать как можно больше очков и собрать как можно больше кристаллов, однако, направлять вас будут за счет специальных заданий, благодаря которым игра и будет развиваться. Например где-то вам поставят цель проехать некоторое расстояние, где-то собрать некоторое количество кристаллов или найти один особенный, причем после выполнения задания игра вам предложит завершить заезд и получить награду или продолжить его, чтобы получить еще больше очков. Выполняя задания вы сможете развивать вашего персонажа и открывать новые локации, так что можно назвать это даже какой-то своеобразной сюжетной линией, чего действительно не хватает в некоторых играх данного жанра.
Героев в игре всего двое — парень и девушка, катаются они примерно одинаково, так что выбирайте любого который вам приглянулся. На дороге вас встретит довольно привычный набор препятствий, некоторые нужно перепрыгивать, где-то проскакивать снизу, некоторые объезжать, а иногда можно и по перилам проскочить, так или иначе, ничего необычного тут не встретить.
Управление в игре очень простое и познакомят вас с ним на первом же уровне, обучение занимает меньше минуты, после чего вопросов не возникнет.

Итог: игра Infinite Skater это хороший ранер, который в отличии от большинства имеет вполне адекватную систему развития, которая вполне тут уместна, обладает необычной графикой и оформлением, а так же хорошее звуковое сопровождение. Распространяется игра совершенно бесплатно, однако присутствуют внутриигровые покупки, но нас этим не напугать!


Реклама

Скачать Infinite Skater 2.0.3

Новое в этой версии
- Graphics improvements
- Improved performance and bug fixes
Общая информация
Версия 2.0.3 (20003232)
Дата загрузки 2016-05-29 05:44
Размер 72.75 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 4.0.3+
Архитектура ARM7 x86
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-05-29 05:45:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Использование аккаунтов на устройстве

Приложение сможет запрашивать токены аутентификации.

Поиск аккаунтов на устройстве

Приложение сможет получить список всех используемых на устройстве аккаунтов, в том числе созданных установленными приложениями.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

READ_NETWORK_STATE

READ_NETWORK_STATE

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Запуск при включении устройства

Приложение сможет автоматически запускаться после загрузки системы, что замедлит включение и работу устройства, поскольку оно будет постоянно активным.

Поиск аккаунтов на устройстве

Приложение сможет получить список всех используемых на устройстве аккаунтов, в том числе созданных установленными приложениями.

Получение данных из Интернета

C2D_MESSAGE

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Проверка лицензии Google Play

MANAGE_USERS

MANAGE_USERS

Все приложения Space Inch, LLC на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(4)
2.26★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/04/23 09:33
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |