Description:

This program allows you to view new products in movies, including descriptions, posters, trailers. In addition, you can view the schedule of theater, opening hours, contacts and the cost of tickets. The application has two categories: Movies and Cinemas.


advertisement

Download Trailer

general information
Version 1.8
date of download 2012-05-08 23:35
The size 676 KB
English No
Other languages
Russian
requirements
Android 1.6+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2014-09-24 00:03:00
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
approximate location (network-based)

Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

directly call phone numbers

Allows the app to call phone numbers without your intervention. This may result in unexpected charges or calls. Note that this doesn't allow the app to call emergency numbers. Malicious apps may cost you money by making calls without your confirmation.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(18)
2.43★ 48.57%

Rate the app:

Interface
Usability
Functionality
Usefulness
2012/05/08 23:33
Related Apps:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Киноафиша
2.4 (18)

Описание:

Данная программа дает возможность просмотра новинок в кино, в том числе и описания, постеры, трейлеры. Кроме того, вы сможете посмотреть расписание кинотеатров, времени их работы, контакты и стоимости билетов. В приложении есть 2 категории: Фильмы и Кинотеатры.


Реклама

Скачать Киноафиша

Общая информация
Версия 1.8
Дата загрузки 2012-05-08 23:35
Размер 676 KB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Русский
Требования
Андроид 1.6+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2014-09-24 00:03:00
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Примерное местоположение (на основе сети)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем примерном местоположении с помощью сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Осуществление телефонных вызовов

Приложение сможет без вашего участия звонить на любой номер телефона. Это не относится к номерам экстренных служб. Вредоносное ПО сможет совершать вызовы без вашего разрешения, что может привести к непредвиденным расходам.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(18)
2.43★ 48.57%

Оценить программу:

Внешний вид (Интерфейс)
Удобство использования
Функциональность
Полезность
2012/05/08 23:33
Похожие приложения:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |