Shadow Era - Trading Card Game

Shadow Era - Trading Card Game

Shadow Era - Trading Card Game
Shadow Era - Trading Card Game


The developer of this completely new ideas were unknown until Wulven Game Studios, which is very doubtful almost immediately, especially since in this genre came even Blizzard with his game Hearthstone Heroes of Warcraft, which, incidentally, won more than 10 million downloads, the number of which is rapidly moving towards the 50 million ... well, however, at least some competition should be and that's one of those representatives.
Any card game is first and foremost an opportunity to transfer large deck from real life into the virtual, and every deck is not just ordinary cards, it's also a rare cards that become objects of collectibles, this game is not an exception and allow you to also gather a large collection, what the developers have introduced more than 500 cards to collect that completely unlikely to succeed, at least in the short term.
Even a few words about the cards.
The most important feature of any collectible card becomes their appearance, because not all hunting collect something dubious appearance, but when it looks amazing, hands and stretch throw in the collection. So here on the cards we worked very well and soundly, so that they look the best way, and that, perhaps, the game can compete with many.
As for the rest, the gameplay is not much stands out from the competition, however, the game immediately stands out is very complex rules, stop if it is the majority of players - it is difficult to say, this is clearly not the people who are looking for easy ways, but ordinary players understand it will be very difficult. In addition, the minuses can be noted from the complex interface and a very convenient administration, which is much worse, because these games do not have to suffer from such problems.

Other features of the game Shadow Era - Trading Card Game:

  • cross-platform game, so it promises to be a lot of players
  • nice graphics (in addition to the card), and powerful special effects
  • great soundtrack
  • gloomy atmosphere, not the usual for games

Bottom line: the game was pretty original, but it's safe to say that among the competitors it will be difficult.


Download Shadow Era - Trading Card Game

New in this version
+ Many balance changes are included in this release, see the official release notes on for more info!
general information
Version 3.1500
date of download 2016-09-13 09:59
The size 48.56 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.3.3+
Check application
The file is checked
retrieve running apps

Allows the app to retrieve information about currently and recently running tasks. This may allow the app to discover information about which applications are used on the device.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.



read the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


5★ 100%

Rate the game:

2015/09/02 10:56
Related games:
© 2011-2015  |

Shadow Era - Trading Card Game
5 (8)

Shadow Era - Trading Card Game

Описание:

Разработчиками этой совершенно не новой идеи стали неизвестные пока Wulven Game Studios, что довольно сомнительно буквально сразу, особенно после того как в этот жанр пришли даже Blizzard со своей игрой Hearthstone Heroes of Warcraft, которая, кстати, набрала уже более 10 миллионов загрузок, число которых стремительно движется в сторону 50 миллионов... ну, тем не менее, хоть какая-то конкуренция должна быть и вот один из таких представителей.
Любая карточная игра это в первую очередь возможность перенести большие колоды из реальной жизни в виртуальную, а любая колода это не только рядовые карты, это еще и редкие карточки, которые становятся объектами коллекционирования, данная игра не стала исключением и позволит вам тоже собирать большую коллекцию, для чего разработчики ввели более 500 карт, собрать которые полностью вряд ли получится, во всяком случае, в ближайшей перспективе.
Еще немного слов о картах.
Важнейшей особенностью любых коллекционных карт становится и их внешний вид, потому что не всем охота коллекционировать что-то сомнительной наружности, а вот когда это выглядит потрясающе, руки так и тянутся закинуть в коллекцию. Так что над картами тут поработали очень грамотно и добротно, так что выглядят они лучшим образом, и этим, пожалуй, игра может конкурировать с многими.
Что же касается остального, то игровой процесс мало чем выделяется среди конкурентов, однако, игра сразу выделяется очень сложными правилами, остановит ли это большинство игроков — сложно сказать, это явно не те люди которые ищут легких путей, но рядовому игроку разобраться будет очень сложно. Помимо этого из минусов можно отметить сложный интерфейс и не очень удобное управление, что намного хуже, потому что такие игры не должны страдать от таких проблем.

Прочие особенности игры Shadow Era — Trading Card Game:

  • игра кроссплатформенная, так что игроков обещает быть много
  • приятная графика (помимо карт) и мощные спецэффекты
  • отличный саундтрек
  • мрачная атмосфера, не привычная для таких игр


Итог: игра получилась довольно оригинальной, но можно с уверенностью сказать что среди конкурентов ей будет сложно.


Реклама

Скачать Shadow Era - Trading Card Game 3.5210

Новое в этой версии
This update brings lots of new content and improvements! Thanks for your support!
+ 13 new cards from the Campaign set
+ New deck builder filters
+ Balance changes
+ Bug fixes and AI improvements
Общая информация
Версия 3.5210 (352100)
Дата загрузки 2017-11-23 16:27
Размер 36.68 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 4.4+
Архитектура ARM7 x86
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Получение данных о запущенных приложениях

Приложение сможет получать информацию о недавно запущенных и выполняемых задачах, а следовательно, и о приложениях, используемых на устройстве.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Все приложения Wulven Game Studios на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(8)
5★ 100%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/09/02 10:56
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |