Sports Car Challenge 2
3.7 (438)
Sports Car Challenge 2

Description:

What is actually new is waiting for you in this part of the game and what you need to know about it. Obviously the graphics have become better, progress requires that, to work a little on the engine and gameplay, physics and the ability to customize your car, usually of the same does not become worse, as other left unchanged.

What you should pay attention to - the game still let developers of Volkswagen Group, which means that you get to ride on certain models, with which the firm real-world automotive related, but believe me, its palette of sports cars, in this case more than perfect! Three sports models Audi, Bentley couple, two Bugatti trio of Lamborghini, Porsche and three volkswagen Scirocco ... the latter not very fit, but not terrible, because the rest of the machine is a dream, both literally and figuratively!

Developers a lot of attention paid to the idea of brand integration in the life of the android users, so continued to work with the technology ABYSS ®, which has been applied in the last part, and in this, just waiting for you this is the third revision, which opens up new horizons. The idea is to try to give you emotions and feelings as much as possible close to the real car brand that you appreciated them, and maybe someday become owners of real counterparts, which everybody and wish! ;)

Attention! The game contains a cache path: sdcard / Android / obb


advertisement

Download Sports Car Challenge 2

New in this version
NEW BRAND: Formula Masters China Series (Tatuus FA 010)
general information
Version 1.5
date of download 2014-11-08 05:33
The size 4.31 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Khmer, Korean, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Mongolian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 4.0+
Check application
Attention!
It is suspected virus (1)
AegisLab → admob_1

Before installing an application, check the report to virtustotal.com site and make sure that the application will not cause damage to your device.
inspection date 2014-11-08 05:33:04
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

Google Play license check

Google Play license check

change your audio settings

Allows the app to modify global audio settings such as volume and which speaker is used for output.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

precise location (GPS and network-based)

Allows the app to get your precise location using the Global Positioning System (GPS) or network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine where you are, and may consume additional battery power.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

The size 301.42 MB
date of download 2013-12-07 21:35

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(438)
3.7★ 74.02%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2013/12/08 11:20
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Sports Car Challenge 2
3.7 (438)

Описание:

Что, собственно нового вас ждет в этой части игры и что про нее нужно знать. Очевидно что графика стала получше, прогресс требует этого, немного поработали над движком и геймплеем, физикой и возможностью настраивать ваш автомобиль, обычно от этого тоже хуже не становится, прочее же оставили без принципиальных изменений.

На что стоит обратить внимание — игру все еще выпускают разработчики из Volkswagen Group, что означает что покататься у вас получится на определенных моделях, с которыми эта фирма в реальном автомобильном мире связана, но поверьте, палитра ее спорткаров в данном случае более чем прекрасна! Три спортивные модели Ауди, парочка Бентли, две Бугатти, троица из Ламборгини, три Порше и Фольцваген Сирокко... последний не шибко вписывается, но не страшно, потому что остальные машины это мечта, в прямом и переносном смысле!

Разработчики очень много внимания уделили идее интеграции бренда в жизнь пользователей андроида, поэтому продолжили работать с технологией ABYSS®, которая была применена как в прошлой части, так и в этой, только в этой вас ждет уже третья ревизия, что открывает новые горизонты. Идея же заключается в том чтобы постараться передать вам эмоции и ощущения максимально возможно приближенные к реальным автомобилям марки чтобы вы оценили их по достоинству, и, возможно, когда-нибудь стали владельцами реальных аналогов, чего всем и желаю! ;)

Внимание! Игра содержит КЭШ, путь: sdcard/Android/obb


Реклама

Скачать Sports Car Challenge 2 1.5

Новое в этой версии
NEW BRAND: Formula Masters China Series (Tatuus FA 010)
Общая информация
Версия 1.5 (1810014)
Дата загрузки 2014-11-08 03:33
Размер 4.31 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 4.0+
Архитектура ARM6
Проверка приложения
Внимание!
Есть подозрения на вирусы (1)
AegisLab → admob_1

Перед установкой приложения, проверьте отчет на сайте virtustotal.com и убедитесь что приложение не нанесет вред, вашему устройству.
Дата проверки 2014-11-08 05:33:04
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Изменение настроек аудио

Приложение сможет изменять системные настройки звука, например уровень громкости и активный динамик.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Точное местоположение (на основе сети и сигналов GPS)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем точном местоположении с помощью системы глобального позиционирования (GPS) и сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать. Это может вести к дополнительному расходу заряда батареи.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Размер 301.42 MB
Дата загрузки 2013-12-07 19:35

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права,сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(438)
3.7★ 74.02%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2013/12/08 09:20
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2019 mob-core.com  |