Amazing Breakout

Amazing Breakout


In most cases, any game about the escape combined with the search for objects, solve puzzles, codes and the like, as an essential part of it is about survival and position, as is necessary to run is not the most pleasant places. But the hero of today's game was in the museum ... As the story goes - he was the last visitor and the guard did not notice it, all closed. To be honest, I see no problem to spend a night at the museum, the situation is clearly not life threatening, but our hero thought otherwise and concluded that he will certainly need to escape from there, sparing no effort and time.

Once in the museum, we immediately get a pretty nice bonus - each new location is a large room with a variety of exhibits, it turned out very anturazhnye and interesting. And the rooms are caught here very different - a hunter's den with a fireplace and trophies, classical Japanese room, a certain similarity of the Golden Age, a room in the style of the pharaohs, the eighteenth century and of itself dinosaurs!

Fortunately, in the very first location you will find a radio with which you can contact the security guard, who will provide you with moral support and share some useful information. But, in spite of the live chat with a man who is guided there the best you have to wander around the room and pick up all sorts of things that may be useful or just a bit later. Objects and their need for a fairly logical, find a flashlight that does not work - look for batteries that something may lie in boxes with combination locks, passwords are a security guard say why something could not, but oh well, then the game would not. Most probably the funniest part of the game - to destroy and create dinosaurs from the bone hammers to smash the window of another ... well after such vandalism from the museum really is better to flee before the opening.

The gameplay is built here in the classical manner, but from minuses can be noted not very good detail, which leads to the necessity of batter into each pixel of the suspect, and the saddest thing - there are no clues, so if you get stuck, the only way out is Youtube, where someone the players put the passage of the necessary steps.

Outcome: Amazing Breakout game is quite a pleasant adventure, containing many interesting locations and familiar tasks, moreover, it is completely free, but with little or given.


Download Amazing Breakout

New in this version
Can You Escape - Craft Out Now!
Minor bug fixes!
general information
Version 1.1
date of download 2016-06-06 06:43
The size 90.22 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Irish, Galician, Gujarati, House, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Igbo, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Yoruba, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.3.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-06-06 06:45:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

Google Play license check

Google Play license check

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.



read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


3.25★ 65.04%

Rate the game:

2015/05/19 10:30
Related games:
© 2011-2015  |

Amazing Breakout
3.3 (15)

Описание:

В большинстве случаев любая игра про побег совмещена с поиском предметов, решением головоломок, шифров и подобного, незаменимой же частью является и позиция про выживание, так как сбегать приходится не из самых приятных мест. Но герой нашей сегодняшней игры оказался в музее... как гласит история — он был последним посетителем и охранник, не заметив его, все закрыл. Если честно, не вижу проблем провести ночь в музее, ситуация явно не угрожает жизни, но наш герой посчитал иначе и пришел к выводу что ему непременно нужно сбежать оттуда, не жалея сил и времени.

Оказавшись в музее мы сразу получаем довольно приятный бонус — каждая новая локация это большой зал с различными экспонатами, получилось очень антуражно и интересно. Причем залы тут попадутся самые разные — логово охотника с камином и трофеями, классическая японская комната, некие подобия золотого века, комната в стиле фараонов, восемнадцатый век и само собой динозавры!

К счастью, в самой первой локации вы найдете рацию, при помощи которой можно связаться с охранником, который окажет вам моральную поддержку и поделится некоторой полезной информацией. Но, не смотря на живое общение с человеком который ориентируется там лучше всех вам придется бродить по залу и подбирать всевозможные вещи, которые могут пригодиться сразу или чуть позже. Предметы и их необходимость довольно логичные, найдете фонарик который не работает — ищите батарейки, что-то может лежать в ящиках с кодовыми замками, пароли от которых охранник сказать почему-то не мог, ну да ладно, тогда бы и игры не было. Самая, пожалуй, забавная часть игры — крушить динозавров и создавать из костей молотки для того чтобы разбить очередную витрину... в общем после такого вандализма из музея действительно лучше сбежать до открытия.

Сам игровой процесс построен тут классическим образом, однако из минусов можно отметить не самую хорошую детализацию, которая приводит к необходимости долбиться в каждый подозрительный пиксель, а самое печальное — нет никаких подсказок, так что если застряли, единственный выход это Youtube, где кто-то из игроков выложил прохождение нужного этапа.

Итог: игра Amazing Breakout представляет собой достаточно приятный квест, содержащий много интересных локаций и привычные задания, к тому же она полностью бесплатная, но с небольшим донатом.


Реклама

Скачать Amazing Breakout 1.1

Новое в этой версии
Can You Escape - Craft Out Now!
Minor bug fixes!
Общая информация
Версия 1.1 (8)
Дата загрузки 2016-06-06 06:43
Размер 90.22 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3.3+
Архитектура ARM7 x86
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-06-06 06:45:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Все приложения MobiGrow на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(15)
3.25★ 65.04%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/05/19 10:30
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |