Gold Miner Valentine
4 (39)

Description:

In fact, it is an interpretation of the classic game about gold mining, which is well-known among all, or almost all players ;) Anyway the idea of the game remains the same — you’ll dig for gold, the more — the better. You choose the strategy — small pieces are easier to steal, but they bring a lot less points in comparison to big ones, but those are more difficult to carry. You can use both ways if you like, professionals will certainly get every crumb!

But what has it to do with Valentine’s Day? Maybe you can buy expensive gifts for that gold? In this case it’s not the point. Developers believe that the only true love for gold miners is gold itself is no other way! So in this version of Gold Miner you have to take out on the surface the pieces of gold in the form of hearts!

But do not forget, that you can also mine gemstones, their shape remains unchanged, apparently developers do not feel any special love for them ;) But in the depths you will find interesting gifts that look like a box of chocolates in the form of heart. Find them and use the helpful bonuses that are aimed at one thing — help you to get as much gold as possible!


advertisement

Download Gold Miner Valentine

New in this version
- Bug fixes and performance improvements.
general information
Version 1.1.1
date of download 2016-09-01 09:08
The size 37.53 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3.3+
Check application
The file is checked
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(39)
3.96★ 79.19%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2014/02/12 13:07
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Золотоискатель Валентина
4 (40)

Золотоискатель Валентина

Описание:

Фактически это интерпретация классической игры про добычу золота, которую знают все, ну или почти все ;) Так или иначе смысл игры остался прежним — вы будете добывать золото, чем больше — тем лучше. Стратегию выбирать вам — маленькие кусочки проще утащить, но они приносят гораздо меньше очков по сравнению с большими, но большие и утащить труднее, так что либо много раз по маленьким, либо мало раз по большим, как вариант — можете совмещать, самые же профессионалы — вытащат все до последней крошки!

Но какое отношение добыча золота может иметь ко дню Святого Валентина? Может на золото можно будет купить дорогие подарки? Бесспорно, но тут смысл в другом. Разработчики как бы намекают что единственная любовь золотоискателей это само золото и никак иначе! Так что в этой вариации Gold Miner вам предстоит вытаскивать на поверхность кусочки золота которые своей формой очень сильно напоминают сердечки!

Но не забываем, помимо золота в игре можно добывать и драгоценные камни, их форма осталась без изменений, видимо к ним разработчики особой любви не испытывают ;) Но в недрах появились и интересные подарки которые выглядят как коробка конфет, само собой в виде сердца. Вылавливайте их и пользуйтесь полезными бонусами, которые нацелены на одно — помочь вам добыть как можно больше золота!


Реклама

Скачать Золотоискатель Валентина 1.1.1

Новое в этой версии
- Bug fixes and performance improvements.
Общая информация
Версия 1.1.1 (644160901)
Дата загрузки 2016-09-01 09:08
Размер 37.53 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3.3+
Архитектура x86
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Все приложения SENSPARK CO., LTD на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(40)
3.98★ 79.67%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/02/12 13:07
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |