Description:

What is your goal? All trivial - to find a bit of gold. Simply run the drill machine through several layers of earth and try at the same time dodging giant worms, pillars of flame and any other hazards that are hidden in the depths of our planet. You need to move deeper and deeper! With each game you will earn more and more gold, you finally understand what it means to be a true gold digger. Then you can sell the mined gold to buy unique items such as new cars, more special drills, new miners and best equipment suitable for drilling with the highest efficiency. Find out what is hidden under the ground, you will discover an old abandoned mine rails for trolleys, pockets of lava and tons of mud. Use all your reflex skills to dodge obstacles and move deeper and deeper. On the way to collect various bonuses and gain boosters such as the engine and turret combat. Also you can find in the way of life that will give you more chance to move ahead. Ready to find a ton of gold today?

Features Gold Diggers:

  • Excellent animation and visual effects of the game
  • Intuitive controls and addictive gameplay
  • A huge number of dangers and obstacles that can meet you on the way
  • Collect as much gold as you can!
  • Gold can buy new equipment and the crew!
  • During the race, you can pick up boosters, gain life and all sorts of other bonuses!

advertisement

Download Gold Diggers

general information
Version 1.10
date of download 2013-11-26 12:22
The size 29.93 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Korean, Lithuanian, Latvian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2014-09-27 11:39:30
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

BILLING

BILLING

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

All applications Gamistry on mob-core.com

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(47)
4.03★ 80.6%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2013/11/28 10:18
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Какова ваша цель? Все тривиально — найти себе немного золота. Просто управляйте бурильной машиной через несколько слоев земли и старайтесь в это же время уворачиваться от Гигантских червей, столбов пламени и любых других опасностей, которые скрыты в недрах нашей планеты. Вы должны продвигаться глубже и глубже! С каждой игрой вы будете зарабатывать себе все больше и больше золота, вы наконец поймете, что значит быть настоящим золотоискателем. Затем вы можете продавать добытое золото, чтобы покупать уникальные товары, такие как новые вагоны, специальные больше сверла, новых золотоискателей и самое лучшее оборудование, пригодное для бурения с наивысшей эффективностью. Узнайте что сокрыто под землей, вы откроете для себя старые заброшенные шахты с рельсами для вагонеток, карманы лавы и тонны грязи. Используйте все ваши рефлекторные навыки чтобы уворачиваться от препятствий и продвигаться все глубже и глубже. По пути собирайте всевозможные бонусы и усиления, такие как ускорители двигателя и боевые турели. Также вы можете найти на пути жизни, которые предоставят вам больше шансом продвинуться дальше. Готовы найти тонны золота уже сегодня?

Особенности игры Gold Diggers:

  • Превосходная анимация и визуальные эффекты игры
  • Интуитивное управление и захватывающий геймплей
  • Огромное количество опасностей и препятствий, которые могут встретится вам на пути
  • Собирайте столько золота, сколько сможете!
  • На золото можно приобрести новое оборудование и экипаж!
  • По ходу гонки можно подбирать ускорители, усиления, жизни и другие всевозможные бонусы!

Реклама

Скачать Gold Diggers 1.10

Общая информация
Версия 1.10 (4)
Дата загрузки 2013-11-26 10:22
Размер 29.93 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3.3+
Архитектура ARM7
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2014-09-27 11:39:30
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права,сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(47)
4.03★ 80.6%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2013/11/28 08:18
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2019 mob-core.com  |