Paper Train: Rush
0 (0)

Description:

Bulgarian developers isTom Games, and who have prepared this game like a strange game, such as they have four games involving Nyan Cat, it speaks volumes ... But today, no cats, now we are waiting for the train! Game Paper Train: Rush the move may attract many players at once in several gala-catching features, such as a very fun world in which the action takes place, the world is a bud is really made ​​of paper, but it is still bright and sometimes even sleep like a drug addict ... and yet it somehow all people resemble men of Lego, the same square in some places ... But that's not the main thing, the main thing that there are literally felt echoes of the game Subway Surfers, which is terribly popular (more than 500 million downloads) but there are steps were also tied to a large number of trains and rail, however, the main character in the original was an ordinary guy who dodged away from it all, and we need to manage the train!
And now the question is generally possible to combine train and runner? He rides on rails and can not collapse or do something else ... however, the developers did not stop, so they taught the train to jump from one rail to the other, here is a train to get ...
Anyway, the game was dynamic and very interesting, there are many trains, the world is staggering, ranging in general also annealed, all very bright and juicy, even the management was very friendly, but sometimes it is somehow jammed, which certainly leads an accident and need to start over, but are likely to fix it! But since I started talking about the shortcomings of the game, it is worth mentioning the presence of Donati, however, is quite modest.

Other features of the game Paper Train: Rush

  • A total of five continents, which hit
  • And then there are six parallel measurements (to get to them you can drive into the blue portals)
  • Fourteen different trains
  • Fifteen guides
  • excellent sense of speed, and more!


Result: As shown, the game is very addictive, most likely due to the strange worlds, however, are able to return in the amount of faith in many of these games that are recently very much estranged from players.


advertisement

Download Paper Train: Rush

New in this version
- sound bug fixed when game is in background
- fixed input bug on some devices
- various smaller bug fixes
general information
Version 1.1.1
date of download 2015-09-03 13:24
The size 40.26 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Khmer, Korean, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Mongolian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 3.0+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2015-09-03 13:27:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

find accounts on the device

Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the device. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed.

control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

Broadcast an Intent to set an alarm for the user.

SET_ALARM

BILLING

BILLING

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(1)
0.25★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/09/06 10:17
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Болгарские разработчики из isTom Games, которые и подготовили эту игру любят странные игры, например у них четыре игры с участием Nyan Cat, это уже о многом говорит... Но сегодня никаких кошек, сегодня нас ждут поезда! Игра Paper Train: Rush с ходу может привлечь многих игроков сразу несколькими бросающимися в гала особенностями, например очень забавным миром в котором действия происходят, мир буд-то действительно сделан из бумаги, а еще он яркий и порой даже похож на сон наркомана... а еще в нем почему-то все люди напоминают человечков из Lego, такие же квадратные в некоторых местах... Но и это не главное, самое главное что тут буквально чувствуются отголоски игры Subway Surfers, которая жутко популярная (более 500 миллионов загрузок), но там действия тоже были завязаны на поездах и большом количестве рельс, однако, главным героем в оригинале был обычный парень, который уворачивался от всего этого, а нам нужно управлять поездом!
А теперь вопрос, как вообще можно совместить поезд и ранер? Он едет по рельсам и не может свернуть или сделать еще что-то... однако, разработчиков это не остановило, так что они научили поезд прыгать с одних рельс на другие, вот такой поезд получился...
Так или иначе, игра получилась динамичной и очень интересной, тут много поездов, окружающий мир потрясает воображение, локации в целом тоже отжигают, все очень яркое и сочное, даже управление оказалось очень удобным, однако, иногда оно почему-то заедает, что безусловно приводит к аварии и необходимости начать заново, но, скорее всего, это исправят! Но, раз уж заговорили про недостатки игры, то стоит упомянуть и наличие доната, правда, довольно скромного.

Прочие особенности игры Paper Train: Rush

  • всего имеется пять континентов, которые поражают
  • а еще есть шесть параллельных измерений (попасть в них можно проехав в синие порталы)
  • четырнадцать разных поездов
  • пятнадцать проводников
  • отличное ощущение скорости и многое другое!


Итог: как показала практика, игра очень затягивает, скорее всего благодаря странным мирам, однако, все в сумме способно вернуть многим веру в подобные игры, которые последнее время очень сильно отстранились от игроков.


Реклама

Скачать Paper Train: Rush 1.1.1

Новое в этой версии
- sound bug fixed when game is in background
- fixed input bug on some devices
- various smaller bug fixes
Общая информация
Версия 1.1.1 (3)
Дата загрузки 2015-09-03 13:24
Размер 40.26 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 3.0+
Архитектура ARM6 ARM7
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2015-09-03 13:27:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Поиск аккаунтов на устройстве

Приложение сможет получить список всех используемых на устройстве аккаунтов, в том числе созданных установленными приложениями.

Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

SET_ALARM

SET_ALARM

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Все приложения isTom Games на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(1)
0.25★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/09/06 10:17
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |