Underground Racing HD
3.8 (38)
Underground Racing HD

Description:

Racing is always such a cut can be divided into several types, some imply the story and sometimes even interesting history, some prefer not to be distracted from the main process and immediately throw you into battle, without explanation and without a variety of controversial issues. In this game no plot itself is not all that there is - a short training that will bring you quickly up to speed and explain what's what. After training, you just have to start the race, try to set new records and otherwise expand their garage. In general, this approach many people want because not everyone needs all these stories, and drive a car - something for which game and downloads.

With gameplay developers in general, also did not disappoint. Luckily I came across all sorts of fancy race in a straight line or a runner, then the most common race track complex and circular, quite tricky opponents and have the opportunity to play with real people in multiplayer mode. As for the car and your garage, it is all too simple and clear - will have to start with the cheapest car, the developers clearly did not exactly breathe a classic car, there's even a Russian Volga have that fun. Start to win the most basic car, after which it will be able to buy another pump or, certainly faster. Cars in the game Underground Racing HD is pretty much tuning, too, so that will not be bored, as if you did not try.

Among other things, the game is very good graphics, though not at the level of the top projects, but it looks quite modern, but with a good amount of optimization is a pleasure to play.

Bottom line: the game Underground Racing HD, though the dark horse, but on closer examination turned out to be a very interesting and high-quality projects free, but not without a small Donat. Definitely recommend to all fans of the genre!

Along with the game you need to download cache and extract it to a directory: sd / anroid / obb


advertisement

Download Underground Racing HD

New in this version
- Filesize Optimization
general information
Version 0.16
date of download 2016-07-14 01:13
The size 31.2 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Irish, Galician, Gujarati, House, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Igbo, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Kannada, Korean, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Marathi, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Vietnamese, Yoruba, Chinese
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-07-24 17:42:07
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

BILLING

BILLING

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

Google Play license check

Google Play license check

take pictures and videos

Allows the app to take pictures and videos with the camera. This permission allows the app to use the camera at any time without your confirmation.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

The size 110.82 MB
date of download 2015-12-13 13:31

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(38)
3.8★ 75.92%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/12/14 11:24
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Underground Racing HD
3.8 (38)

Описание:

Гонки подобного покроя всегда можно разделить на несколько видов, какие-то подразумевают сюжет и иногда даже интересную историю, некоторые же предпочитают не отвлекаться от основного процесса и сразу бросать вас в бой, без объяснений и без различных спорных моментов. В данной игре никакого сюжета само собой нет, все что есть — короткое обучение, которое быстро введет вас в курс дела и объяснит что к чему. После обучения вам сразу придется начать гонки, попытаться поставить новые рекорды и всячески расширять свой гараж. В целом такой подход многих устроит, потому что далеко не каждому вообще нужны эти истории, а гонять на машинах — то ради чего игру и скачивали.

С геймплеем разработчики в общем-то тоже не подкачали. К счастью я не наткнулся на всяческие модные гонки по прямой или ранер, тут самые обычные гонки, трассы сложные и круговые, противники довольно хитрые и есть возможность играть с реальными людьми в режиме мультиплеера. Что касается автомобилей и вашего гаража, то тут все тоже просто и понятно — начинать придется с дешевого автомобиля, причем разработчики явно не ровно дышат к автомобильной классике, тут даже русская волга есть, что прикольно. Начинайте побеждать на самом простом автомобиле, после чего сможете его прокачать или купить другой, заведомо более быстрый. Автомобилей в игре Underground Racing HD довольно много, тюнинга тоже, так что скучать не придется, как бы вы не старались.

Помимо прочего в игре очень хорошая графика, пусть и не на уровне топовых проектов, но выглядит она довольно современно, а в сумме с хорошей оптимизацией играть одно удовольствие.

Итог: игра Underground Racing HD хоть и темная лошадка, но при детальном рассмотрении оказалась очень даже интересным и качественным проектом, бесплатным, но не лишенным небольшого доната. Однозначно рекомендую всем поклонникам жанра!

Вместе с игрой нужно скачать КЭШ и распаковать его в директорию: sd/anroid/obb


Реклама

Скачать Underground Racing HD 0.16

Новое в этой версии
- Filesize Optimization
Общая информация
Версия 0.16 (16)
Дата загрузки 2016-07-14 01:13
Размер 31.2 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Архитектура ARM7 x86
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-07-24 17:42:07
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Фото- и видеосъемка

Приложение сможет создавать фотографии и видеоролики с помощью камеры в любое время без вашего разрешения.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Размер 110.82 MB
Дата загрузки 2015-12-13 13:31
Все приложения Cube Software на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(38)
3.8★ 75.92%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/12/14 11:24
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |