The application for android Calistic real and irreplaceable analyzer all your calls, which can be easily placed on your phone and does not interfere. Most of all, this program will be useful for those who have a lot to make and receive a lot of calls, because with it you can take a look at what is happening with a variety of items, and supplied all the information in an easy, understandable and visual form.

Running Calistic once you get the opportunity to get a lot of statistics, such as:

  • Overview mode

here you classical statistics on the number of calls and their duration will be offered, can be broken down by days, weeks and even months. Count the number of incoming outgoing calls and other consolidated information.

  • Chart mode

then the app will show you the "top 10" of subscribers with whom you are communicating, presenting it as a beautiful pie chart, which will show the percentage and total talk time.

  • Social mode

this item can display detailed statistics for any contact in your address book to find the date and time of the calls, to show what was more, to find detailed information for each individual call.

What else is good to have the app?
To begin with, it is absolutely free, the only thing for which he can pay - off for the ad unit, which does not prevent, in principle, but if it prevents you want to support the developers, one dollar will correct this situation. Just like the fact that the application should not be constantly running, which saves the battery. When you run it itself will extract the necessary information from the phone and generate reports you are interested in. It is also worth noting that it is available in 5 languages, though Russian is not among them.

Outcome: Calistic application is reasonable ease, that with all this is not without a huge functionality, as a consequence, it is a very useful application. The range of application is very large, so everyone can find something for themselves.


Download Calistic

New in this version
Ver 3.1.5
- Fixed a bug where horizontal bars in the Overview tab where showing wrong values.
Ver 3.1.4
- Redesign of the app features
- New feature added 'Geo' to show data by geographic regions
- More relevant data presented
- Many bug fixed
Ver 3.0.7
- Several bug fixes
Ver 3.0
- New design to better navigate the app
- New reporting features and data
- All previously locked features are now open.
general information
Version 3.1.5
date of download 2016-05-07 05:45
The size 3.32 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 4.0.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-05-07 05:57:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service
Google Play license check

Google Play license check

read your contacts

Allows the app to read data about your contacts stored on your device, including the frequency with which you've called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific individuals. This permission allows apps to save your contact data, and malicious apps may share contact data without your knowledge.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

read call log

Allows the app to read your device's call log, including data about incoming and outgoing calls. This permission allows apps to save your call log data, and malicious apps may share call log data without your knowledge.



Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us



Rate the app:

2016/03/09 10:17
Related Apps:
© 2011-2015  |

Описание:

Приложение для андроида Calistic настоящий и незаменимый анализатор всех ваших звонков, который легко размещается в вашем телефоне и совершенно не мешает. Наиболее всего эта программа будет полезна тем кто много звонит и принимает много звонков, потому что с ее помощью вы сможете взглянуть на происходящее с самых разных позиций, причем подается вся информация в удобном, понятном и наглядном виде.

Запустив Calistic вы сразу получите возможность получить массу статистики, а именно:

  • Режим Overview

тут вам будет предложена классическая статистика по количеству звонков и их продолжительности, разбить можно по дням, неделям и даже месяцам. Подсчитывается количество входящих\исходящих вызовов и прочая сводная информация.

  • Режим Chart

тут приложение покажет вам «топ 10» абонентов с которыми вы общались, представив это в виде красивой круговой диаграммы, где будет показано процентное соотношение и общее время разговора.

  • Режим Social

данный пункт может показать детальную статистику по любому контакту в вашей записной книге, найти даты и время всех звонков, показать каких было больше, найти подробную информацию по каждому конкретному вызову.

Что еще хорошего есть в приложении?
Для начала оно распространяется абсолютно бесплатно, единственное за что тут можно заплатить — за отключение рекламного блока, который в принципе не мешает, но если все же мешает и вы хотите поддержать разработчиков, то полтора доллара исправят эту ситуацию. Так же понравился и тот факт что приложение не должно быть постоянно запущено, что экономит батарею. При запуске оно само добудет нужную информацию из телефона и сформирует интересующие вас отчеты. Так же стоит отметить что оно доступно на 5 языках, правда русского среди них нет.

Итог:
приложение Calistic это разумная простота, которая при всем при этом не лишена огромного функционала, как следствие, это очень полезное приложение. Спектр его применения очень велик, так что каждый сможет найти что-то для себя.


Реклама

Скачать Calistic

Новое в этой версии
Ver 3.1.5
- Fixed a bug where horizontal bars in the Overview tab where showing wrong values.
Ver 3.1.4
- Redesign of the app features
- New feature added 'Geo' to show data by geographic regions
- More relevant data presented
- Many bug fixed
Ver 3.0.7
- Several bug fixes
Ver 3.0
- New design to better navigate the app
- New reporting features and data
- All previously locked features are now open.
Общая информация
Версия 3.1.5
Дата загрузки 2016-05-07 05:45
Размер 3.32 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 4.0.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-05-07 05:57:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Проверка лицензии Google Play

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Просмотр контактов

Приложение получит доступ к контактам, сохраненным на устройстве, а также к данным о частоте звонков, отправки сообщений электронной почты и других сеансов связи с определенными людьми. Приложения смогут сохранять данные о контактах. Вредоносные программы смогут публиковать их без вашего ведома.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр журнала вызовов

Приложение сможет считывать данные из журнала звонков, включая сведения о входящих и исходящих вызовах. Приложения смогут сохранять записи журнала. Вредоносные программы смогут публиковать эту информацию без вашего ведома.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Все приложения MindRave AB на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить программу:

Внешний вид (Интерфейс)
Удобство использования
Функциональность
Полезность
2016/03/09 10:17
Похожие приложения:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |