Description:

In recent years, a lot goes platformer is to win over the dark side of the players 'old school', for which the biscuit is a real hardcore, missing in most modern games. The game is designed VOX serve the same purpose - to lure hardcore gamers who are not afraid difficulties, but is it really or is it just another marketing ploy desperate developers?

The developers of the game are the 8 CRUZ Co., Ltd., Which have already released for Android, two simple games that do not find their place and did not become popular, that is quite sad. Let's see what happens with the Platform, which is actually a runner, because today it is the most popular genre in general.

The protagonist of our next race is pretty cute penguin, though it is square, however, is not met. The path will go through the usual level, dotted with all sorts of obstacles - spines, abysses, flying bullets and other dangerous thing. Your task is to get as far as possible without damaging the protagonist. An interesting feature was the world which, in general, 2D, but for you, in fact it is a huge rotating figure. When you go through the next portion of the screen moves away and the figure turns, revealing to you the new planes and new obstacles, it looks cool. A bit at odds with the genre Rahner is the fact that the game is still divided into levels, each ending will be a portal in which you want to dive to go to the next step. Of course, as you progress through levels of complexity is growing exponentially and that's what I say ... it's not too difficult !!!

Features VOX:

  • cool to transform the world
  • Each new world is a chance to find new characters
  • card that will delight your imagination
  • simple graphics and easy operation
  • the game is actually free and practically without Donata
Weaknesses games VOX:
  • No promise of hardcore, the game is difficult, but not so much as we would like and as stated
  • quite a few levels


Outcome: playing the game a little hard to tell where it can be attributed, in part of the graphics and animation, she went to the young players, but for them it would be too complex, but for the experienced players too easy, well ... let's hope for new levels that will be really difficult!


advertisement

Download VOX

New in this version
(Seemingly)Impossible stages update. (Do not give up)
general information
Version 1.0.4
date of download 2015-07-17 13:29
The size 16.64 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Irish, Galician, Gujarati, House, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Igbo, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Yoruba, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2015-07-17 13:30:05
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

BILLING

BILLING

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

find accounts on the device

Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the device. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed.

Receive data from Internet

C2D_MESSAGE

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(7)
3.6★ 72%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/07/21 11:28
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

В последние годы очень много платформеров выходит именно для того чтобы переманить на свою темную сторону игроков «старой школы», печенькой для которых служит настоящий хардкор, отсутствующий в большинстве современных игр. Игра VOX призвана послужить той же цели — заманить крутых геймеров, которые не боятся сложностей, но так ли это на самом деле или это просто очередной маркетинговый ход отчаявшихся разработчиков?

Разработчиками игры выступают 8 CRUZ Co.,Ltd., которые уже успели выпустить на андроид две простые игры, которые не нашли свое место и не стали популярными, что, довольно грустно. Посмотрим что получится с платформером, который на самом деле ранер, потому что сегодня это самый популярный жанр в принципе.

Главный герой нашего очередного забега это довольно милый пингвин, правда он квадратный, впрочем, и не такое встречали. Путь будет пролегать по привычным уровням, утыканным всевозможными препятствиями — шипами, пропастями, летающими пулями и другими опасными штуками. Ваша задача пробраться как можно дальше, не повредив главного героя. Интересной особенностью стал мир, который в общем-то 2D, но только для вас, по сути это огромная вращающаяся фигура. Когда вы проходите очередной участок экран отдаляется и фигура переворачивается, открывая для вас новые плоскости и новые препятствия, выглядит круто. Немного в разрез с жанром ранера идет тот факт что игра все же поделена на уровни, окончанием каждого станет портал в который нужно нырнуть чтобы перейти на следующий этап. Само собой, по мере прохождения уровней сложность растет в геометрической прогрессии и вот что я скажу... не так уж это и сложно!!!

Особенности игры VOX:

  • прикольный преобразующийся мир
  • каждый новый мир это шанс найти новых персонажей
  • карты которые порадуют ваше воображение
  • простая графика и простое управление
  • игра фактически бесплатная и практически без доната
Недостатки игры VOX:
  • обещанного хардкора нет, игра сложная, но не настолько как хотелось бы и как заявлено
  • довольно мало уровней


Итог:
немного поиграв в игру сложно сказать куда ее можно отнести, по части графики и анимации она подошла бы молодым игрокам, но для них она окажется слишком сложной, а вот для опытного игрока слишком легкой, в общем... будем надеяться на новые уровни, которые станут действительно сложными!


Реклама

Скачать VOX 1.0.4

Новое в этой версии
(Seemingly)Impossible stages update. (Do not give up)
Общая информация
Версия 1.0.4 (2015070101)
Дата загрузки 2015-07-17 13:29
Размер 16.64 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Архитектура ARM7
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2015-07-17 13:30:05
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Поиск аккаунтов на устройстве

Приложение сможет получить список всех используемых на устройстве аккаунтов, в том числе созданных установленными приложениями.

Получение данных из Интернета

C2D_MESSAGE

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Все приложения 8 CRUZ Co.,Ltd. на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(7)
3.6★ 72%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/07/21 11:28
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |