Review of HTC Desire

Review of HTC Desire


At first glance, HTC Desire impresses with its huge, bright and contrast this state-bright screen with stunning color and a diagonal of 3.7 inches. Qualcomm Snapdragon processor power of 1 GHz makes the HTC Desire to perform multiple tasks simultaneously. You'll be able to switch between different applications without delay and problems. A user-friendly interface HTC Sense will help you easily control this powerful smartphone.

Make it your

HTC Desire is made so as to adapt to your way of life - your contacts, your interests, your entertainment. With the help of many HTC Sense widgets you can fill the screen of a smartphone that is important and interesting to you.
For example, if you are a sports fan or just want to be always up to date, you have an application for the "News". This widget allows you to easily collect your interesting articles from all over the network. Create your own news feed from a huge selection of channels, top blogs, news, and sports sites. Or simply to receive news by signing up for the keywords of interest to you.

Stay Close

HTC Desire will help you stay in touch with different groups of your friends, relatives and colleagues. The updated widget "Contact Us" allows tebeprosmatrivat complete information on a particular group at any time. With the same ease you can make a call to a whole group, or send a message to all letter. For example, if at the moment you are only interested in your colleagues, then selecting that group, you are easy to immediately
Keep track of all communication with them (SMS, calls, mail, social networks) on one screen.
HTC Desire simplifies the approach to social networks. By the application Friend Stream the whole activity of your friends on social networks (such as Facebook ®, Twitter ™ and Flickr ™) is displayed in a single stream. Do you want to quickly share my thoughts with all your friends at once? In Friend Stream have the opportunity to post an entry in Facebook and Twitter at the same time.

Discover the Unexpected

HTC Desire - it's a great display, lightning-fast processor and a great interface. But that's not all. This smartphone has hidden a lot of small, but pleasant surprises that can impress you. For example, easy access to any of the screens interface with the ability to quickly view their small versions. Or tactful tone for incoming calls, which automatically gets quieter once you take a smartphone in hand.
Now you can even use your phone to work with the protected data. HTC Desire supports security policy Exchange, such as password protection and remote data management. For example, you can easily connect to a global base address of your company if you needed address of the person who is not in your personal contacts list. Also you can set the status of the Out of Office («Not in the office") directly from your smartfona.HTC Desire simply designed to travel over the network. The screen size is optimal for the mobile Internet, and the Super-bright high-resolution screen displays the contents of the websites in perfect clarity. Scale pages can be changed by simply reducing and spreading his fingers. Any text automatically scale to fit the screen, so you do not have to once again led his fingers to the left and vpravo.Blagodarya support of Adobe ® Flash ® you are an endless number of video and game content. And to go to Wikipedia for help or to translate a text into another language using the Google-translator, just click on the text and hold it a couple of seconds.


Review of HTC Desire

2011/04/17 16:32
© 2011-2015  |

Обзор HTC Desire
0 (0)

Описание:

Обзор
С первого взгляда HTC Desire поражает своим огромным, ярким и контрастным cупер яркий-экраном с потрясающей цветопередачей и диагональю 3,7 дюймов. Процессор Qualcomm Snapdragon мощностью 1 ГГц позволяет HTC Desire выполнять множество задач одновременно. Ты сможешь переключаться между различными приложениями без промедлений и проблем. А интуитивно понятный интерфейс HTC Sense поможет тебе с легкостью контролировать этот мощный смартфон.

Сделай его своим

HTC Desire сделан так, чтобы подстраиваться под твой образ жизни – твои контакты, твои интересы, твои развлечения. С помощью многочисленных виджетов HTC Sense ты сможешь наполнить экран своего смартфона тем, что важно и интересно именно тебе.
К примеру, если ты фанат спорта или просто хочешь всегда быть в курсе событий, для тебя есть приложение «Новости». Этот виджет позволяет легко и просто собирать интересные тебе статьи со всех уголков сети. Создай собственный поток новостей из огромного выбора каналов, топ-блогов, новостных и спортивных сайтов. Или просто получай новости, подписавшись на интересные тебе ключевые слова.

Будь ближе

HTC Desire поможет тебе оставаться на связи с разными группами твоих друзей, родных и коллег. Обновленный виджет “Контакты” позволяет тебепросматривать полную информацию по той или иной группе в любой момент. С такой же легкостью ты можешь совершить звонок сразу всей группе, отправить всем сообщение или письмо. Например, если в данный момент тебя интересуют только твои коллеги, то выбирая эту группу, ты легко сразу
отследишь все общение с ними (SMS, звонки, почта, социальные сети) на одном экране.
HTC Desire упрощает сам подход к социальным сетям. Благодаря приложению Friend Stream вся активность твоих друзей в соцсетях (таких как Facebook®, Twitter™ и Flickr™) отображается в едином потоке. Хочешь быстро поделиться мыслями со всеми друзьями сразу? Во Friend Stream есть возможность вывесить запись в Facebook и Twitter одновременно.

Открывай неожиданное

HTC Desire – это большой дисплей, молниеносный процессор и отличный интерфейс. Но и это не все. В этом смартфоне спрятано еще много маленьких, но приятных сюрпризов, которые могут тебя впечатлить. Например, удобный доступ к любому из экранов интерфейса благодаря возможности быстрого просмотра их уменьшенных версий. Или тактичный сигнал входящего звонка, который автоматически становится тише, как только ты берешь смартфон в руки.
Теперь ты можешь использовать свой телефон даже для работы с защищенными данными. HTC Desire поддерживает политики безопасности Exchange, такие как защита пароля и удаленное управление данными. Например, ты можешь с легкостью подключаться к глобальной базе адресов своей компании, если тебе понадобился адрес человека, которого нет в твоем личном списке контактов. Также ты можешь устанавливать статус Out of Office («Отсутствует в офисе») прямо со своего смартфона.HTC Desire просто создан для путешествий по сети. Размер экрана оптимален для мобильного интернета, а сам cупер яркий-экран с высоким разрешением отображает содержимое сайтов идеально четко. Масштаб страниц можно менять, просто сводя и разводя пальцы. Любой текст автоматически подгоняется под масштаб экрана, чтобы тебе не пришлось лишний раз водить пальцами влево и вправо.Благодаря поддержке Adobe® Flash® тебе доступно огромное количество видео и игрового контента. А чтобы обратиться в Wikipedia за справкой или перевести текст на другой язык с помощью Google-переводчика, просто нажми на текст и удерживай его пару секунд.

Реклама

Обзор HTC Desire

2011/04/17 16:32
Похожие:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |