Cut the Rope: Holiday Gift
3.5 (196)
Cut the Rope: Holiday Gift

Description:

The principle of the game, which brought her enormous popularity not changed, that is certainly already a gift, after the game, by itself ;) So logical and enjoyable way developers want to cheer up their fans for the period before the new year and Christmas.

All new levels made in the category of winter and the winter holidays, so it will help you feel the magic that many fades into the background, especially with age. In this version of the game you just Unforgettable physics, which will give you a lot of pleasant moments and moments where it is necessary to break a head, a lot of tricky levels, and as usual, bright and positive graphics, which simply look nice.
So cut the rope and feed the insatiable candy alien monsters named Om Nom!

Also in the game there were some unprecedented supplements that will pleasantly surprise you and take a little while. For example, only in this version of the game Cut the Rope: Holiday Gift you will be such a feature is available as photo greeting card, which will be captured protagonist and you can give your family or friends, make it enjoyable!
Another interesting point was the special video player that developers have built into the game so you can get acquainted with Nyamom Am looking short cartoons about him and his exciting adventures!


advertisement

Download Cut the Rope: Holiday Gift

general information
Version 1.6
date of download 2013-12-14 22:00
The size 37.03 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Breton, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Korean, Lithuanian, Latvian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.2+
Check application
Attention!
It is suspected virus (1)
NANO-Antivirus → Trojan.Android.Dowgin.dcrpga

Before installing an application, check the report to virtustotal.com site and make sure that the application will not cause damage to your device.
inspection date 2014-09-29 22:09:02
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

BILLING

BILLING

find accounts on the device

Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the device. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed.

retrieve running apps

Allows the app to retrieve information about currently and recently running tasks. This may allow the app to discover information about which applications are used on the device.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

approximate location (network-based)

Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.

precise location (GPS and network-based)

Allows the app to get your precise location using the Global Positioning System (GPS) or network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine where you are, and may consume additional battery power.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

read calendar events plus confidential information

Allows the app to read all calendar events stored on your device, including those of friends or co-workers. This may allow the app to share or save your calendar data, regardless of confidentiality or sensitivity.

add or modify calendar events and send email to guests without owners' knowledge

Allows the app to add, remove, change events that you can modify on your device, including those of friends or co-workers. This may allow the app to send messages that appear to come from calendar owners, or modify events without the owners' knowledge.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(196)
3.49★ 69.72%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2013/12/15 08:51
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Cut the Rope: Holiday Gift
3.5 (196)

Cut the Rope: Holiday Gift

Описание:

Принцип игры, который принес ей небывалую популярность не поменялся, что, безусловно, уже является подарком, после самой игры, само собой ;) Таким логичным и приятным образом разработчики хотят поднять настроение своим поклонникам на период перед новым годом и рождеством.

Все новые уровни выполнены в тематике зимы и зимних праздников, так что это поможет вам ощутить волшебство, которое для многих отходит на второй план, особенно с возрастом. В этой версии игры вас так же ждет незабываемая физика, которая даст вам массу приятных моментов и моментов где придется поломать голову, много хитрейших уровней и как обычно, яркую и позитивную графику, на которую просто приятно смотреть.
Так что режьте веревки и кормите леденцами ненасытного инопланетного монстрика по имени Ам Ням!

Так же в игре появилось несколько невиданных ранее дополнений которые смогут приятно вас удивить и занять на некоторое время. Например только в этой версии игры Cut the Rope: Holiday Gift вам будет доступна такая фишка как поздравительная фото-открытка, на которой будет запечатлен главный герой и которую вы сможете подарить своим близким или друзьям, сделайте им приятное!
Вторым интересным моментом стал специальный видео-плеер, который разработчики встроили в игру чтобы вы могли поближе познакомиться с Ам Нямом смотря короткие мультики про него и его интересные приключения!


Реклама

Скачать Cut the Rope: Holiday Gift 1.6

Общая информация
Версия 1.6 (7)
Дата загрузки 2013-12-14 22:00
Размер 37.03 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.2+
Архитектура ARM6
Проверка приложения
Внимание!
Есть подозрения на вирусы (1)
NANO-Antivirus → Trojan.Android.Dowgin.dcrpga

Перед установкой приложения, проверьте отчет на сайте virtustotal.com и убедитесь что приложение не нанесет вред, вашему устройству.
Дата проверки 2014-09-29 22:09:02
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Поиск аккаунтов на устройстве

Приложение сможет получить список всех используемых на устройстве аккаунтов, в том числе созданных установленными приложениями.

Получение данных о запущенных приложениях

Приложение сможет получать информацию о недавно запущенных и выполняемых задачах, а следовательно, и о приложениях, используемых на устройстве.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Получение данных из Интернета

C2D_MESSAGE

Примерное местоположение (на основе сети)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем примерном местоположении с помощью сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать.

Точное местоположение (на основе сети и сигналов GPS)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем точном местоположении с помощью системы глобального позиционирования (GPS) и сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать. Это может вести к дополнительному расходу заряда батареи.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр в календаре мероприятий и конфиденциальных данных

Приложение сможет просматривать мероприятия в календаре устройства, в том числе добавленные друзьями или коллегами, а также публиковать и сохранять данные календаря независимо от настроек конфиденциальности.

Добавление/изменение мероприятий и отправление гостям эл. сообщений без предупреждения владельца календаря

Приложение сможет добавлять, удалять, изменять мероприятия, к которым у вас есть доступ для записи, в том числе добавленные друзьями или коллегами. Оно сможет отправлять сообщения от имени владельцев календарей, а также изменять мероприятия без вашего ведома.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(196)
3.49★ 69.72%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2013/12/15 08:51
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |