Swing Copters 2
3.4 (4)


Passion for the game Flappy Birds long been settled, however, some developers continue to attempt to repeat the success of this project. What exactly it happens - to create very complex games that look the same style. For the final chord of something is not enough, but that's a question for the audience. Today we continued efferent brain games Swing Copters from the developers of DOTGEARS, who have acquired more than five million downloads on the first part and want to get even more in the second. That's just my feeling that most of the fans had already killed themselves first and the second will not be able to play at all desire ... and if anyone had survived, this part will finish it exactly!

To say that the game has some idea difficult, because the idea itself is not - all you have to fly up as high as possible while avoiding collisions with obstacles and boundaries of the screen. Sounds simple, but because of the very sensitive control will make it extremely difficult ... you try at least to reach the first obstacle, that's what I tell you! Our hero is some type of pajamas with a hood and a propeller on his head, which allows you to fly up. Obstacles are the platform and swinging loads, you pretty quickly begin to hate.
Making the game too easy, it's a bit pixel, no extra items or ornaments on the playing field is not present, the colors are soft and soothing, that's just it does not help. It does not help and good animation ... well only help the long hours of practice and incredible patience.
In addition to at least some results in the game Swing Copters 2 may seek to unlock new characters that do not change the situation much of the complexity of the game, but will add at least some variety in what is happening.

The result: the first part of the second differs only slightly more attractive image, Save terribly complicated gameplay. In the game there Donat and advertising, but Donato does not help, and advertising will have to endure, but the least of your problems, believe me;)


Download Swing Copters 2

New in this version
- Add new Training Mode
general information
Version 2.1.0
date of download 2016-01-14 05:46
The size 7.88 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.3.3+
Check application
It is suspected virus (1)
Qihoo-360 → Adware.Android.Gen

Before installing an application, check the report to virtustotal.com site and make sure that the application will not cause damage to your device.
inspection date 2016-01-14 05:48:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

read the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.



Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us



Rate the game:

2015/12/23 11:51
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Страсти по игре Flappy Birds давно улеглись, однако, некоторые разработчики продолжают попытки повторить успех этого проекта. Что точно получается — создавать очень сложные игры, которые выглядят в том же стиле. Для финального аккорда чего-то не хватает, но это уже вопрос к аудитории. Сегодня у нас продолжение выносящей мозг игры Swing Copters от разработчиков из DOTGEARS, которые заполучили более пяти миллионов загрузок на первой части и хотят получить еще больше на второй. Вот только у меня ощущение что большая часть поклонников первой уже убили себя и во вторую играть не смогут при всем желании... а если кто-то и выжил, то эта часть его точно добьет!

Сказать что у игры есть какая-то идея сложно, потому что идеи как таковой нет — все что от вас требуется пролететь вверх как можно выше, избегая столкновений с препятствиями и границами экрана. Звучит просто, но из-за очень чувствительного управления сделать это будет крайне сложно... вы попробуйте хотя бы до первого препятствия долететь, вот что я вам скажу! Наш герой это какой-то тип в пижаме с капюшоном и пропеллером на голове, который и позволяет вам лететь вверх. Препятствия представляют собой платформы и качающиеся грузы, которые вы довольно быстро начнете ненавидеть.
Оформление у игры тоже простое, она немного пиксельная, никаких лишних элементов или украшений на игровом поле нет, цвета мягкие и успокаивающие, вот только это не помогает. Не помогает и хорошая анимация... в общем помогут только долгие часы практики и невероятное терпение.
Помимо хоть какого-то результата в игре Swing Copters 2 можно стремиться к разблокировке новых героев, которые не сильно изменят ситуацию со сложностью игры, но добавят хоть какое-то разнообразие в происходящее.

Итог: от первой части вторая отличается лишь немного более привлекательной картинкой, сохраняя до ужаса сложный геймплей. В игре есть и донат и реклама, но донат ничем не поможет, а рекламу придется терпеть, но наименьшая из ваших проблем, уж поверьте ;)


Реклама

Скачать Swing Copters 2 2.1.0

Новое в этой версии
- Add new Training Mode
Общая информация
Версия 2.1.0 (13)
Дата загрузки 2016-01-14 05:46
Размер 7.88 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3.3+
Архитектура ARM6
Проверка приложения
Внимание!
Есть подозрения на вирусы (1)
Qihoo-360 → Adware.Android.Gen

Перед установкой приложения, проверьте отчет на сайте virtustotal.com и убедитесь что приложение не нанесет вред, вашему устройству.
Дата проверки 2016-01-14 05:48:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Все приложения DOTGEARS на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(4)
3.4★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/12/23 11:51
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |