Highway Racer
3.5 (20)


Racing on Google Play emerge like mushrooms after the rain, so here's another of the "mushroom". Its developers - AveCreation not boast cool project that captivated millions, but this game could become quite popular, especially above it will continue to work without having thrown a month or two.
The main difference between this game - a kind of simplicity, which sometimes is not enough. For a start it is worth noting that the game contains some rudiments of the simulator and it is emphasized in some of its points, as detailed.

Start the game you get to the regular menu, where you can see your current record and four buttons of which we are interested in only one - to start the game. Then you will immediately be asked to choose one of two game modes - survival or a free ride, you need to open a second mode, so that knocks survival. Then, too, there is nothing special - choose the track, only four tracks, but again, the only one open at first, the rest have to earn points. Then it comes to choosing a car, some of which are also closed to give you the incentive to play more, but that pleasant - all cars are strongly reminiscent of the real model. Select a car and select its color, more - more, because you will be prompted to select a transmission mode - automatic or handle, which is quite nice, although the choice and the obvious. Further more interesting, which somewhat contradicts the vehicle initially selected, but still you will be prompted to select the drive - a full, front or back, if someone was playing simulations, the difference is obvious. Then we will choose to drive under the hot sun or under the cover of night, and finally select the style of driving - a simulator or an arcade ... it passed a long way, we find ourselves on the road, finally! And then another surprise - not a bad view from the cockpit, which can be changed to the more familiar "back".
The track is a conventional city, where there are traffic lights and other machines here and it's time to understand that we face in general, runner, because we have no enemies, no goals you want to pursue, even a mini-card is not present. But there are three lives, that clock is ticking very fast, and it's just time, which apparently goes to the night or in the morning, whichever is chosen, well, finally, we have a counter which measures the distance traveled, and which will be your Check points at the end.

And now that I did not like the game Highway Racer.
The game has no speedometer, a simulator without a speedometer? If you take a car with an open top - there is no driver! Although it need Google may argue very confused ... watch that show just how much time is. I understand that they have accelerated, but if you relate the distance traveled and time spent on it, it will turn out that your car passes about 300 meters in 10 minutes, which is clearly slower, even pedestrian. Due to lack any purpose other than to accumulate points to save them on another machine, or a line - it becomes very boring, and quickly. If full Rahner, in turn, provide action and adrenaline, blowing your nerves, here you have the brakes and road conditions rather quiet, so if you do not hurry, you can ride forever.

Outcome: physics of the game Highway Racer is quite pleasant, a good schedule, there is damage, and the game is free and does not contain any Donati, so that the situation turns twofold, on the one hand, yes - you will be bored, on the other hand - the product is quite good and has a greater chance of success if the developers will be engaged in them seriously, expanding gameplay possibilities and adding another car.


Download Highway Racer

New in this version
Bug fix with points (money).
general information
Version 1.43
date of download 2016-05-17 06:19
The size 48.45 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.3+
Check application
It is suspected virus (2)
ESET-NOD32 → a variant of Android/Inmobi.D potentially unsafe

Fortinet → Adware/Startapp.A

Before installing an application, check the report to virtustotal.com site and make sure that the application will not cause damage to your device.
inspection date 2016-05-17 06:21:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

approximate location (network-based)

Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

take pictures and videos

Allows the app to take pictures and videos with the camera. This permission allows the app to use the camera at any time without your confirmation.

record audio

record audio

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


3.46★ 69.1%

Rate the game:

2015/07/29 11:07
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Гонки на Google Play вылезают как грибы после дождя, так что вот вам еще один такой «гриб». Его разработчики — AveCreation не могут похвастаться крутыми проектами которые покорили миллионы, но данная игра вполне может стать достаточно популярной, особенно если над ней будут и дальше работать, не забросив через месяц или два.
Главное отличие этой игры — некая простота, которой порой очень не хватает. Для начала стоит отметить что игра содержит некоторые зачатки симулятора и это подчеркнуто в некоторых ее моментах, о чем подробнее.

Запустив игру вы попадаете в обычное меню, где вы можете увидеть свой текущий рекорд и четыре кнопки, интересует из которых нас лишь одна — запустить игру. Далее вам сразу предложат выбрать один из двух режимов игры — выживание или свободная езда, второй режим нужно открывать, так что выбиваем выживание. Далее тоже не происходит ничего особенного — выбираем трассу, трасс всего четыре, но опять же, открыта сначала только одна, на остальные нужно заработать очков. Потом идет речь о выборе автомобиля, часть из которых тоже закрыта чтобы дать вам стимул играть больше, но что понравилось — все автомобили сильно напоминают реальные модели. Выбрав автомобиль выбираем и его цвет, дальше — больше, потому что вам предложат выбрать режим коробки передач — автомат или ручка, что довольно приятно, хотя выбор и очевиден. Дальше еще интереснее, что несколько противоречит изначально выбранному автомобилю, но все же вам предложат выбрать привод — полный, задний или передний, если кто играл в симуляторы, то разница очевидна. Потом выбираем будем мы гонять под палящим солнцем или под покровом ночи, и наконец, выбираем стиль езды — симулятор или аркада... пройдя это длинный путь мы оказываемся на трассе, наконец-то! И тут же еще один сюрприз — не самый плохой вид из кабины, который можно поменять на более привычный «сзади».
Трасса представляет собой обычный город, где есть светофоры и другие машины, вот тут самое время и понять, что перед нами в общем-то ранер, потому что у нас нет противников, нет цели которую нужно преследовать, даже мини-карты нет. Но есть три жизни, часы которые очень быстро отсчитывают время, причем это просто время, которое, видимо, идет к ночи или к утру, в зависимости что выбрали, ну и наконец, есть у нас счетчик который отмеряет пройденное расстояние, которое и станет вашими очками в конце заезда.

А теперь о том что мне не понравилось в игре Highway Racer.
В игре нет спидометра, какой симулятор без спидометра? Если взять машину с открытым верхом — там нет водителя! Хотя с его необходимостью гугл может и поспорить... Очень смутили часы которые просто показывают сколько сейчас времени. Я понимаю что их ускорили, но если соотнести пройденное расстояние и время на это потраченное, то получится что ваш автомобиль проезжает примерно 300 метров за 10 минут, что явно медленнее даже пешехода. Из-за отсутствия какой-то цели, кроме накопления очков чтобы копить их на другой машине или трассе — становится очень скучно, причем быстро. Если полноценные ранеры в свою очередь дают экшен и адреналин, взрывающий ваши нервы, то тут у вас есть тормоза и дорожная обстановка довольно спокойная, так что если не спешить, кататься можно вечно.

Итог: физика в игре Highway Racer довольно приятная, графика хорошая, есть повреждения, при этом игра бесплатная и не содержит никакого доната, так что ситуация получается двоякой, с одной стороны да — вам будет скучно, с другой стороны — продукт довольно хороший и имеет большие шансы на успех если разработчики им займутся серьезно, расширив возможности геймплея и добавив еще автомобилей.


Реклама

Скачать Highway Racer 1.43

Новое в этой версии
Bug fix with points (money).
Общая информация
Версия 1.43 (43)
Дата загрузки 2016-05-17 06:19
Размер 48.45 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Архитектура ARM7 x86
Проверка приложения
Внимание!
Есть подозрения на вирусы (2)
ESET-NOD32 → a variant of Android/Inmobi.D potentially unsafe

Fortinet → Adware/Startapp.A

Перед установкой приложения, проверьте отчет на сайте virtustotal.com и убедитесь что приложение не нанесет вред, вашему устройству.
Дата проверки 2016-05-17 06:21:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Примерное местоположение (на основе сети)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем примерном местоположении с помощью сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Фото- и видеосъемка

Приложение сможет создавать фотографии и видеоролики с помощью камеры в любое время без вашего разрешения.

Запись аудио

Запись аудио

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Все приложения AveCreation на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(20)
3.46★ 69.1%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/07/29 11:07
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |