Flight of Ohana
0 (0)


Game Flight of Ohana is fairly simple arcade game in which you will need to control the main character using a jet pack mounted on his back and provides the ability to fly.

The original gameplay?
If someone wants to download this game and find the original gameplay - not worth the bother. During the flight here primitive and familiar to us through the vast amount of any other similar games, in fact, even the management immediately implemented in the same way. However, good management, and proven gameplay, so why not?

Beautiful world?
If someone is upset because most ordinary gameplay, you can rejoice for a different reason, namely because of the beautiful design of the game and beautiful animation. Especially liked the background, which is an excellent panorama of a futuristic city at night, that insanely beautiful!

The original multiplayer.
But at least something original and unusual found in this game and in this case it's the multiplayer, which assumes that you will be able to play with an opponent from one device on one screen. And one player is given the left-hand part of the screen to control the flight, the second player the right, but to be honest, this idea, though unusual, but not very convenient, because it is only suitable for large-screen devices, very large ...

There are two versions ...
In this game two versions, one you can download for free and play without any restrictions, the second version of the fee, it is worth less than a dollar, and its only difference from the free will be able to continue to play after the accident, when in the free version will have to start anew, with both versions are deprived Donato in principle. Should I pay for it? In general, yes, worth it, especially if you want to support the developers!

Bottom line: the game Flight of Ohana is a nice arcade game with good animation and work world, which is also characterized by the beauty from any angle. The main drawback of the game pretty quickly becomes monotonous, which affects many of these projects, however, for the sake of the original multiplayer it is to download and try;)


Download Flight of Ohana

New in this version
Release Note V1.1: Bug fixes, difficulty adjustments in boss battles, performance improvements.
general information
Version 1.1
date of download 2016-03-31 05:50
The size 53.05 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Khmer, Korean, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Mongolian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 4.0+
Check application
The file is checked
prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us



Rate the game:

2016/03/18 11:56
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра Flight of Ohana это довольно простая аркада, в которой вам нужно будет управлять главным героем, использующим реактивный ранец, закрепленный у него на спине и обеспечивающий возможность летать.

Оригинальный геймплей?
Если кто-то хочет скачать эту игру и обнаружить оригинальный геймплей — не стоит утруждаться. Процесс полета тут примитивный и знаком нам по огромному количеству любых других аналогичных игр, более того, даже управление тут реализовано точно так же. Впрочем, управление удобное, а геймплей проверенный, так что почему бы и нет?

Красивый мир?
Если кто-то расстроился из-за самого рядового геймплея, то вы можете обрадоваться по другой причине, а именно благодаря красивому оформлению игры и прекрасной анимации. Особенно понравился задний план, который представляет собой отличную панораму футуристического ночного города, что безумно красиво!

Оригинальный мультиплеер.
Но хоть что-то оригинальное и необычное нашлось в этой игре и в данном случае это мультиплеер, который предполагает что вы сможете играть с оппонентом с одного устройства на одном экране. Причем одному игроку отводится левая часть экрана чтобы управлять полетом, второму игроку правая, но если честно, такая идея хоть и необычная, но не очень удобная, потому что подойдет только для устройств с большим экраном, очень большим...

Есть две версии...
У данной игры две версии, одну вы сможете скачать совершенно бесплатно и играть без каких-либо ограничений, вторая версия платная, стоит меньше доллара и единственным ее отличием от бесплатной станет возможность продолжить играть после аварии, когда в бесплатной версии придется начать заново, при этом обе версии лишены доната в принципе. Стоит ли платить за это? В целом да, стоит, особенно если хотите поддержать разработчиков!

Итог: игра Flight of Ohana это красивая аркада с хорошей анимацией и проработанным миром, который тоже отличается красотой с любого ракурса. Главным минусом игры довольно быстро станет однообразие, которым страдают многие подобные проекты, однако, ради оригинального мультиплеера ее стоит скачать и попробовать ;)


Реклама

Скачать Flight of Ohana 1.1

Новое в этой версии
Release Note V1.1: Bug fixes, difficulty adjustments in boss battles, performance improvements.
Общая информация
Версия 1.1 (6)
Дата загрузки 2016-03-31 05:50
Размер 53.05 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 4.0+
Архитектура ARM7
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Все приложения Busker Lab, Inc. на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/03/18 11:56
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |