Running Quest
4.5 (28)

Description:

Rahner much different runner, so it's hard to do something original, the developers, in fact, it did not work, as practice shows. Nevertheless, the game will take you at least to the Middle Ages, and it is at least something. The story itself is not here, there is only a short prehistory as a thief stole a relic of the kingdom and gave tear through the endless walls of the castle, your character should go in pursuit, so it all begins.

The walls of the castle are quite narrow, so to maneuver you will not be so much space, but training here is not so much, if you look, first of all 5 - to jump, jumping failures, fire, or other such obstacles, the second - tackles, they will allow sneak under the lower regions, the third - to turn, in some places the walls are the angles at 90 degrees, in such places if you do not turn, your hero with a whistle to fall down, it is strange, but so be it. Fourth - running swing his sword reflecting enemy attacks, which are two kinds - walking and riding (as the horse was on the wall ???) if the flag "bad", then the game is over. And finally, the fifth occupation - collect coins ... and as without them? ;)

As for the rest ... the schedule here is not the best, ordinary landscapes, physics does not at all, sometimes there is a feeling that your character just goes through the feet, and the picture is moving independently. Diversity either, everything that happens with the deepening of the passage - more obstacles, more death, more temptation zadonatit ...

Features Running Quest:

  • runner in the Middle Ages
  • only 2 characters to choose from
  • collect different equipment and skills Suck
  • several worlds in which will be the subject of game
  • Online Statistics
  • good soundtrack
  • the game is free to download



What is not liked in the game Running Quest:

  • Donat, which here is not exactly the place
  • graphics, physics, mechanics
  • boring and monotonous
  • awkward control



Conclusion: it is not clear what the developers expected, which is not the first application on android, because to do runner with angular characters, it is somehow not cool. Moreover, this game is simply nothing to attract a potential suitor


advertisement

Download Running Quest

general information
Version 1.2.5
date of download 2015-05-19 11:31
The size 41.66 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3.3+
Check application
The file is checked
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

read the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage.

BILLING

BILLING

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(28)
4.45★ 89.02%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2014/09/08 09:59
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Ранеров много, ранеры разные, поэтому сложно сделать что-то оригинальное, у разработчиков, собственно, это и не получилось, как показывает практика. Но тем не менее, игра по крайней мере перенесет вас в средневековье, а это уже хоть что-то. Сюжета как такового тут нет, есть лишь короткая предыстория как некий воришка украл реликвию королевства и дал деру по бесконечным стенам замка, ваш герой должен отправиться в погоню, так все и начинается.

Стены этого замка довольно узкие, поэтому для маневров у вас будет не так много места, но занятий тут не так много, если разобраться, то всего 5. Первое — прыгать, перепрыгивая провалы, огонь или иные подобные препятствия, второе — подкаты, они позволят прошмыгнуть под низкими участками, третье — поворачивать, в некоторых местах стены имеют углы под 90 градусов, в таких местах если не повернуть, то ваш герой со свистом упадет вниз, странно, но пусть так. Четвертое — на ходу махать своим мечом отражая атаки противников, которых два вида — пешие и на конях (как конь оказался на стене???), если махнуть «плохо», то игра окончится. Ну и наконец пятое занятие — собирать монетки... а как же без них? ;)

Что же касается остального... графика тут далеко не самая лучшая, пейзажи обычные, физика отсутствует вовсе, порой возникает ощущение что ваш герой просто перебирает ногами, а картинка двигается независимо от него. Разнообразия тоже нет, все что происходит по мере углубления в прохождение — больше препятствий, чаще смерти, больше соблазна задонатить...

Особенности игры Running Quest:

  • ранер в средневековье
  • всего 2 персонажа на выбор
  • собирайте разную экипировку и прокачивайте навыки
  • несколько миров в которых будет проходить сюжет игры
  • онлайн статистика
  • хороший саундтрек
  • игра бесплатная для скачивания



Что не понравилось в игре Running Quest:

  • донат, которому тут точно не место
  • графика, физика, механика
  • скучно и однообразно
  • неудобное управление



Вывод: непонятно на что рассчитывали разработчики, у которых это не первое приложение на андроиде, потому что сделать ранер с угловатыми персонажами, это как-то не круто. Более того, этой игре просто нечем привлечь потенциального поклонника


Реклама

Скачать Running Quest 1.2.5

Общая информация
Версия 1.2.5 (13)
Дата загрузки 2015-05-19 11:31
Размер 41.66 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3.3+
Архитектура ARM7
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Все приложения Selosoft, Inc. на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(29)
4.48★ 89.56%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/09/08 09:59
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |