Run and jump you will at every level, because there are plenty of obstacles, and still you will constantly bother angry baboons, which will make a lot of effort to stop you! At the end of the path you need to get to the temple in which they hold hostage, it must be saved! King bananas keeps it in a special prison, but your explosive nature will allow you to break through all the adversity and accomplish its mission for you!

But let's take a closer look at our hero, which is somewhat out of the usual way, an array of other games about zombies, old ladies and the like. His name is Bobo and he is the most clever of all the monkeys that are presented on the Market! It can easily overcome all obstacles with proper management, but do not forget to collect coins and diamonds, they will need when the real difficulties begin, buy gain and the game will be much more interesting! This arcade game is very different from many others, so the developers are confident that it will become your favorite! Due to the absence of complex 3D graphics game engine designed for high speed and perfectly optimized to run on android. Each level has a funny and unique design that is sure to remind you about the jungle and great weather!

Features Banana Island:

  • dodge and jump, fly and glide, feel like a bird!
  • defeat the evil army of baboons, clear forests of the Congo!
  • you can purchase a special magnet that is made in the form of a banana, it will attract more coins
  • and yet you can buy a shield that also looks like a banana, it will help you in later levels
  • purchase gain weight and find secret items


Download Banana Island

general information
Version 1.91
date of download 2015-06-16 15:22
The size 47.05 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.3.3+
Check application
The file is checked
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

precise location (GPS and network-based)

Allows the app to get your precise location using the Global Positioning System (GPS) or network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine where you are, and may consume additional battery power.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


4.03★ 80.51%

Rate the game:

2014/04/11 11:21
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Описание:

Бегать и прыгать вам предстоит буквально на каждом уровне, потому что тут огромное количество препятствий, а еще вам будут постоянно докучать злобные бабуины, которые приложат много усилий чтобы остановить вас! В конце пути вы должны добраться до их храма в котором держат заложницу, ее нужно спасти! Король бананов держит ее в специальной тюрьме, но ваш взрывной характер позволит вам прорваться сквозь все невзгоды и выполнить возложенную на вас миссию!

Но давайте немного поподробнее рассмотрим нашего героя, который несколько выбивается из привычного образа, созданного массой других игр про зомби, старушек и подобного. Его зовут Бобо и он самый ловкий из всех обезьян которые представлены на маркете! Он легко сможет преодолеть все препятствия на пути при должном управлении, но не забывайте собирать монетки и алмазы, они будут нужны когда начнутся настоящие сложности, купите усиления и игра станет гораздо интереснее! Эта аркада сильно отличается от многих других, поэтому разработчики уверены что она станет вашей любимой! Благодаря отсутствию сложной 3D графики движок игры рассчитан на высокие скорости и прекрасно оптимизирован для работы на андроиде. Каждый уровень обладает прикольным и неповторимым дизайном, который обязательно напомнит вам про джунгли и отличную погоду!


Особенности игры Banana Island:

  • прыгайте и уворачивайтесь, взлетайте и парите, ощутите себя птицей!
  • разгромите армию злых бабуинов, очистите леса Конго!
  • вы можете приобрести специальный магнит который сделан в виде банана, он будет притягивать больше монеток
  • а еще вы можете купить щит, который тоже выглядит как банан, он поможет вам на последних уровнях
  • приобретайте усиления и найдите массу секретных предметов

Реклама

Скачать Banana Island 1.94

Общая информация
Версия 1.94
Дата загрузки 2017-08-18 17:59
Размер 41.3 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 4.0+
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Все приложения Apps4Everyone на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(65)
4.03★ 80.51%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/04/11 11:21
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |