Cheeky Runaway From Jail
4.8 (12)
Cheeky Runaway From Jail


Game developers - Shoot Apps Ltd already familiar to us from the game Battle Tank, which was not so popular, so they decided to move away from the topic of armored vehicles, but from the shooting did not give up, so that the game Cheeky Runaway From Jail can be safely attributed to the genre arcade shooter that will appeal to many fans of mayhem.

The situation with our ordinary prisoners - were convicted (which is unknown), the results of which he was one of the darkest and most protected prisons. Our hero does not agree with the sentence (this is the same), and decides to get out of this place by any means available, which is not so much.
The game is divided into levels, the purpose of each - to get out of the room by finding the key and removing all the guards and riot police (at high levels), good weapons, you will, I hope questions on its application does not arise.
The graphics in this game is pretty decent, but it's implemented in all surround format 2D, so any special tricks to levels not worth waiting for, all kinds of boxes can be used as a shelter during the shootings, barrels of fuel for explosions to destroy enemies in large numbers and in general all habitual action and nothing more. Location will be quite diverse, so bored hardly have time, and a large selection of weapons and a few tricks to help tighten the player in gameplay.

Features Cheeky Runaway From Jail:

  • good graphics
  • a lot of different weapons
  • simple and intuitive gameplay
  • levels with increasing difficulty
  • the ability to download and play for free

Disadvantages game Cheeky Runaway From Jail:

  • management is not the most convenient, options to configure it or choose another no
  • with advertising

Bottom line: due to the fact that the game is free and without Donata number of claims is sharply reduced, but the management just need to do something, just do not play comfortably. On the other hand, if you can get used to it, you will get quite suitable action with a number of interesting levels.


Download Cheeky Runaway From Jail

general information
Version 1.4
date of download 2015-04-21 06:26
The size 49.96 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.3+
Check application
The file is checked
view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

draw over other apps

Allows the app to draw on top of other applications or parts of the user interface. They may interfere with your use of the interface in any application, or change what you think you are seeing in other applications.

approximate location (network-based)

Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

find accounts on the device

Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the device. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

send sticky broadcast

Allows the app to send sticky broadcasts, which remain after the broadcast ends. Excessive use may make the device slow or unstable by causing it to use too much memory.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


4.84★ 96.83%

Rate the game:

2015/03/19 10:00
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Cheeky Runaway From Jail
4.8 (12)

Описание:

Разработчики игры — Shoot Apps Ltd уже знакомы нам по игре Боевые Танки, которая оказалась не такой уж и популярной, вот они и решили отойти от темы бронетехники, но от стрельбы отказываться не стали, так что игру Cheeky Runaway From Jail можно смело отнести к жанру аркадного шутера, что придется по душе многим любителям беспредела.

Ситуация с нашим заключенным рядовая — был вынесен приговор (какой неизвестно), по результатам которого он попал в одну из самых мрачных и охраняемых тюрем. Наш герой с приговором не согласен (бывает же такое) и решает выбраться из этого места любыми доступными способами, которых оказывается не так уж и много.
Игра разбита на уровни, цель на каждом — выбраться из помещения, найдя ключ и устранив всех охранников или спецназ (на высоких уровнях), благо оружие у вас будет, надеюсь вопросов по его применению не возникнет.
Графика в игре довольно приличная, но реализовано все в формате объемного 2D, поэтому особых ухищрений на уровнях ждать не стоит, всевозможные ящики можно использовать как укрытия при перестрелках, бочки с горючим для мощных взрывов уничтожающих врагов в большом количестве и в общем-то все, привычный экшен и не более того. Локации будут довольно разнообразными, так что надоесть вряд ли успеют, а большой выбор оружия и немногочисленные хитрости помогают затянуть игрока в игровой процесс.

Особенности игры Cheeky Runaway From Jail:

  • хорошая графика
  • много разного оружия
  • простой и понятный геймплей
  • уровни с увеличивающейся сложностью
  • возможность скачать и играть бесплатно


Недостатки игры Cheeky Runaway From Jail:

  • управление не самое удобное, вариантов его настроить или выбрать другое нет
  • присутствует реклама


Итог: в силу того что игра бесплатная и без доната количество претензий резко снижается, но с управлением точно нужно что-то делать, играть элементарно не удобно. С другой стороны, если вы сможете к нему привыкнуть, то получите вполне годный экшен с массой интересных уровней.


Реклама

Скачать Cheeky Runaway From Jail 1.4

Общая информация
Версия 1.4 (5)
Дата загрузки 2015-04-21 06:26
Размер 49.96 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Архитектура ARM7 x86
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Показ элементов интерфейса поверх других окон

Приложение сможет отображать элементы своего интерфейса поверх окон других программ. Это может мешать вашей работе с другими приложениями.

Примерное местоположение (на основе сети)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем примерном местоположении с помощью сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Поиск аккаунтов на устройстве

Приложение сможет получить список всех используемых на устройстве аккаунтов, в том числе созданных установленными приложениями.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Получение данных из Интернета

C2D_MESSAGE

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Отправка сообщений с их последующим сохранением

Приложение сможет делать бессрочные рассылки, которые не удаляются после отправки. Злоупотребление ими может замедлить работу устройства или сделать ее нестабильной из-за чрезмерной загрузки памяти.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(12)
4.84★ 96.83%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/03/19 10:00
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |