There are games such seemingly inconspicuous, but in fact if you play, the situation turns back because they are not only delay, but start to really enjoy about the same situation with the game Hoop's run from the developers of Yuguzu, which is the first game on Google Play. Getting a good, simple and tasteful.

In the story, we have to fight for the ecosystem unexplored planet called Vectoria, the process time-consuming and difficult enough. You will have to search for plants and deal with terraforming terrain, despite the fact that the game belongs to the genre Rahner ... Anyway, for Rahner there is a story that is not typical, and the gameplay is a little bit different from the usual, so that fans of the genre and children enjoy.

Gameplay from the game quite diverse, you have to run on platforms, jump from one to another, and when they run out of rope to use to fly or float on something resembling a surfboard. Needless have to collect coins, bonuses and everything else that is needed for the job. The whole process does not seem to bother, so for him, you can safely put a solid top five.

Features Hoop's run:

  • Very simple operation
  • buy and build dozens of plants
  • purchase plants and change the world around you
  • several kinds of movement
  • explore new territory, explore the strange plants and animals
  • over a hundred levels
  • Perform stunts to earn more money
  • buy animals for beauty
  • You can download the game for free

Weaknesses games Hoop's run:

  • a lot of pink ... and indeed not the best design
  • the absence of any effects and simple animation
  • There is a small Donat

Bottom line: Yes, the game looks very simple, but the gameplay and the story fully compensate for this, so I recommend you pay attention to it, it is especially pleasant to children who are less demanding on the part of the visual perception.


Download Hoop's run

New in this version
-Bug fix
general information
Version 0.9.7
date of download 2015-04-30 12:40
The size 22.02 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Khmer, Korean, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Mongolian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.2+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2015-04-30 12:42:01
View report
(Proverechno using the service
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.



view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


3.64★ 72.79%

Rate the game:

2015/05/05 11:38
Related games:
© 2011-2015  |

Описание:

Бывают такие игры, с виду неприметные, а на самом деле если поиграть, то ситуация получается обратная, потому что они не только затягивают, но и начинают сильно нравиться, примерно такая же ситуация с игрой Hoop’s run от разработчиков из Yuguzu, для которых это первая игра на Google Play. Начало хорошее, просто и со вкусом.

По сюжету нам предстоит бороться за экосистему неизведанной планеты под названием Vectoria, процесс трудоемкий и достаточно сложный. Вам придется искать растения и заниматься терраформированием местности, не смотря на то что игра относится к жанру ранеров... Так или иначе, для ранера тут есть сюжет что уже не типично, да и геймплей немного отличается от привычного, так что поклонникам жанра и детям понравится.

Геймплей у игры достаточно разнообразный, вам придется бегать по платформам, прыгать с одной на другую, а когда они закончатся воспользоваться веревкой чтобы летать или даже парить на чем-то напоминающим доску для серфинга. Само собой придется собирать монетки, бонусы и все прочее, что необходимо по заданию. В целом процесс не выглядит надоедающим, так что за него можно смело поставить твердую пятерку.

Особенности игры Hoop’s run:

  • очень простое управление
  • покупайте и стройте десятки заводов
  • приобретайте растения и меняйте мир вокруг вас
  • несколько видов передвижения
  • исследуйте новые территории, изучайте диковинные растения и животных
  • более сотни уровней
  • выполняйте трюки чтобы заработать больше денег
  • покупайте животных для красоты
  • скачать игру можно бесплатно


Недостатки игры Hoop’s run:

  • много розового... да и вообще оформление не из лучших
  • отсутствие каких-либо эффектов и простая анимация
  • есть небольшой донат


Итог: да, игра выглядит очень простой, но геймплей и сюжет в полной мере компенсируют это, поэтому рекомендую вам обратить на нее внимание, особенно она понравится детям, которые менее требовательны по части визуального восприятия.


Реклама

Скачать Hoop's run 0.9.7

Новое в этой версии
-Bug fix
Общая информация
Версия 0.9.7 (9007)
Дата загрузки 2015-04-30 12:40
Размер 22.02 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.2+
Архитектура ARM7
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2015-04-30 12:42:01
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Все приложения Yuguzu на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(15)
3.64★ 72.79%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/05/05 11:38
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |