In Germany, announced the "SUV" Galaxy Xcover
0 (0)
In Germany, announced the "SUV" Galaxy Xcover

Description:

The German subsidiary of Samsung has announced a new and very interesting model of Android-smartphone - Samsung Galaxy Xcover. Novelty attracts attention with its sturdy and sealed housing, made according to standard IP67, which protects the mobile from dust, moisture and dirt, resists shocks and falls, moreover, easily, and without prejudice carries submerged under water up to 1 meter for up to 30 minutes.
Made in the form factor monoblock, Samsung Galaxy Xcover is equipped with a scratch-resistant 3.65-inch touchscreen display with a resolution of probably 640 x 360 pixels, is equipped with a 3.2-megapixel camera with LED-flash, modules Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and receiver GPS, a MicroSD card slot and supports networks of 3G HSDPA 7.2 Mbps.
It is known that the Samsung Galaxy Xcover is running an operating system Android 2.3 Gingerbread and is based on the as yet unknown model processor with a clock frequency of 800 MHz. Home sales represented Korean device manufacturer scheduled for October, the cost of innovation is still unknown.

This smartphone-oriented people who love extreme way of life, was officially launched a few days ago. It withstands immersion to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes and resistant to shock, vibration and pollution. In addition, developers equipped Samsung Galaxy Xcover applications Samsung Social Hub, with which you can communicate with anyone as you like, taking advantage of the unified interface - all communications are conducted through the contact list.

advertisement

In Germany, announced the "SUV" Galaxy Xcover

2011/08/13 11:35
Related:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

В Германии анонсировали
0 (0)
В Германии анонсировали "внедорожник" Galaxy Xcover

Описание:

Немецкое подразделение компании Samsung анонсировало новую, весьма интересную модель Android-смартфона - Samsung Galaxy Xcover. Новинка привлекает внимание своим прочным и герметичным корпусом, выполненным по стандарту IP67, который защищает мобильное устройство от пыли, влаги и грязи, противостоит ударам и падениям, к тому же, с лёгкостью и без ущерба переносит погружения под воду до 1 метра на срок до 30 минут.
Выполненный в форм-факторе бесклавиатурного моноблока, Samsung Galaxy Xcover оснащён устойчивым к царапинам 3,65-дюймовым сенсорным дисплеем с разрешением, вероятно, 640 х 360 пикселей, оборудован 3,2-мегапиксельной камерой с LED-вспышкой, модулями Wi-Fi, Bluetooth и приёмником GPS, имеет слот для карт MicroSD и поддерживает работу в сетях 3G HSDPA 7.2 Mbps.
Известно, что Samsung Galaxy Xcover работает под управлением операционной системы Android 2.3 Gingerbread и базируется на неизвестной пока модели процессора с тактовой частотой 800 МГц. Начало продаж представленного устройства корейский производитель наметил на октябрь, стоимость новинка пока неизвестна.

Этот смартфон ориентированный на людей, любящих экстремальный образ жизни, был официально представлен на днях. Он выдерживает погружение в воду на глубину до одного метра в течении 30 минут, устойчив к ударам, вибрации и загрязнению. Кроме того, разработчики оснастили Samsung Galaxy Xcover приложениями Samsung Social Hub, с помощью которых можно общаться с кем угодно и как угодно, пользуясь при этом единым интерфейсом — все коммуникации ведутся через список контактов.

Реклама

В Германии анонсировали "внедорожник" Galaxy Xcover

2011/08/13 11:35
Похожие:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |