It is no secret that the series of games Overkill is not a full-fledged shooter is shooting, but shooting is quite qualitative and difficult to argue with that. The first two parts were quite popular (about 5 million downloads) and gave us an opportunity with a first-person shoot a lot, a lot of weapons to try and enjoy all aspects of the genre in general. The third part is to make some step forward, because now the form is in the third person and your character will move slightly on the locations, it goes without shooting mechanics and graphics pulled up to a new level.

In this part of the story as in the past does not appear, so relax, nothing but marksmanship you do not require. But judging by what is happening, will throw you in the east of the country where it is necessary to fight against another crowded and dangerous groups. Darting between shelters you have to shoot the enemies and reloading, it is worth noting a very convenient and familiar management, which has always been famous series of games. You can also shoot down drones to get bonuses, and between missions with the head goes to the purchase of ammunition, new weapons and upgrades available. By the way missions in the game 60 pieces, it will provide you with the gameplay for a long time. Just to the advantages include the fact that the game was translated into many languages, Russian also not forget that nice;)

But if all of the game was better? To be honest - no. For the second part was a trend towards a decent Donat and this situation only further developed without any hope for leniency. Just do not forget that the game itself has become more demanding of your device and especially to the graphic component, now the world is wider and drawing on, so ... logical, but not the best news, especially if you are not the owner of top-end devices on Android .

Bottom line: excluding Donat and natural productivity growth game Overkill 3 made ​​a huge step forward, for which you can clearly pay tribute to the developers and hope that this will continue.

Do not forget to download the game cache: sd / android / obb


Download Overkill 3

New in this version
New single and multiplayer maps and a whole new game mode!
-New City Center Area
We’ve located a remnant of Faction forces barricaded in an abandoned hotel.
-Cooperative Multiplayer with 9 New Maps
Includes 2 MG locations. More variety and more tricks to learn in each map.
-New Helicopter Mode
Get to the chopper and win gun trophies for outstanding performances.
-Time-Stamped PMs
-Bug Fixes
Ghosting problem in MP very likely fixed. Real-world plays will show, so let us know.
general information
Version 1.4.0
date of download 2016-09-04 12:39
The size 20.24 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 4.1+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-09-04 12:54:16
View report
(Proverechno using the service
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

find accounts on the device

Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the device. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed.

retrieve running apps

Allows the app to retrieve information about currently and recently running tasks. This may allow the app to discover information about which applications are used on the device.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.



modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

Google Play license check

Google Play license check

control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

precise location (GPS and network-based)

Allows the app to get your precise location using the Global Positioning System (GPS) or network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine where you are, and may consume additional battery power.

approximate location (network-based)

Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.

Receive data from Internet


receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

The size 378.65 MB
date of download 2015-02-26 12:32

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


3.99★ 79.76%

Rate the game:

2015/02/27 12:26
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Описание:

Не секрет, что серия игр Overkill это не полноценный шутер, это тир, но тир довольно качественный и с этим спорить сложно. Первые две части были довольно популярными (около 5 миллионов загрузок) и давали нам возможность с видом от первого лица много стрелять, перепробовать кучу оружия и насладиться всеми аспектами этого жанра в принципе. Третья часть сделала некоторый шаг вперед, потому что теперь вид будет от третьего лица и ваш герой будет немного передвигаться по локациям, само собой механика стрельбы и графика подтянулись на новый уровень.

Сюжета в этой части как и в прошлых не появилось, так что расслабьтесь, ничего кроме меткой стрельбы от вас не потребуют. Но судя по происходящему, забросит вас в страны востока где придется сражаться против очередной многолюдной и опасной группировки. Перебегая между укрытий вам нужно отстреливать врагов и перезаряжать оружие, стоит отметить очень удобное и привычное управление, которым серия игр всегда славилась. Так же можно сбивать дроны чтобы получить бонусы, а между миссиями с головой уходить в покупку амуниции, нового оружия и модернизацию имеющегося. Кстати миссий в игре 60 штук, это обеспечит вас геймплеем на долгое время. Так же к плюсам можно отнести и тот факт что игру перевели на много языков, русский тоже не забыли, что приятно ;)

Но все ли в игре стало лучше? Если честно — нет. Уже во второй части была тенденция к приличному донату и эта ситуация лишь получила дальнейшее развитие без какой-либо надежды на поблажки. Так же не стоит забывать что игра само собой стала более требовательной к вашему устройству и особенно к графической составляющей, теперь мир шире и прорисовка дальше, так что... логичная, но не самая приятная новость, особенно если вы не владелец топового устройства на андроиде.

Итог: исключая донат и закономерный рост производительности игра Overkill 3 сделала огромный шаг вперед, за что однозначно можно отдать должное разработчикам и надеяться что так будет и дальше.

Не забываем скачать КЭШ к игре: sd/android/obb


Реклама

Скачать Overkill 3 1.4.0

Новое в этой версии
New single and multiplayer maps and a whole new game mode!
-New City Center Area
We’ve located a remnant of Faction forces barricaded in an abandoned hotel.
-Cooperative Multiplayer with 9 New Maps
Includes 2 MG locations. More variety and more tricks to learn in each map.
-New Helicopter Mode
Get to the chopper and win gun trophies for outstanding performances.
-Time-Stamped PMs
-Bug Fixes
Ghosting problem in MP very likely fixed. Real-world plays will show, so let us know.
Общая информация
Версия 1.4.0 (671)
Дата загрузки 2016-09-04 12:39
Размер 20.24 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 4.1+
Архитектура ARM7 x86
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-09-04 12:54:16
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Поиск аккаунтов на устройстве

Приложение сможет получить список всех используемых на устройстве аккаунтов, в том числе созданных установленными приложениями.

Получение данных о запущенных приложениях

Приложение сможет получать информацию о недавно запущенных и выполняемых задачах, а следовательно, и о приложениях, используемых на устройстве.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Точное местоположение (на основе сети и сигналов GPS)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем точном местоположении с помощью системы глобального позиционирования (GPS) и сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать. Это может вести к дополнительному расходу заряда батареи.

Примерное местоположение (на основе сети)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем примерном местоположении с помощью сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать.

Получение данных из Интернета

C2D_MESSAGE

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Размер 378.65 MB
Дата загрузки 2015-02-26 12:32

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(41)
3.99★ 79.76%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/02/27 12:26
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |