Epic Flail game is simple (at first sight) fighting game that will make you remember the old game and very good to train your reaction, which will come in handy here in the first place. Game developers - KAPPSULE, they have done a retro game, so everything is quite simple and clear, at least to fans of hardcore game for sure will attract.

Tournament on the island.
Of course the story in the game, however, we know what's going on here! If someone knows such a universe as Mortal Combat, then you know that there are all the men gathered on a mysterious event in the other world, where should return only one - the winner. In this situation, a similar feed, however, is much more close to the real life. The game will tell us about the unusual tournament, which is the same all over the world gather fighters, they are just going on a remote tropical island, without mysticism and the supernatural. Moreover, the men here do not possess any superhuman skills, moreover, martial arts, they also did not speak, but they are very good command of mace. there will have to fight and battle-maces, and all they are the same, in fact, any special skills or any other of your own character will not, it all depends entirely on how you will cope with the management and how you have developed a reaction.
In the battle will go always two, the management here is quite simple, there is a button "forward", "back" and "strike" by manipulating that and you have to win many victories, moving the standings. What we liked - the battle is quite fast, because every exact hit on the head with a mace neutralize the enemy, however, you too. Total to win three rounds to win. It is also worth noting that some of the rounds may result in a tie, then the points are not charged anyone. The main time to retreat to the opponent missed, then abruptly fed forward and apply its impact in the hope that he will have right on target. Also in the game has three modes - Infinity tournament and "Player 2" when you will be asked to fight with each other from one device ...

Bottom line: the game Epic Flail is a nostalgia in a pure form, which, incidentally, is addictive. You need to know that you can download the game for free and there is no Donat that definitely deserves respect.


Download Epic Flail

general information
Version 1.0
date of download 2016-03-14 12:12
The size 8.55 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Khmer, Korean, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Mongolian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-03-14 12:15:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service
prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

find accounts on the device

Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the device. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed.

use accounts on the device

Allows the app to request authentication tokens.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us



Rate the game:

2016/03/16 11:10
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Описание:

Игра Epic Flail это простой (на первый взгляд) файтинг, который заставит вас вспомнить старые игры и очень хорошо натренировать свою реакцию, которая тут пригодится в первую очередь. Разработчики игры — KAPPSULE, они уже делали ретро-игры, так что тут все довольно просто и понятно, во всяком случаем поклонникам хардкора игра точно приглянется.

Турнир на острове.
Само собой сюжета в игре нет, однако, мы знаем что тут происходит! Если кто-то знает такую вселенную как Mortal Combat, то вы знаете что там все бойцы собирались на таинственный турнир в другом мире, откуда должен был вернуться только один — победитель. В данной ситуации подача схожая, однако, все намного более приближено к реальной жизни. Игра расскажет нам про необычный турнир, на который так же со всего мира собираются бойцы, только собираются они на отдаленном тропическом острове, без мистики и сверхъестественного. Более того, бойцы тут не обладают никакими сверхчеловеческими навыками, более того, боевыми искусствами они тоже не владеют, однако, они очень хорошо владеют булавой. На булавах тут сражаться и придется, причем у всех они будут одинаковые, более того, какими-то особыми навыками ваш или любой другой персонаж владеть не будут, все зависит исключительно от того как вы справитесь с управлением и насколько у вас развита реакция.
На битву будет выходить всегда двое, причем управление тут довольно простое, есть кнопка «вперед», «назад» и «удар», манипулируя которыми вам и предстоит одержать множество побед, продвигаясь по турнирной таблице. Что понравилось — битвы довольно быстрые, потому что любое точное попадание булавой по голове нейтрализует противника, впрочем, вас тоже. Всего для победы нужно выиграть три раунда. Так же стоит отметить что некоторые раунды могут закончиться ничьей, тогда очки никому не начисляются. Главное вовремя отходить назад чтобы противник промазал, потом резко подаваться вперед и наносить свой удар в надежде что он придется точно в цель. Так же в игре есть три режима — бесконечность, турнир и «2 игрока», когда вам будет предложено сразиться друг с другом с одного устройства...

Итог: игра Epic Flail это ностальгия в чистом виде, что, кстати, затягивает. Так же нужно знать что скачать игру можно бесплатно и тут нет никакого доната, что определенно заслуживает уважения.


Реклама

Скачать Epic Flail 1.1

Новое в этой версии
-Bug fixes
Общая информация
Версия 1.1 (26)
Дата загрузки 2016-11-04 11:48
Размер 8.53 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Архитектура ARM6
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-11-04 11:57:25
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Все приложения KAPPSULE на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(4)
5★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/03/16 11:10
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |