The End of the World
0 (0)

Description:

Game The End of the World is not an arcade and even a quest called adventure is also very difficult, however, for this genre emerged, and its description - graphic novel. Such games are slowly but surely beginning to appear on the android, offering us to become parties to the next narrative, what do we tell this time?

If someone is waiting for positive or drive from the ongoing stories - remember, it's pretty sad and clearly no different dynamics. She tells us about the suffering of a young man after a breakup with his girlfriend. The situation is painfully familiar to many, so that you can easily guess - a pleasant little here that say the developers built the moral anguish of the hero in the absolute, in which we are to be.
The plot in this game is definitely there, but no specific narrative, we can not wait, just in general terms, realizing what had happened. The main character is depressed, wanders aimlessly through familiar places and memories attached, from which the lighter does not become. It seems that the world around him collapsed, ended, ceased to exist. Why is that? Here is what we will try to find out.

Gameplay.
As part of the gameplay is nothing complicated there is no and there can not be all that is required of us - to wander through the gray city and look for special zones which can interact and being in them, we have to find the clock and click on them and get another dose tresana memories then somehow we again find ourselves in the room and we will be asked to find another similar place.

What we liked.
The history of this kind, in some life, without incredible adventures, so that in fact we will be able to observe the life of the average person on the site which may prove to be one. All locations are made stylish likely hands, plus the game exactly like the fans of dark and gray, as well as tragic.

That was not pleasant.
Frankly, the game is boring, what is more, it is very short, the developers claim that if desired, it can be completed in 20 minutes, with all that she paid. Price - half dollar, but is it worth to pay them for 20 minutes?

Bottom line: the game The End of the World is a rather unusual project, like it is not for everyone, so read carefully and watch the video if you really want to buy it.


advertisement

Download The End of the World 1

New in this version
Fixed missing graphic bug
general information
Version 1
date of download 2017-06-10 19:00
The size 87.01 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3.3+
Check application
Attention!
It is suspected virus (1)
Qihoo-360 → Trojan.Android.Gen

Before installing an application, check the report to virtustotal.com site and make sure that the application will not cause damage to your device.
inspection date 2017-06-10 19:03:05
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(0)
0★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/02/27 10:29
Related games:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |

The End of the World
0 (0)

Описание:

Игра The End of the World это не аркада и даже не квест, назвать приключениями это тоже весьма сложно, однако для этого жанра появилось и свое описание — графическая новелла. Такие игры медленно но верно начинают появляться на андроиде, предлагая нам стать участниками очередного повествования, о чем же нам расскажут на этот раз?

Если кто-то ждет позитива или драйва от происходящей истории — забудьте, она довольно грустная и явно не отличается динамикой. Расскажет она нам про страдания одного молодого человека после разрыва отношений со своей подругой. Ситуация до боли знакомая многим, так что легко можно догадаться — приятного тут мало, что говорить, разработчики возвели моральные терзания героя в абсолют, в котором нам и предстоит оказаться.
Сюжет в этой игре определенно есть, но никакого конкретного повествования мы не дождемся, лишь в общих чертах понимая что произошло. Главный герой находится в депрессии, бесцельно бродит по знакомым местам и придается воспоминаниям, легче от которых не становится. Ему кажется что мир вокруг него рухнул, кончился, прекратил свое существование. Почему так? Вот именно это мы и постараемся разузнать.

Геймплей.
По части игрового процесса ничего сложного тут нет и быть не может, все что требуется от нас — бродить по серому городу и искать специальные зоны с которыми можно взаимодействовать, а оказавшись в них мы должны найти часы и нажать на них и получить очередную дозу трезающих воспоминаний, после чего каким-то образом мы снова оказываемся в своей комнате и нам будет предложено найти новое подобное место.

Что понравилось.
История эта своеобразная, в чем-то жизненная, без невероятных приключений, так что фактически мы сможем наблюдать быт обычного человека, на месте которого может оказаться каждый. Все локации сделаны стильно, по всей видимости руками, плюс, игра точно понравится поклонникам мрачного и серого, а так же трагического.

Что не понравилось.
Откровенно говоря игра скучная, более того, она весьма короткая, разработчики уверяют что при желании ее можно пройти за 20 минут, при всем при этом она платная. Цена — полтора доллара, но стоит ли платить их за 20 минут?

Итог: игра The End of the World это довольно необычный проект, понравится он далеко не каждому, так что читайте внимательно и смотрите видео если действительно захотите его купить.


Реклама

Скачать The End of the World 1

Новое в этой версии
Fixed missing graphic bug
Общая информация
Версия 1 (5)
Дата загрузки 2017-06-10 19:00
Размер 87.01 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3.3+
Архитектура ARM6
Проверка приложения
Внимание!
Есть подозрения на вирусы (1)
Qihoo-360 → Trojan.Android.Gen

Перед установкой приложения, проверьте отчет на сайте virtustotal.com и убедитесь что приложение не нанесет вред, вашему устройству.
Дата проверки 2017-06-10 19:03:05
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Все приложения Sean Wenham на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/02/27 10:29
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |