Hi all my friends!

Today we look at the arcade Smash Hit the studio Mediocre.

The game will offer us to go to a futuristic journey through another dimension. On the way you will meet beautiful scenery of geometrical bodies to be constantly changing with each new level. The meaning of the game is simple, you need to break the barriers balls to move on. Number of rounds is limited, so you need to be very well-aimed and focused player. Also, you should expect the trajectory of the ball to break up in heavy traffic goals. Knocking crystals you get balls, knocking 10 crystals - multishar, but if you will touch the obstacle alas, lose 10 balls.

Feature of the game is the gameplay, as I said, it simple, but very interesting. Physics in the game have paid a lot of values, thanks to the flight of the ball seems really realistic. Mechanics of broken glass and other objects in the first carried out as if it were really happening near you.

Graphics look more than adequately, shaders, lighting and great specials. effects do their job. Sound satisfied with the timing of the gameplay, so at each level will sound their tracks and sound effects.

As for locations, they are presented in 50 different areas with recurring graphic styles.

In the setting of the game you'll find 3 modes graphics, low, medium and high.

Arcade supports social features Google +, so you can compete with your friends for the best passing scene.

To summarize, it is worth noting that the game Smash Hit really is the best of this genre of arcade, realistic graphics, a variety of sound effects and addictive gameplay - all strengths Smash Hit. The game definitely like people who need something to do in your spare time, and someone will delay the game and will be the launch the application on your mobile device.

Smash Hit now available in Google Play store is completely free and is integrated within the buy Premium-version, it gives you the opportunity to start passing a level checkpoint and stored in the cloud. All this is available for 67 rubles. Well, you need it or not is up to you!

On this I have everything.

Thanks for watching, good luck to all!


Download Smash Hit

New in this version
* Local multiplayer game modes: Versus and co-op
* High resolution assets
* Bugfixes
general information
Version 1.4.0
date of download 2015-12-01 07:36
The size 79.34 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2015-12-01 07:39:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.



Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


4.35★ 86.94%

Rate the game:

2014/03/11 16:26
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Описание:

Всем привет друзья!

И сегодня мы посмотрим на аркаду Smash Hit от студии Mediocre.

Игра предложит нам отправится в футуристическое путешествие по другому измерению. На пути вам встретятся прекрасные пейзажи из геометрических тел, которые будут менятся с каждым новым уровнем. Смысл игры прост, вам нужно разбивать преграды шарами, чтобы продвинуться дальше. Кол-во снарядов ограничено, поэтому вам нужно быть метким и очень сконцентрированным игроком. Также вы должны рассчитывать траекторию падения мяча, чтобы разбивать цели в интенсивном движении. Сбивая кристаллы вы получаете шары, сбив 10 кристаллов — мультишар, а вот если вы заденете препятствие то увы, потеряете 10 шаров.

Особенностью игры является gameplay, как я уже сказал, он незамысловатый, но очень интересный. Физике в игре уделили большое значений, благодаря этому полет шара кажется действительно реалистичным. Механика разбития стекл и других объектов в первые выполнена так, как будто это в действительности происходит рядом с вами.

Графика выглядет более чем достойно, шейдеры, отличное освещени и спец. эффекты делают своё дело. Звуковое сопровождение выполнено с синхронизацией геймплея, так на каждом уровне будут звучать свои трэки и звуковые эффекты.

Что касается локаций, то они представлены в 50 различным помещениях с неповторяющимися графическими стилями.

В настройках игры вы сможете найти 3 режима графики, низкое, среднее и высокое.

Аркада поддерживает социальные функции Google +, поэтому вы сможете посоревноваться с вашими друзьями, на лучшее прохождения локации.

Подводя итог, стоит отметить, что игра Smash Hit действительно является лучшей аркадой подобного жанра, реалистичная графика, разнообразные звуковые эффекты и увлекательный gameplay — всё это сильные стороны Smash Hit. Игра однозначно понравится людям, которым нужно чем-то занять себя в свободную минутку, а кого-то игра затянет и станет самой запускаемым приложением на мобильном устройстве.

Smash Hit уже сейчас доступна в магазине Google Play совершенно бесплатно, а внутри встроена покупка Premium-версии, она дает возможность начинать прохождения уровня с контрольной точки и сохраняться в облаке. Все это доступно за 67 руб. Ну а нужно вам это или нет решайте сами!

На этом у меня все.

Спасибо за просмотр, всем удачи!


Реклама

Скачать Smash Hit 1.4.2

Новое в этой версии
64 bit compatibility
Общая информация
Версия 1.4.2 (10402)
Дата загрузки 2019-06-17 19:46
Размер 78 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Архитектура ARM8 ARM7 x86
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Все приложения Mediocre на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права,сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(104)
4.35★ 86.94%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/03/11 14:26
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2019 mob-core.com  |