Murderer Online
4.4 (51)

Description:

More and more games are released is Rahner, arcade, something for children, but adults have forgotten about, but the developers have not forgotten 1Games, preparing for us a terrible game, which had to assign a rating of 18+, which is to protect children and especially impressionable Adults from the bloody scenes and present horror which circumferential play is literally from the first screen.

As you may have noticed, the game online, and here the most interesting, the developers offer to all sections of the hunter and the prey, rather, to a terrible murderer with an ax in the hands of the handheld device, or other hazard, and beauty that can only run away, crawl and scream ! Who will win in this unequal battle?
The idea may be very simple, but still very strong fear of persecution, and enjoy unique pursuer. So you will have to exist, and in this cruel world or flee or chase. In addition to the violence, which is present here you need to know something else - namely, if you play with headphones, you can hear even heart palpitations, which will give an additional impetus, as well as if the game will be deleted from your device, then change his mind and return to you will not be able ... Here's a strange approach.

Starting the game you have to choose a murderer or a beautiful girl (victim) and then you will spread online, where there is a huge multi-storey mansion with lots of rooms. Around happening any horror, it looks terrible, something reminiscent of Silent Hill, the monsters here, too, something reminiscent of the movie, but we do not know. If you are a murderer, then the main task of ransacking the house room by room, in search of his victim, and if you are a victim, you need to wander and collect coins, hoping not to run into the killer in the next room ... Of course no map is not here, so that will meet you or not - will of the case, which is also pretty scary. Complementing all and the atmosphere is pumped every minute, some screams, groans and unexpected meetings ...

Of the minuses Murderer Online games can be noted that the presence of Donati does not affect gameplay, but allows you to buy different types of murderers. It goes without Internet access should be a good, otherwise the game will not frighten and annoy.

Outcome: Murderer Online is a rare visitor to the android, which offer not only cruel, but also real fear online, get that is becoming harder and harder.


advertisement

Download Murderer Online

general information
Version 1.1.2
date of download 2016-02-12 06:00
The size 17.2 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Irish, Galician, Gujarati, House, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Igbo, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Vietnamese, Yoruba, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-02-12 06:06:16
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

retrieve running apps

Allows the app to retrieve information about currently and recently running tasks. This may allow the app to discover information about which applications are used on the device.

BILLING

BILLING

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

Google Play license check

Google Play license check

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

All applications 1Games on mob-core.com

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(51)
4.42★ 88.46%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/08/16 11:00
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Все больше игр которые выпускают это ранеры, аркады, что-то для детей, а вот про взрослых совсем забыли, однако разработчики из 1Games не забыли, подготовив для нас жуткую игру, которой пришлось присвоить рейтинг 18+, который должен уберечь детей и особо впечатлительных взрослых от кровавых сцен и настоящего ужаса, который игра навивает уже буквально с первой заставки.

Как вы уже могли обратить внимание, игра онлайн, и тут самое интересное, разработчики предлагают всем разделиться на охотника и жертву, а точнее, на жуткого убийцу с топором в руках или другим опасным девайсом, и красавицу, которая умеет только убегать, ползать и визжать! Кто же победит в этой неравной битве?
Идея может и очень простая, но все же страх преследования очень сильный, а удовольствие преследователя неповторимо. Так вам и придется существовать в этом жестоком мире, либо убегать, либо преследовать. Помимо жестокости, которая тут присутствует вам необходимо знать еще кое что, а именно — если играть в наушниках, то можно услышать даже учащенное сердцебиение, что даст дополнительный стимул, а так же, если игра будет удалена с вашего устройства, то передумать и вернуться вы уже не сможете... вот такой странный подход.

Начав игру вам придется выбрать убийцу или красивую девушку (жертву) и тут же вас перекинет в онлайн, где будет огромный многоэтажный особняк с огромным количеством комнат. Вокруг творится какой-то ужас, все выглядит страшным, чем-то напоминает Silent Hill, монстры тут тоже чем-то фильм напоминают, но мы не об этом. Если вы убийца, то основная задача обшаривать дом комната за комнатой, в поисках своей жертвы, а если вы жертва, то нужно бродить и собирать монетки, в надежде не нарваться на убийцу в очередной комнате... Само собой никакой карты тут нет, так что встретитесь вы или нет — воля случая, которая тоже изрядно пугает. Дополняет все и атмосфера, нагнетающая с каждой минутой, какие-то крики, стоны и неожиданные встречи...

Из минусов игры Murderer Online можно отметить только наличие доната который никак не влияет на игровой процесс, однако позволяет покупать разного вида убийц. Само собой доступ в интернет должен быть хороший, в противном случае игра будет не пугать, а раздражать.

Итог: Murderer Online это редкий гость на андроиде, который предложит не только жестокость, но и настоящий страх в онлайне, добыть который становится все труднее и труднее.


Реклама

Скачать Murderer Online 1.1.3

Общая информация
Версия 1.1.3 (13)
Дата загрузки 2017-02-04 10:26
Размер 17.2 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Архитектура ARM7 x86
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2017-02-04 10:33:15
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Получение данных о запущенных приложениях

Приложение сможет получать информацию о недавно запущенных и выполняемых задачах, а следовательно, и о приложениях, используемых на устройстве.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Все приложения 1Games на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(56)
4.47★ 89.33%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/08/16 11:00
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |