Developers from Livezen Corp love scrolling shooters, they have their whole series, to determine which can be on the shaped as letters "A" in a circle with wings, for the series include their games «The beginning», «AstroWings» two parts, «Space Odyssey "Finally the game ICARUS, which was a continuation of the series. The plot, though here in general no, but still nice when the game is under a least some base.

Developers do not even conceal that the game does not need any introduction, so that you just give up the fight and to throw all the enemies in the chaos we have today three aircraft (which, frankly, is not so much). The name of the aircraft steep - Antin, Poseidon and Ares, just like the ancient gods who came down to earth and took the form of an airplane. Each of these steep aircraft has a powerful and deadly weapons, each different, but certainly powerful and capable of destroying. Everything else that happens in games of this genre we have long known, a lot of enemies, high complexity and dynamics of which is breathtaking, about games like this and like many gamers. Do it all in this project? - Of course!

In addition, in the game you will find ICARUS:

  • a fundamentally new system for better weapons
  • the ability to combine attacks
  • Very simple operation
  • good graphics
  • interesting enemies and challenging bosses
  • cool weapons of mass destruction

Among the shortcomings can be noted only attempts to monetize the game through advertising and small Donat, which, however, no one today can not be surprised. More acutely the question may arise of competition with other similar representatives of the genre, because this game, though not bad, but still weak among them stands out, however, fans of the series will appreciate it uniquely.

Bottom line: this game can bring you a lot of fun and even a little bit to pull the nerves (due to the specifics of the genre), it is made ​​of all the principles of the classic scrolling shooter, and is all of us appreciate!


Download ICARUS

New in this version
Update: ver 1.2.7
Finish attendance event
increased rewarded video chance
Optimized Ads
general information
Version 1.2.8
date of download 2016-07-31 09:58
The size 43.62 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Bengal, Bosnian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 4.0.3+
Check application
The file is checked
control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.



modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

read the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

Receive data from Internet


Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us



Rate the game:

2015/08/31 10:20
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Описание:

Разработчики из Livezen Corp очень любят скролл-шутеры, у них их целая серия, определить которую можно по буковке «А» в кружочке с крыльями, к этой серии можно отнести их игры «The beginning», «AstroWings» две части, «Space Odyssey» и наконец игру ICARUS, которая стала продолжением серии. Сюжета, правда тут в общем-то нет, но все же приятно когда игра имеет под собой хоть какую-то базу.

Разработчики даже сами не скрывают что игра не нуждается в каком-либо введении, так что вас сразу бросят в бой, а чтобы повергнуть всех врагов в хаос у нас сегодня целых три самолета (что, если честно, не так-то много). Название у самолетов крутые — Антина, Посейдон и Арес, буквально как древние боги, которые спустились на землю и обрели форму самолета. Каждый из этих крутых самолетов обладает мощным и смертоносным вооружением, каждый разным, но безусловно мощным и способным всех уничтожить. Все остальное что происходит в играх этого жанра нам давно известно, куча врагов, высокая сложность и динамика от которой захватывает дух, примерно за это подобные игры и любят многие геймеры. Есть ли все это в данном проекте? — Безусловно!

Помимо этого в игре ICARUS вас ждет:

  • принципиально новая система для улучшения вооружения
  • возможность комбинировать атаки
  • очень простое управление
  • хорошая графика
  • интересные враги и сложные боссы
  • крутое оружие массового поражения


Из недостатков можно отметить лишь попытки монетизации игры за счет размещения рекламы и небольшого доната, что, впрочем, никого сегодня уже не удивит. Более остро может встать вопрос конкуренции с другими аналогичными представителями жанра, потому что эта игра хоть и не плохая, но все же слабо среди них выделяется, однако, поклонники серии ее однозначно оценят.

Итог: эта игра способная доставить вам много веселья и даже немного потрепать нервы (за счет специфики жанра), она сделана по всем принципам классических скролл-шутеров, а такое мы все же ценим!


Реклама

Скачать ICARUS 1.3.0

Новое в этой версии
Improved for stability and optimization
Общая информация
Версия 1.3.0 (61)
Дата загрузки 2017-07-07 00:38
Размер 41.3 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 4.0.3+
Архитектура ARM6
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Получение данных из Интернета

C2D_MESSAGE

Все приложения SHMUP HOLIC на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(4)
2.85★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/08/31 10:20
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |