Herobrine Maze 3D: Slender Man
3.9 (141)
Herobrine Maze 3D: Slender Man


Not hide that this game is based on the famous game minecraft, not only graphics and engine, but also a plot complication. Hirobrin - the so-called heroes in some maynkrafte for which you can play, as they say, nationality - Sweden, occupation - miner;) But among them was a very scary type, eerie and with his eccentricities, but miners knew the case and doing it very tightly. In particular, he was engaged in a very difficult profession - mined diamonds that if someone played maynkraft get very difficult. So, this type of creepy built a huge dark maze for their extraction and your character just gets into this maze ... what can we say, it is obvious that in this terrible place certainly is found someone less scary ... and it's not a man ! Not only Hirobrin loved diamonds, still loves them very much the spirit of Slender - very popular horror that is present in many horror movies before. So your job is to hunt for diamonds at the cost of his own life, take everything Hirobrina and Slender, just need to collect $ 100 round diamonds. By the way the developers recommend playing at high volume make it easier to find the secrets ... or get scared once and for all .. In general, try, and then decide for yourself which is more important - the nerves or secret rooms.

Features Herobrine Maze 3D: Slender Man:

  • very terrible game, do not pay attention to the schedule
  • and the graphics in the style of minecraft
  • many secret rooms that can be found only by the sound
  • And yet there are many horrific and sounds to the bone in addition to the secret room
  • corresponding thriller music
  • control that is no worse than the game grandparent


Download Herobrine Maze 3D: Slender Man

New in this version
- Gameplay optimized
- Control bugs fixed
general information
Version 1.1.5
date of download 2014-12-02 10:51
The size 24.9 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Khmer, Korean, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Mongolian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2014-12-02 10:51:08
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


3.9★ 78.03%

Rate the game:

2014/05/03 12:00
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Herobrine Maze 3D: Slender Man
3.9 (141)

Herobrine Maze 3D: Slender Man

Описание:

Не стоит скрывать что эта игра базируется на знаменитой игре minecraft, причем не только графикой и движком, а еще и сюжетной завязкой. Хиробрин — так называют некоторых героев в майнкрафте за которых вы можете играть, как говорится, национальность — Швеция, род деятельности — шахтер ;) Но был среди них один очень страшный тип, жутковатый и со своими странностями, но шахтерское дело знал и занимался им очень плотно. В частности он занимался очень сложным ремеслом — добывал алмазы, которые, если кто играл в майнкрафт добыть очень сложно. Так вот, этот жуткий тип построил огромный темный лабиринт для их добычи и ваш герой как раз попадает в этот лабиринт... что уж говорить, очевидно что в этом страшном месте обязательно водится кто-то не менее страшный... и это не человек! Не только Хиробрин любил алмазы, еще их очень любит дух Слендера — очень популярного ужаса, который присутствовал во многих ужастиках ранее. Так что ваша задача охотиться за алмазами ценой собственной жизни, забрать все у Хиробрина и у Слендера, всего нужно собрать круглую сумму в 100 алмазов. Кстати разработчик рекомендует играть с высокой громкостью чтобы проще было найти секреты... или чтобы испугаться раз и навсегда.. в общем попробуйте, а там сами решите что важнее — нервы или секретные комнаты.


Особенности игры Herobrine Maze 3D: Slender Man:

  • очень страшная игра, не обращайте внимания на графику
  • а графика в стиле minecraft
  • много потайных комнат которые можно найти только по звуку
  • а еще тут много ужасающих и пробирающих до костей звуков помимо потайных комнат
  • соответствующая ужастику музыка
  • управление которое ничем не хуже игры прародителя

Реклама

Скачать Herobrine Maze 3D: Slender Man 1.1.5

Новое в этой версии
- Gameplay optimized
- Control bugs fixed
Общая информация
Версия 1.1.5 (1001005)
Дата загрузки 2014-12-02 10:51
Размер 24.9 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Архитектура ARM7
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2014-12-02 10:51:08
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Все приложения Refery Games на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(141)
3.9★ 78.03%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/05/03 12:00
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |