Bob's Space Adventure
4.7 (9)
Bob's Space Adventure

Description:

Eight-space shooter on Android a lot, but this is the genre where one does not become superfluous, especially if he is good;) In this case, the developers came in one game obednit such good qualities as a simple story, classic gameplay, nice graphics and interesting pixel control , let's look at this in more detail.

The history here is quite simple - astronaut (the main character that you will manage) in unpleasant circumstances sucked into a black hole, and he found himself in another dimension ... everything is a little different, of course, he began to seek a way out and quickly discovered that the environment here is very aggressive, from all sides began to fly terrible monsters! But, fortunately, turned out to fellow astronaut trained, morally and gear, so revealing his blaster, he started a real war with the local fauna! It was then, in the story you are involved in helping him to shoot enemies.

Gameplay.
Particularly difficult to understand the test is not here, all you have to do - to dodge enemies and accurately shoot them, but not as easy as it seems. Your hero in skafantre and ammunition in his endless, but the supply of fuel to the engine skafantre not. Therefore, the fuel level must constantly monitor and do not miss the meteorites that will help replenish the supply. Only in this way will survive. You can shoot in any direction to fly, too, the level will end only when you kill all the monsters and open a new black hole, which may throw you home or to the next level. It goes with each new wave of enemies they will become more and more dangerous than they are, and then all will be the boss, which is extremely difficult to kill. Upset in the game Donut, for which you can buy some bonuses before the next level, get them for free will not get any :(

Features Bob's Space Adventure:

  • classic gameplay and design
  • iteresnoe control a joystick
  • many hours of gameplay
  • achieve heights in this game is not easy, there is something to try
  • addictive game, be careful!
  • Test your reflexes and stamina
  • free game


Disadvantages of the game Bob's Space Adventure:

  • bonuses and gain only Donat, unfortunately
  • there is no way to pump character


Bottom line: an interesting project with a good sales, so if you want to kill a lot of hours in space and shoot - take away!


advertisement

Download Bob's Space Adventure

New in this version
- Minor bug Fixes
- Big SALE in Coin Packages
- Find the new Red Coins in the Meteors
- Leaderboard connection is more stable
general information
Version 1.3
date of download 2015-03-24 06:19
The size 42.01 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 3.0+
Check application
The file is checked
permission
BILLING

BILLING

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(9)
4.74★ 94.75%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/02/25 11:06
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Bob's Space Adventure
4.7 (9)

Описание:

Восьмибитных космических шутеров на андроиде много, но это тот жанр когда еще один не станет лишним, особенно если он хороший ;) В данном случае у разработчиков получилось в одной игре объеднить такие хорошие качества как простенький сюжет, классический геймплей, приятную пиксельную графику и интересное управление, давайте рассмотрим это подробнее.

История тут довольно простая — астронавта (главного героя которым вы и будете управлять) по неприятным обстоятельствам засосало в черную дыру и он оказался в другом измерении... тут все немного иначе, само собой он начал искать выход и довольно быстро обнаружил что среда тут очень агрессивная, со всех сторон стали вылетать страшные монстры! Но, к счастью, астронавт оказался товарищем подготовленным, как морально так и экипировкой, так что обнажив свой бластер он начал настоящую войну с местной фауной! Вот тут-то в сюжет включаетесь вы, помогая ему расстреливать неприятелей.

Геймплей.
Особо сложных для понимания испытаний тут нет, все что от вас потребуется — уворачиваться от противников и метко в них стрелять, но все не так просто как кажется. Ваш герой в скафантре и патроны у него бесконечные, а вот запас топлива в двигателях на скафантре нет. Поэтому за уровнем топлива нужно постоянно следить и не пропускать метеориты которые помогут этот запас пополнить. Только так получится выживать. Стрелять вы можете в любом направлении, летать тоже, уровень закончится только когда вы убьете всех монстров и откроется новая черная дыра, которая возможно бросит вас домой или на следующий уровень. Само собой с каждой новой волной противников их будет становиться больше и они будут опаснее, а потом вообще появится босс, убить которого крайне сложно. Расстроил в игре донат, за который можно купить некоторые бонусы перед очередным уровнем, достать их бесплатно не получится никак :(

Особенности игры Bob’s Space Adventure:

  • классический геймплей и оформление
  • итересное управление в виде джойстика
  • много часов геймплея
  • добиться в этой игре высот не просто, есть над чем стараться
  • игра затягивает, осторожно!
  • испытайте свою реакцию и стойкость
  • игра бесплатная


Недостатки игры Bob’s Space Adventure:

  • бонусы и усиления только за донат, к сожалению
  • нет возможности прокачивать персонажа


Итог: достаточно интересный проект с хорошей реализацией, так что если хотите убить много часов и пострелять в космосе — забирайте!


Реклама

Скачать Bob's Space Adventure 1.3

Новое в этой версии
- Minor bug Fixes
- Big SALE in Coin Packages
- Find the new Red Coins in the Meteors
- Leaderboard connection is more stable
Общая информация
Версия 1.3 (4)
Дата загрузки 2015-03-24 06:19
Размер 42.01 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 3.0+
Архитектура ARM7 x86
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Все приложения Red Magnet Studios B.V. на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(9)
4.74★ 94.75%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/02/25 11:06
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |