Duck's Inferno
4.1 (8)


Despite the mystical underpinnings and infernal atmosphere, we have the most common vertical runner, for whom the very vertical and explain the presence of hell, from which we have escaped. By the way, our duck too, not just turned and hit it in this hell for a reason ... to be more precise, she got into the boiler, from which flew, only this time with huge teeth and a scythe in his hand, which looks quite scary, in my look. Moreover, the mission we, too, is not the kind, our task - to move vertically, destroying all in its path, or eating, or chopping the very oblique. Developers were GROm Games, who can not find their nizhu and make a hit, who knows, maybe this is it?

To life honey did not seem even to hell, move up will be difficult. First you need to dodge the falling on you fire clots that spew some creatures, as well as monitor the status of the green strip, which shows how much fun you have left, something like energy. If it completely dries up - you will fall to replenish stocks would have to destroy the strange creatures with green balls that just this energy and replenish. The higher you Vagrants, the harder it will be, but this procedure is quite familiar, so nothing surprising.

Features Duck's Inferno:

  • good voice
  • animation and dynamics are a friendly couple
  • cool design
  • simple operation
  • various bonuses and regular promotions for caring

Weaknesses games Duck's Inferno:

  • small Donat
  • advertising

The result: a clear plus games include fun gameplay that is full of action and dynamics, excellent music and relative gratuity given application, whether this will be enough for the establishment of the path of the most popular projects? Time will tell!


Download Duck's Inferno

New in this version
- more gold for actions
- minor balance changes
general information
Version 1.0.6
date of download 2015-11-10 05:36
The size 44.5 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.3.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2015-11-10 05:39:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.



approximate location (network-based)

Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.

precise location (GPS and network-based)

Allows the app to get your precise location using the Global Positioning System (GPS) or network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine where you are, and may consume additional battery power.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


4.06★ 81.25%

Rate the game:

2015/11/03 10:36
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Описание:

Не смотря на мистическую подоплеку и адскую атмосферу, перед нами самый обычный вертикальный ранер, для которого ту самую вертикальность и объяснили наличием ада, из которого мы и вырвались. Кстати утка наша тоже не простая оказалась и попала она в этот ад не просто так... если быть точнее, попала она в котел, из которого и вылетела, только уже с огромными зубами и косой в руках, что выглядит достаточно страшно, на мой взгляд. Более того, миссия у нас тоже не самая добрая, наша задача — двигаться вертикально вверх, уничтожая всех на своем пути, либо съедая, либо разрубая той самой косой. Разработчиками выступили GROm Games, которые никак не могут найти свою нижу и сделать хит, кто знает, может быть это именно он?

Чтобы жизнь не казалась медом даже в аду, продвигаться вверх будет довольно сложно. Для начала нужно уворачиваться от падающих на вас сгустков огня, которые извергают некоторые существа, а так же следить за состоянием зеленой полоски, которая показывает сколько веселья вам осталось, что-то вроде энергии. Если она полностью иссякнет — вы упадете, чтобы пополнить запасы придется уничтожать странных существ с зелеными шариками, которые как раз эту энергию и пополняют. Чем выше вы залетите, тем сложнее станет, но это порядок довольно привычный, так что удивляться нечему.

Особенности игры Duck’s Inferno:

  • хорошая озвучка
  • анимация и динамика идут дружной парой
  • прикольное оформление
  • простое управление
  • различные бонусы и постоянные акции для неравнодушных


Недостатки игры Duck’s Inferno:

  • небольшой донат
  • реклама


Итог: к явным плюсам игры можно отнести веселый геймплей, который полон экшена и динамики, отличное музыкальное сопровождение и относительную бесплатность данного приложения, хватит ли этого для становления на путь самых популярных проектов? Время покажет!


Реклама

Скачать Duck's Inferno 1.0.6

Новое в этой версии
- more gold for actions
- minor balance changes
Общая информация
Версия 1.0.6 (100000006)
Дата загрузки 2015-11-10 05:36
Размер 44.5 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3.3+
Архитектура ARM7 x86
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2015-11-10 05:39:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Примерное местоположение (на основе сети)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем примерном местоположении с помощью сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать.

Точное местоположение (на основе сети и сигналов GPS)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем точном местоположении с помощью системы глобального позиционирования (GPS) и сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать. Это может вести к дополнительному расходу заряда батареи.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Все приложения GROm Games на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(8)
4.06★ 81.25%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/11/03 10:36
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |